$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
256 out of 256
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janet P
Business
Paramus, NJ
Apr 22, 2009

Beautiful

The hotel was very beautiful I have no complaints about the hotel my only complaint would be that the shuttle service to the theme park is always very late in arriving to pick up to take and was non exisistent on the way back from the hotel we had to get on another hotels bus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anpa
Business
Barcelona, Spain
Dec 1, 2009

Great hotel

Great hotel to go with children, a lot of activities for them, good shuttle service to the parks. A microwave in the rooms would have been great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverview, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Wide World Sport tournament, Kissimmee

Very nice hotel, you have everything you may need inside the resort, location is excellent, it was great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Health Coach
Business
Wichita KS
Jul 25, 2011

Beautiful facility

We attended a convention at another hotel. In a very high-cost area, our hotel was reasonable and had outstanding facilities: multiple pools, whirlpools, kiddie pools, various restaurants on site and within walking distance, gorgeous landscaping (my daughter is into plants),and courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be careful when planning use of shuttles. Our paid shuttle (not the hotel's) to the airport was a half hour late, which could have been disasterous at a busy time at the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 22, 2009

Orlando Vacation

Was very happy with the accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Inverness, FL
Feb 23, 2011

Nice hotel stay

The hotel was very clean, the room was spacious, the beds were a bit uncomfortable and too firm but not unbearable, and the staff was very courtious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allison H
Business
Panama City Beach, FL, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Good place for a short stay

I went to Orlando for my birthday and booked the Raddison for two nights. It was a good deal for the price. Rooms were clean and beds were okay. I was happy not to have to pay for parking or internet, which I saw other hotels charging for. The pool looked awesome, however, we did not get a chance to use it with our busy schedule. We went to Disney on Saturday and it was a close drive. I was a little disappointed with the shuttle. I was told the shuttle ran every 30 minutes. However, If you wanted to get to the park at 9, the only shuttle before 10 was at 7:40. Needless to say, it would have been way to early. We ended up driving and paying $14 to park. I wish the shuttle schedule was more convient. Over all, it was a good experience and I feel like I got what i paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

In the shopping center across the street there is a Kobe Japanesse Steak house. We went there for a late dinner and they have a great special starting at 9pm. Two dine on steak, chicken and shrimp for $32. They also had $3 wine specials. It was amazing and a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jul 30, 2011

family get away

The hotel was wonderful. The kids loved the pool. Our room was cleaned promptly on most days. My only negative about the hotel was I noticed our room was not vacuumed daily. We forfeited our Disney water park tickets to stay at the hotel pool which the kids truly enjoyed. They were involved in games and competion almost all day. Would definetly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

1.5 miles from Disney World.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer Brief
Business
Michigan
Jun 1, 2011

Nice Vacation

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful and kind. Although we did not participate, I also enjoyed the fact that there were daily activities planned for the kids. I especially enjoyed happy hour in the sports lounge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio Mom19
Business
Strongsville, Oh
Jul 26, 2014

Trip to Kissimmee

The hotel is a very nice resort. Only downside is that our room was never cleaned and we had to go to the front desk to get our towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top