$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
332 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our... See full review

  • number 1 Oma
  • Apr 29, 2013
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (332)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
332 out of 332
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 20, 2010

Good hotel for the price

This hotel has a great location, all major attractions (disney, universal, Seaworld) are 4-12 miles. Staff is friendly, Daily housekeeping keeps the suite/room clean and everything in place. Decent Breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
portland oregon
Apr 16, 2010

could be worse

had to ask 3 times for help with issues with room and got no response i finally asked one of the maids for help with the issues and got helped after 3 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
portland oregon
Apr 16, 2010

could be worse

had to ask 3 times for help with issues with room and got no response i finally asked one of the maids for help with the issues and got helped after 3 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
fl
Apr 12, 2010

Great Price for nice hotel

When you get such a great price you don't know what to expect. We were very pleased. The roooms were clean and didn't have the usual musky hotel smell. The pool area was nice and the staff was friendly. Definitely making it our hotel choice for our Disney travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 10 minutes from the Disney attraction.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
fl
Apr 12, 2010

Great Price for nice hotel

When you get such a great price you don't know what to expect. We were very pleased. The roooms were clean and didn't have the usual musky hotel smell. The pool area was nice and the staff was friendly. Definitely making it our hotel choice for our Disney travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 10 minutes from the Disney attraction.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disny Vaca with a TEEN
Washington DC
Apr 5, 2010

Awesome! It was PERFECT!

This hotel was absolutley perfect! Everyone was just soo wonderful and happy to help in anyway they could. This is the perfect hotel for families. The rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best! My entire family enjoyed it! The folks at the eatery were so amazing and everyone else just made us feel so comfortable. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Canton Ohio
Apr 5, 2010

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful

We did not have our own transportation and had to rely on the hotel shuttle service to the Walt disney resorts. The hours of operations were scattered. We were under the impression that the shuttle service ran all day. We used the Links public bus service that stops in front of hotel across the street. It was $2 per person one way. That was our only dissapointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get around the city at a reasonable price use the Links public transit system.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Canton Ohio
Apr 5, 2010

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful

We did not have our own transportation and had to rely on the hotel shuttle service to the Walt disney resorts. The hours of operations were scattered. We were under the impression that the shuttle service ran all day. We used the Links public bus service that stops in front of hotel across the street. It was $2 per person one way. That was our only dissapointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get around the city at a reasonable price use the Links public transit system.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disny Vaca with a TEEN
Washington DC
Apr 5, 2010

Awesome! It was PERFECT!

This hotel was absolutley perfect! Everyone was just soo wonderful and happy to help in anyway they could. This is the perfect hotel for families. The rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best! My entire family enjoyed it! The folks at the eatery were so amazing and everyone else just made us feel so comfortable. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
very disappointed guest
ohio
Mar 20, 2010

very good value for money

very good value for money.The only compliant si that the breakfast bar is too crowded and not enough seating is available unless you are there before 7 AM DO NOT ORDER food FROM THE FLYERS THROWN IN THE ROOM.THEY SERVE HORRIBLE FOOD AND TAKE AGES TO SERVE EVEN THAT.WE THREW AWAY ALL THE PIZZA'S WE ORDERED IN THE TRASH.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

many good restaurents within 5 miles radius. DO NOT ORDER FROM THE FLYERS THROWN IN THE ROOM.THEY SERVE HORRIBLE FOOD AND TAKE AGES TO SERVE EVEN THAT>>WE THREW AWAY ALL THE PIZZA'S WE ORDERED IN THE TRASH.

Back to menu Return to top