$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
202 out of 202
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rug Head
Business
Spring Valley, IL
Jul 8, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

The entire hotel staff and service people were very friendly and helpful. The price and location were absolutely perfect. Will stay at their hotel every time in the future. Very enjoyable. The morning breakfast was also a plus and with much variety. Absolutely a pleasure to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Best deals in area for food, snacks, and gifts all places within walking only a block or two. The very best idea was having free bus service to the Disney and other parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Jul 6, 2010

it is old and it shows

The main problem with this hotel is that the reviews and photos are substantially over rated and they create false expectations. In reality it is a very old hotel and the facilities are far too small to accommodate the guests.It is very difficult to have a quiet relaxing breakfast because the place is small and terribly crowded.The gym ...ok there is a gym but...the swimming pool ...yes there is but...I did not feel like going close to it .The happy hours....I had a sip of the wine and I throw it into the dustbin. However the suites are very spacious and nicely equipped therefore they compensate for the bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville, SC
Jun 20, 2010

A mixed bag - but still value for money

While at Orlando, we were (as planned) busy with parks and rides...so it was a good decision to go for a value hotel near Disney. Royale Parc had excellent rooms with kitchenette, perfect for my family of 4. Its located near to full blown market with restaurants, etc. On the flip side - No Internet for us almost for the whole stay and the resort needs some up-gradation on cleanliness and they really need to do away with black floors!!! in the hallways. House keeping and service -- simply excellent!!! So all in all - I think this was still value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay City, Michigan
Jun 7, 2010

Family vacation

We had a great time staying here and the service was very good. Location made it easy to get around to everything we wanted to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bluefield, VA
Jun 6, 2010

Good alternative to expensive resorts

I was attending a conference and chose this hotel as a less expensive alternative to the resort hosting the conference. Roomy suites, comfortable rooms, and great location. The only downside was the really slow internet connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
United states air force
Jun 6, 2010

Unhappy

I will never stay at this hotel again. I was tempted to change hotels after one night but I was so busy at the theme parks I did not have the time to find a new hotel. First of all, the rooms are not clean, the maid service does very little daily. The rooms had dirty carpets, mold in the bathrooms, rust on floor, and the drain in one bathroom would not drain from the sink. The hotel common areas are not clean either. For example the first night I was there we went in the pool and a child vomitted outside the pool. I had to ask the staff three seperate times to clean it up. I consider this a health issue. Secondly, one day for over 24 hours we did not have hot water. Myself and my three children had to take ice cold showers(we were not offered an apology or compensation). Thirdly, the hotel is extremely noisy, even after the 11 pm pool hours. There were quite a few people smoking in the common areas of this non-smoking hotel talkting all hours of the night. I can't say enough negative comments about this hotel. The laundry room does not have air conditioning(in the summer in Florida...not acceptable). The breakfast area was a mess in the mornings and I never once saw them wipe down a table. I stayed there for 8 nights and If it wasn't for having a great time at the theme parks, I would say that my vacation was ruined. Next time I will stay some where that cares about the cleanliness of their hotel and is concerned with cusuomer satisfaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suite Family
Business
East Coast, Florida
Jun 1, 2010

Highly recommend

Excellent family experience and close to so much in the Kissimmee/Disney area. Great value for large, comfortable suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Practically walking distance to Old Town and Fun Spot; less than 10 minutes to the Disney Parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom to two young boys
Business
Lake Worth, FL
May 27, 2010

okay room; big with separate living area

located close to the parks but shuttle was too crowded; forced to stand in aisles with children. gas station at end of drive to hotel which is very convenient. Room wasn't as pictured on internet; it's much older and not so clean. The bathroom was so small you had to enter all the way then squeeze the door closed past your body barely clearing the toilet. The room itself is big and the bedroom is separated from the kitchen/living area and has it's own door, which is nice when putting younger ones to bed. Breakfast was good, lots to choose from and included in the rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel does not have a restaurant, I suggest you get something at Publix and cook in the room or go to nearby restaurants. We ate at Joe's Crab Shack just down the street and it was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moneekc
Business
Somerset, MA
May 17, 2010

Great for the price and location

From hotel staff to our limo driver ([...]) were great. The only problem we had were bugs in our first room, but the hotel moved us quickly because we had small children in the room, they could not treat the room correctly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

For a short walk across the highway to PUBLIX (grocery store) you can save yourself alot of money on food (going out to eat), so pack some cooking utensils/steak knives (in your suitcase) as you can utilize one or both charcoal grills outside, besides being able to cook in you room. Hotel supplies one fry pan, sauce pan, eating utensils, coffee mugs, coffee and coffee maker, and glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coconut creek, fl
May 16, 2010

great hotel

nice hotel near disney,old town and a good breakfast inc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

you can save parking fee by teking the shuttle bus to disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top