$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 20, 2010

Good hotel for the price

This hotel has a great location, all major attractions (disney, universal, Seaworld) are 4-12 miles. Staff is friendly, Daily housekeeping keeps the suite/room clean and everything in place. Decent Breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portland oregon
Apr 16, 2010

could be worse

had to ask 3 times for help with issues with room and got no response i finally asked one of the maids for help with the issues and got helped after 3 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Apr 12, 2010

Great Price for nice hotel

When you get such a great price you don't know what to expect. We were very pleased. The roooms were clean and didn't have the usual musky hotel smell. The pool area was nice and the staff was friendly. Definitely making it our hotel choice for our Disney travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 10 minutes from the Disney attraction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disny Vaca with a TEEN
Business
Washington DC
Apr 5, 2010

Awesome! It was PERFECT!

This hotel was absolutley perfect! Everyone was just soo wonderful and happy to help in anyway they could. This is the perfect hotel for families. The rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best! My entire family enjoyed it! The folks at the eatery were so amazing and everyone else just made us feel so comfortable. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton Ohio
Apr 5, 2010

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful

We did not have our own transportation and had to rely on the hotel shuttle service to the Walt disney resorts. The hours of operations were scattered. We were under the impression that the shuttle service ran all day. We used the Links public bus service that stops in front of hotel across the street. It was $2 per person one way. That was our only dissapointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get around the city at a reasonable price use the Links public transit system.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
very disappointed guest
Business
ohio
Mar 20, 2010

very good value for money

very good value for money.The only compliant si that the breakfast bar is too crowded and not enough seating is available unless you are there before 7 AM DO NOT ORDER food FROM THE FLYERS THROWN IN THE ROOM.THEY SERVE HORRIBLE FOOD AND TAKE AGES TO SERVE EVEN THAT.WE THREW AWAY ALL THE PIZZA'S WE ORDERED IN THE TRASH.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

many good restaurents within 5 miles radius. DO NOT ORDER FROM THE FLYERS THROWN IN THE ROOM.THEY SERVE HORRIBLE FOOD AND TAKE AGES TO SERVE EVEN THAT>>WE THREW AWAY ALL THE PIZZA'S WE ORDERED IN THE TRASH.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stevens Point, WI
Mar 5, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

Great location and great price. Friendly and accommodating staff. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHUCK J FROM WLU
Business
PITTSBURGH, PA
Feb 28, 2010

A GREAT BARGAIN ESPECIALLY FOR FAMILIES

MY ROOM WAS VERY OUTDATED, EXCEPT FO THE 2 FLAT SCREEN TVS. VERY CLEAN AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. THE INCLUDED BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. THE HAPPY HOUR EACH NITE WAS VERY NICE. IT WAS AT THE TIKI BAR NEAR THE POOL. GOOD LOCATION. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

GIORDANOS ITALIAN RESTAURANT WAS VERY GOOD. ALOT OF GOOD RESTAURANTS WITHIN 5 MILES.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples, FL
Feb 18, 2010

great selection

Great service were quick to respond to a request then followed up with any concerns that you had. very comfy, quite, nice 2 bedroom suite, has 5 shuttles going back and forth between parks and the hotel, good breakfast buffet and in a nice area. Be aware that there is a safe fee per night which you have to pay even if you do not use the safe, we did use it to store a lap top which you should bring as they charge you to use their computers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy a rain poncho from walmart or the flee market which is down the street, you will save a bundle. We bought our own lunch to the parks and we cooked in the suite in the evening, there is a grocery street right across the street from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala
Feb 3, 2010

Royale Parc Suites

We are probably unusual because we were not doing theme parks. We did two great museums in Orlando. The weather was bad so we didn't use the pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was typical for hot and cold buffets. We wish they wouldn't use powdered eggs but they did have fresh hard boiled eggs. The service was fine. They have very few cooking utinsels so don't plan to cook but great for heating take out. They were generous with the wine, etc. at cocktail hour. A few snacks to go with the drinks would have been welcomed. All and all, we felt it was a good value. We told them up front we didn't want the use of the safe so we were not charged for that. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Tell them up front you don't want to be charged for the safe if you don't want to use a safe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top