$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suite Family
Business
East Coast, Florida
Jun 1, 2010

Highly recommend

Excellent family experience and close to so much in the Kissimmee/Disney area. Great value for large, comfortable suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Practically walking distance to Old Town and Fun Spot; less than 10 minutes to the Disney Parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom to two young boys
Business
Lake Worth, FL
May 27, 2010

okay room; big with separate living area

located close to the parks but shuttle was too crowded; forced to stand in aisles with children. gas station at end of drive to hotel which is very convenient. Room wasn't as pictured on internet; it's much older and not so clean. The bathroom was so small you had to enter all the way then squeeze the door closed past your body barely clearing the toilet. The room itself is big and the bedroom is separated from the kitchen/living area and has it's own door, which is nice when putting younger ones to bed. Breakfast was good, lots to choose from and included in the rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel does not have a restaurant, I suggest you get something at Publix and cook in the room or go to nearby restaurants. We ate at Joe's Crab Shack just down the street and it was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moneekc
Business
Somerset, MA
May 17, 2010

Great for the price and location

From hotel staff to our limo driver ([...]) were great. The only problem we had were bugs in our first room, but the hotel moved us quickly because we had small children in the room, they could not treat the room correctly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

For a short walk across the highway to PUBLIX (grocery store) you can save yourself alot of money on food (going out to eat), so pack some cooking utensils/steak knives (in your suitcase) as you can utilize one or both charcoal grills outside, besides being able to cook in you room. Hotel supplies one fry pan, sauce pan, eating utensils, coffee mugs, coffee and coffee maker, and glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coconut creek, fl
May 16, 2010

great hotel

nice hotel near disney,old town and a good breakfast inc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

you can save parking fee by teking the shuttle bus to disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
May 13, 2010

Would NEVER stay here again!

Reading reviews online and seeing the pictures online had us believing that this was a VERY nice hotel that had "just recently been updated". The entire hotel is very run down and VERY dirty! Our room was very dirty, the most dirty hotel we have ever stayed in. We couldn't get our money back once we had checked in so we just had to stick it out for the week. Thankfully we were busy going to Disney everyday, so we were hardly ever in our room. The room size was very nice with the bedroom being separate from the living room and kitchen area. This way we could put our kids to bed and my husband and I could stay up a while. It was VERY loud staying in this hotel, you can hear every time someone goes by your room. There was a dishwasher in the suite, but it did not run properly. The parking lot is VERY small and VERY tight. If you got back later at night, good luck finding a spot to park. I would NEVER stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The flee market across the street is an excellent place to find cheap gifts, Disney souvenirs, and also designer purses!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatsyPenn
Business
Long Island, NY
May 7, 2010

Great Location to everything

Our stay was excellent. It is the second time we stayed there. The rooms were clean(very important to me & my family). After a day at the theme parks, we looked forward to returning to the Royale Parc for the happy hour, just to relax and enjoy the rest of the day. The hotel was near everything we were interested in, such as restaurants,stores and shopping. Will return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All kinds of restaurants along the strip. Any type of food you might be interested in - such as buffets, italian and fast food places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Berkeley, CA
May 3, 2010

Royale Parc - a local gem

The hotel exceeded our expecations and was a terrific value. We would absolutely return. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
toronto, ontario
Apr 29, 2010

good place

good hotel to stay for disney world trip, accept we stay at the room near the elevator so was a bit noisy, the sofa bed was so uncomfortable cannot sleep in it at all, free breakfast every morning was good. very close drive to disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heather Mae
Business
Plaquemine,LA
Apr 28, 2010

Had a great time

We had a great time here. Close to the parks and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Apr 24, 2010

GOOD VALUE

Good location easy drive to disney area and I-4 interstate.Within walking distance to many restaurants and OLD TOWN area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top