$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
202 reviews
Great room

When we arrived the room was not ready at 4 o clock, so the manager did an up grade and it was... See full review

  • christine t.
  • May 5, 2015
felt like home thankyou

good breakfast, handicap accessable, transportation to parks awesome, great tikki lounge after a... See full review

  • DEBORAH M.
  • Feb 15, 2015

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Property features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Highlights
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 202
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EricKPA
Business
Richboro, PA
Feb 28, 2014

Parc Suites

Had to wait an hour and a half to check in (system problem). Room was clean and bed was comfortable although the fold out bed was very uncomfortable. Food was what you would expect for a "free" addition except the orange juice which was pretty bad. Elevator worked, but was pretty beat and had some sort of powdery substance on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
julio and addie
Business
tampa florida
Mar 25, 2013

perfect

i love the size of the room , it was clean and comfortable. mostly love the free breakfast . also loved the bar by the pool and next time we are going to take advantage of the grill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Will and Kate
Business
Warsaw, NC
Jan 20, 2011

Great Experience

We stayed at The Royale Parc Suites while visiting Epcot Center. The location was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean. We would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindylou
Business
Wolverhampton
Oct 10, 2010

Fantastic hotel

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed in in Florida. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The suite was big and had everything you would need. It was situated in a great area close to all the Disney parks and not too far from all the others. There were plenty of restaurants with in walking distance and the managers reception between 6pm and 7pm was great free beer, wine and soda. The breakfast was a bit repetitive but good quality. Over all we will say that we will be staying at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindylou
Business
Wolverhampton
Oct 10, 2010

Fantastic hotel

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed in in Florida. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The suite was big and had everything you would need. It was situated in a great area close to all the Disney parks and not too far from all the others. There were plenty of restaurants with in walking distance and the managers reception between 6pm and 7pm was great free beer, wine and soda. The breakfast was a bit repetitive but good quality. Over all we will say that we will be staying at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
orlandoeb
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 27, 2010

the good...the bad...

The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's very close to WDW and access to freeways that get you to the main attractions in Orlando. Also close to lots of chain restraunts and grocery store(Publix). The staff was average - and helped out when needed, but weren't exceptionally friendly or eager. The breakfasts were a little disapointing as they only provided about half of what was on their list on the website. We had sausage only 2 of the 10 days we stayed, never any french toast or english muffins (only toast and some cold danish), no yogurt, only oranges and apples every day. There was free internet, but it wasn't very stable, we had to reconnect often. We never used the free shuttle to any of the parks - but we didn't ask about it, it was just more convenient for us to have a car and drive ourselves. The room was fairly clean and it was apparent that they've tried to upgrade some aspects of the room - there is still some things that could use a little love. The rooms face the pool and it tended to get a little loud late at night - it didn't seem anyone regulated pool rules at all, or walked around at night to keep guests outside quite (a couple of nights I was jarred awake by people banging on doors). I'd be a little worried about the noise if I was staying here during a high volume time of year (we stayed in September, so very low volume). I would stay here again if I got an exceptionally good deal, but I don't think I would pay full price in a high volume season.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Jul 6, 2010

it is old and it shows

The main problem with this hotel is that the reviews and photos are substantially over rated and they create false expectations. In reality it is a very old hotel and the facilities are far too small to accommodate the guests.It is very difficult to have a quiet relaxing breakfast because the place is small and terribly crowded.The gym ...ok there is a gym but...the swimming pool ...yes there is but...I did not feel like going close to it .The happy hours....I had a sip of the wine and I throw it into the dustbin. However the suites are very spacious and nicely equipped therefore they compensate for the bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala
Feb 3, 2010

Royale Parc Suites

We are probably unusual because we were not doing theme parks. We did two great museums in Orlando. The weather was bad so we didn't use the pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was typical for hot and cold buffets. We wish they wouldn't use powdered eggs but they did have fresh hard boiled eggs. The service was fine. They have very few cooking utinsels so don't plan to cook but great for heating take out. They were generous with the wine, etc. at cocktail hour. A few snacks to go with the drinks would have been welcomed. All and all, we felt it was a good value. We told them up front we didn't want the use of the safe so we were not charged for that. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Tell them up front you don't want to be charged for the safe if you don't want to use a safe

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fl
Nov 3, 2009

great value for the price

We took the free shuttle to and from Epcot. The pick-up times were perfect. The hotel is really close to I-4 so you have easy access to wherever you need to go. The room looks exactly like in the online pictures. The only negative aspect is that the hotel is a bit hard to notice off the main access street; we actually passed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 23, 2009

Great hotel!!!

The hotel staff was helpful and polite, the room was extremly clean and new. The breakfast was also great. Shopping/dinning/entertainment was just a short walk away. We will be back for sure next month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top