$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 11, 2014 Check-out: Nov 13, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not... See full review

  • driver
  • Aug 11, 2011
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, WV
Sep 28, 2009

Nice theme, overall ok. . .

This is a hotel to use if you want to save $ and be close to the Disney Parks. Be advised that at least from my perception that the number of free shuttles are limited. Might be worth calling to get their schedule before booking the hotel (unless you are renting a car). Free parking, breakfast (same thing everyday and no grits!) and wireless internet definitely add value to this hotel. Seems better for famlies with kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Hotel at the Concierge desk offers discounted tickets, especially if you take a tour of a timeshare opportunity. Plan for more time than they promise for it to take - it is a hard sell and theygive you a variety of opportunties to make it affordable for your budget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Crofton, MD
Sep 23, 2009

Great hotel for the family

The 2 br suite was wonderful! Very comfortable beds. All rooms face pool, courtyard, bar, etc. Breakfast was free and hot! Eggs, sausage, bacon, etc. One less expense! Free happy hour for one hour every evening. Loved the music that played at the bar! You could hear it in the pool. Great vacation. I will definitely return. My kids didn't want to leave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store nearby (we drove as it is across the street). Microwave, stove, all utensils and dinnerware in hotel! Small fridge too! Great to eat in and save $!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 23, 2009

Great hotel!!!

The hotel staff was helpful and polite, the room was extremly clean and new. The breakfast was also great. Shopping/dinning/entertainment was just a short walk away. We will be back for sure next month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Singapore
Sep 22, 2009

At this price, why the complaints?

I selected this hotel after reading Orbitz's reviews but have second thoughts after reading many negative Trip Adviser's reviews. Anyway I went ahead with this booking since we have already signed up with the hotel. My wife and I were quite surprised by the spaciousness of the room...a far cry from all those reviews I read. Although cleanliness is questionable but at the price I paid, I have no complaints. I got clean towels everyday. Breakfast is not great, the same fare everyday without much change but remember, the price with breakfast, why complain? The only complaint I have is that internet link is very bad. I have to go to the poolside or reception to get a signal strong enough to use my computer and most of the time I hook on to somebody's wireless system (not the hotel) to get hooked up. Other than this, I have no complaint on this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portsmouth, VA
Sep 21, 2009

In town and great rooms!

Great room, Breakfast was very good. Near everthing. Would stay again. Great bargin and nice rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bueno095
Business
port st lucie, fl
Sep 19, 2009

better than I thought

It was a nice breakfast and i loved that it had two tv's. The mini dishwasher was really cute and the mini stove. Really nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north port, fl
Sep 18, 2009

I would stay there again

I thought the Royal parc suites were great! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing I didn't care for was all the pizza flyers that get stuck in the doors. I hope the hotel can find a way to solve this problem, otherwise we had a great time. The free breakfast and happy hour were a definite bonus. I would definitly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dandrea's
Business
Southern New Jersey
Sep 10, 2009

Jakes 1st Disney vacation

We arived to hotel late due to a bad time w/HERTZ RENTAL CARS!2-1/2 HR WAIT!BEWARE!!We told the staff why we were almost 3 hrs late to get room and they smiled and upgraded us to a bigger suite!They changed our vacation back to a new start!everyone was friendly!very clean,lots of towels,free drinks from manager at pool-food was pretty good,if they added bacon and oatmeal it would be too good!We will be back!!!!!!Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walk to the left of hotel cross at light and the STEAK HOUSE LOGANS is a great place to eat and very friendly staff!and right accross parking lot is a gas station and store,you can get all your drinks there and snacks,for Disney.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ultimate
Business
BC, Canada
Sep 9, 2009

Live up to expectation.

The hotel is close to lots of restaurants and relatively close to all theme parks and shopping outlets. The hotel is good in providing the services needed (such as towels etc) and have room service every day. The only concern is that we stayed during the long weekend and the hotel become a little bit noiser as there are lots of people staying in the hotel. Highly recommended for an inexpensive stay or stay for a family with kids. Overall good experience and will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Sep 9, 2009

Not what I expected...

Having stayed at some of the finer timeshares in Orlando, this property just didn't measure up to our previous visits. The breakfast buffet was not as advertised, and we wound up going to the grocery store to get our own breakfast food. The room, while tastefully decorated, smelled like a wet dog, and the towels did not smell clean. The microwave was not working, and the refrigerator was missing door pieces, so we couldn't use space on the doors. We planned to stay 4 nights, but checked out a day early and went to stay with friends. The atmosphere at the pool was rowdy and loud, and stayed that way until the pool closed at 11pm. Because all the room face the courtyard and pool, I would imagine that you can't escape that noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top