$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 20, 2010

Good for price

The hotel was difficult to find late in the evening and some of the driveways were gated. Overall it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston , MA
Jan 17, 2010

Good Buy

This was our second stay at this hotel. Our suite had 2 separate bedrooms and two separate baths, a sleep sofa and second TV and good kitchen and FREE BREAKFAST, all for a very reasonable price. Nice pool but we were there in cold weather. Spa was great though. We did not use the fitness center. Too much fitness walking those Disney, Busch and Univeral parks! Near parks and right on 192 with every restaurant known to man. Can walk to many things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

If you do take one of those tours of a resort facility for money off on the Disney tickets, allow 4 hours if they say two, but the money savings are worth it if you are not time strapped.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, Florida
Jan 14, 2010

Close to Disney

Had a great "hot" breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dallas_Bidder
Business
Dallas
Dec 27, 2009

Welcome to the HELL

There are things expensive for free and this hotel was similar expereince. We will never recommend this hotel to any one. 1. Dysfunctional Elevator - Imagine Walking to level 3 and 4 with your suitcases, strollers and infants as their elevator was dysfunctional for our entire stay. 2. Dead Slow Internet - It tooks hours for us to two to open email and another hour to read email. The internet is that slow. Last day I could not even check in for my flights until last moment. 3. Shuttle Service to Parks is very limited and mostly late for going to Park. The timing is inconvient and you end up wasting lot of time. 4. House Keeping - Not good. 5. Forced Locker charges - In addition to your room tarriff, you need to pay Locker Chanrges even if you don't need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BILOXI, MS
Dec 20, 2009

IDEAL!

gREAT LOCATION BY DISNEY PARKS. SHUTTLE SERVICE AVAILABLE SAVING ON PARKING FEES AND MORE THAN YOUR TYPICAL CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. WOULD STAY HERE EVERYTIME WHEN COMING TO ORLANDO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pella, IA
Dec 17, 2009

Misrepresented

We stayed 5 nights here while visiting Disney and Seaworld. The hotel's website is wonderful but not true to reality. We were very disappointed. The "Adult Only Spa" is actually only a small hot tub, right next to the family pool. The restaurant is only a cafeteria room where breakfast is served; it is not open any other time in the day and it does not serve any other food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a fabulous restaurant called "Pacino's Italian Restaurant" about two blocks away. We had the most delious and enjoyable seafood-pasta meals, it was definitely a highlight of the whole week.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brandon, fl
Dec 14, 2009

good visit

overall stay was great. breakfast was good. close to attactions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Birthday Celeb
Business
Texas
Dec 7, 2009

Nice location

Nice location. There are a host of restaurants near by, as well as a Walgreens, and Publix. It rained quit a bit while we were there so we ended up ordering from one of the many local pizza places place that "KEPT" sliding flyers through our door. It was HORRIBLE! The hotel looked secure from the outside, but obviously from the constant flyers they allow certain people in. The room was decent, but the hotel can be quite noisy with all the unsupervised kids running around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If for some reason you can't get out and want to order pizza, call Dominoes! Do not call Pizza restaurants on the many flyers you will receive through your door!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montgomery, AL
Dec 3, 2009

Satisfactory but disappointing overall

Something about the hotel just didn't feel quite right. The people running it were kind enough but not exactly knowledgeable about the area. This probably sounds snobby but we don't feel great about a place where people feel comfortable coming down to the hotel continental breakfast area still wearing their pajamas and obviously in need of a shower and a hairbrush. That described about a third of the guests. There were car break-ins in the hotel parking lot two nights before we departed. Response of hotel staff was not proactive on this matter ("It happens sometimes here in Orlando.") Hotel facilities probably built in the 70s but felt even older than that. We had a Suite room and planned to open up the sofa for one of our children to sleep on. However sofa mattress was so uncomfortable (worse my wife and I have ever seen) that we folded it back up and fortunately my youngest daughter just slept on the couch. Shuttle service to Disney was a waste...contracted times were totally inconvenient. Example...the bus to Magic Kingdom didn't even depart the hotel until 11:30 am although the park opens at 9:00 am. Ultimately...we were not satisfied with this hotel. Didn't ruin our vacation because we spent minimal time there but we wouldn't recommend this option. I don't believe we will book through [...] again following this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not eat at the Ramada hotel buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville
Nov 30, 2009

Very Nice

A party of six (Mother, 3 daughters, 1 Grand-daughter, and a great grand-son (3 years old) traveled to Orlando with the purpose of visiting more than one of Disney World's theme parks. This trip was a reunion of mother, and sisters who had not seen each other in the last 11 months (due to death in the family) and more than 12 years before that. One sister lives out of state and have never been to Disney World. The suite was the perfect size for our party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top