$86 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supermom Bea
Business
New York, NY
Aug 14, 2009

Great Hotel with fantastic pools

Very pleasant experience. Furniture is a bit old.Receptionist could be more courteous-she did not say anything when we checked out. Could have said "Hope you enjoyed yourself here, please come again, etc." NOT A WORD! But overall marks-excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Food shopping-supermarket Publix.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TriTravelers
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 9, 2009

Good Family Hotel

Good family hotel for the money. However did seem a little worn at in spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 4, 2009

Not impressed

I was not imprressed with this hotel at all. The elevator was broken and had to lug our luggage down 3 flights of stairs. Also the hallways need to be cleaned and updated. Also one of the hot tubs was down right cool needed to be heated more for a hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loves Vacations Guy
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 27, 2009

Great stay

I used to stay in the Kissimmee area all the time when I was a kid (roughly 20 years ago). The area isn't as lively as I remembered it probably because the opening of Universal took many tourist near I-drive. However, there was still plenty of restaurants and activities around the hotel so you'll never get bored. The hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful and was a great place for a relaxing vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lynn loves Uruguay
Business
Fort Lauderdale Florida
Jul 7, 2009

Terrible

I am very upset I believed that radisson was a very nice and friendly hotel, well contrary to this I was very disappointed. We arrived at the hotel around 6PM, we were in room 3129 outside in the hallway the other 5 or 6 rooms were open and your guest were outside partytime drinking alcohol until all hours. On Sunday evening I had to call the front desk at 1:AM because the noise was terrible well no one answered. On Monday morning when we checked out i explained my concerns to the front desk I did not recieve not even an apology they just brushed it off like it was no big deal. Well i travel to Orlando at least 6 times a year but, i will never stay at the Radisson or will i recommend it to anyone it was not worth the aggravation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
International Affair
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 6, 2009

Great Location and Price

We spent one night on the Fourth of July. The price was great considering we booked last minute on a holiday. Went to City Walk for the night and that was about a 10 minute drive which was great. Spent the morning by the pool and had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Regla
Business
Miami,fl
Jul 6, 2009

Convenient area

i liked everything except the after taste of the ice and the smell of the shower water

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Mcdonalds is like the best value around that we found.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ksmarter
Business
orlando, FL
Jun 14, 2009

the hotel smelled of mildew-and old

horrible stay at the hotel-very unclean-the hallways had a mildew smell-in our room we noticed toe nail clippings on floor- and bowel movement smears in toilet-the shuttle is the only thing that was great about this hotel-so you could save on not renting a car--because it shuttles you to and from disney/universal/and sea world--but its not complimentary--they charge $11.36 per day--on top of what you already paid for the room..stay somewhere else that offers free shuttle service!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a grocery store near by--to buy snacks-water-alcohol-soda, etc.--you have a fridge in the room so this was a money saver....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mz. Theresa
Business
Raddison resort celebration
Jun 1, 2009

great lpcation and set up for the family

my daughter really enjoyed the pool and the activities, I also enjoy the tiki bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grove, Ok.
May 18, 2009

Great Time

Very nice hotel, love the pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top