$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not... See full review

  • driver
  • Aug 11, 2011
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom to two young boys
Business
Lake Worth, FL
May 27, 2010

okay room; big with separate living area

located close to the parks but shuttle was too crowded; forced to stand in aisles with children. gas station at end of drive to hotel which is very convenient. Room wasn't as pictured on internet; it's much older and not so clean. The bathroom was so small you had to enter all the way then squeeze the door closed past your body barely clearing the toilet. The room itself is big and the bedroom is separated from the kitchen/living area and has it's own door, which is nice when putting younger ones to bed. Breakfast was good, lots to choose from and included in the rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel does not have a restaurant, I suggest you get something at Publix and cook in the room or go to nearby restaurants. We ate at Joe's Crab Shack just down the street and it was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moneekc
Business
Somerset, MA
May 17, 2010

Great for the price and location

From hotel staff to our limo driver ([...]) were great. The only problem we had were bugs in our first room, but the hotel moved us quickly because we had small children in the room, they could not treat the room correctly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

For a short walk across the highway to PUBLIX (grocery store) you can save yourself alot of money on food (going out to eat), so pack some cooking utensils/steak knives (in your suitcase) as you can utilize one or both charcoal grills outside, besides being able to cook in you room. Hotel supplies one fry pan, sauce pan, eating utensils, coffee mugs, coffee and coffee maker, and glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coconut creek, fl
May 16, 2010

great hotel

nice hotel near disney,old town and a good breakfast inc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

you can save parking fee by teking the shuttle bus to disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
May 13, 2010

Would NEVER stay here again!

Reading reviews online and seeing the pictures online had us believing that this was a VERY nice hotel that had "just recently been updated". The entire hotel is very run down and VERY dirty! Our room was very dirty, the most dirty hotel we have ever stayed in. We couldn't get our money back once we had checked in so we just had to stick it out for the week. Thankfully we were busy going to Disney everyday, so we were hardly ever in our room. The room size was very nice with the bedroom being separate from the living room and kitchen area. This way we could put our kids to bed and my husband and I could stay up a while. It was VERY loud staying in this hotel, you can hear every time someone goes by your room. There was a dishwasher in the suite, but it did not run properly. The parking lot is VERY small and VERY tight. If you got back later at night, good luck finding a spot to park. I would NEVER stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The flee market across the street is an excellent place to find cheap gifts, Disney souvenirs, and also designer purses!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatsyPenn
Business
Long Island, NY
May 7, 2010

Great Location to everything

Our stay was excellent. It is the second time we stayed there. The rooms were clean(very important to me & my family). After a day at the theme parks, we looked forward to returning to the Royale Parc for the happy hour, just to relax and enjoy the rest of the day. The hotel was near everything we were interested in, such as restaurants,stores and shopping. Will return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All kinds of restaurants along the strip. Any type of food you might be interested in - such as buffets, italian and fast food places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Berkeley, CA
May 3, 2010

Royale Parc - a local gem

The hotel exceeded our expecations and was a terrific value. We would absolutely return. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
toronto, ontario
Apr 29, 2010

good place

good hotel to stay for disney world trip, accept we stay at the room near the elevator so was a bit noisy, the sofa bed was so uncomfortable cannot sleep in it at all, free breakfast every morning was good. very close drive to disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heather Mae
Business
Plaquemine,LA
Apr 28, 2010

Had a great time

We had a great time here. Close to the parks and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Apr 24, 2010

GOOD VALUE

Good location easy drive to disney area and I-4 interstate.Within walking distance to many restaurants and OLD TOWN area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 20, 2010

Good hotel for the price

This hotel has a great location, all major attractions (disney, universal, Seaworld) are 4-12 miles. Staff is friendly, Daily housekeeping keeps the suite/room clean and everything in place. Decent Breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top