$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
256 out of 256
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tampa Duck
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Aug 24, 2011

Great Value in Orlando

It was a laid back hotel, geared to families and other visitors. It offered excellent value and I would happily stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Regla
Business
Miami,fl
Jul 6, 2009

Convenient area

i liked everything except the after taste of the ice and the smell of the shower water

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Mcdonalds is like the best value around that we found.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jan 23, 2011

Good location and hotel

Was there to attend a conference so saw little of the hotel. Overall stay was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loves Vacations Guy
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 27, 2009

Great stay

I used to stay in the Kissimmee area all the time when I was a kid (roughly 20 years ago). The area isn't as lively as I remembered it probably because the opening of Universal took many tourist near I-drive. However, there was still plenty of restaurants and activities around the hotel so you'll never get bored. The hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful and was a great place for a relaxing vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supersavers
Business
Detroit, MI
May 15, 2009

hidden charges

beyond the agreed price they made us pay about $12 per day service fee which they did not make clear to us. It was hidden in fine print. We did not use any of their 'services' and yet they charged for the date we came in (at about 11pm at night) as well as the next day (we were out the whole day). They made it difficult to use the $25 gift certificate they offered just for staying there. You had to use the full amount on a card at once or loose it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining was in walking distance at a plaza next to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lutz Florida
Dec 16, 2009

Great visit

[...].We visited Disney World.Over all it was a great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sherrill,NY
Jan 11, 2010

Good Hotel

Very nice Hotel - Due to the cold weather the lobby area was very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants in the area close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 3, 2007

Good Value for the Money

The Radisson was a very beautiful hotel with great pools and a beautiful atmosphere. The beds are kind of hard and the hotel staff did not pick up our trash one night but overall we had a great staff and I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to DisneyWorld but the shuttles don't come back and forth as often as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vic y nico
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 18, 2011

great hotel for the price

very good price,very clean and nice inside,but beds are too hard,but for the price is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

universal studios

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Jersey
Oct 29, 2009

Disney vacation made comfortable by this

I was impressed when I called the front desk for tissues and toilet paper and a man delivered this in 10 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drives to many types of cuisin

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top