$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
168 out of 168
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindylou
Business
Wolverhampton
Oct 10, 2010

Fantastic hotel

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed in in Florida. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The suite was big and had everything you would need. It was situated in a great area close to all the Disney parks and not too far from all the others. There were plenty of restaurants with in walking distance and the managers reception between 6pm and 7pm was great free beer, wine and soda. The breakfast was a bit repetitive but good quality. Over all we will say that we will be staying at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindylou
Business
Wolverhampton
Oct 10, 2010

Fantastic hotel

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed in in Florida. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The suite was big and had everything you would need. It was situated in a great area close to all the Disney parks and not too far from all the others. There were plenty of restaurants with in walking distance and the managers reception between 6pm and 7pm was great free beer, wine and soda. The breakfast was a bit repetitive but good quality. Over all we will say that we will be staying at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Easton, ME
Oct 8, 2010

Good price, fair hotel

Overall, was a good deal. We have stayed there a few times before and like this hotel because we can get a 2 bedroom suite,which is very roomy, with a kitchenette. Our room was clean, had to call for linens as they were not always replaced, but the overall cleanliness of the hotel needed some work. Breakfast was fine, hot and cold choices, but crowded sitting area. This hotel can get a little noisy at night as all the room open up to the pool/bar area. Great location to all the parks, Disney just a few minutes away, and many restaurants and shops close at hand. I have recommended this hotel to families that have traveled to the Orlando area and they have been pleased with it as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

All Disney attractions just up the road, SeaWorld and Universal a short drive.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
orlandoeb
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 27, 2010

the good...the bad...

The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's very close to WDW and access to freeways that get you to the main attractions in Orlando. Also close to lots of chain restraunts and grocery store(Publix). The staff was average - and helped out when needed, but weren't exceptionally friendly or eager. The breakfasts were a little disapointing as they only provided about half of what was on their list on the website. We had sausage only 2 of the 10 days we stayed, never any french toast or english muffins (only toast and some cold danish), no yogurt, only oranges and apples every day. There was free internet, but it wasn't very stable, we had to reconnect often. We never used the free shuttle to any of the parks - but we didn't ask about it, it was just more convenient for us to have a car and drive ourselves. The room was fairly clean and it was apparent that they've tried to upgrade some aspects of the room - there is still some things that could use a little love. The rooms face the pool and it tended to get a little loud late at night - it didn't seem anyone regulated pool rules at all, or walked around at night to keep guests outside quite (a couple of nights I was jarred awake by people banging on doors). I'd be a little worried about the noise if I was staying here during a high volume time of year (we stayed in September, so very low volume). I would stay here again if I got an exceptionally good deal, but I don't think I would pay full price in a high volume season.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tim Z.
Business
Hamilton, ON
Sep 24, 2010

Good!!

The first impression coming in was not the best. Didn't appear to be as good as what we had thought when seeing the pictures. However, once in the room, it all got better. We got a suite with two rooms, two bathrooms (that made it all worthwhile). Nice tvs, clean rooms. I could go on and on about great things (location is fantastic, for example) so I'll just mention the two negatives: 1. The room was a little beat up. Needs some renovating, particularly in the walls in the bathrooms. 2. The breakfast was far from satisfactory. Just scrambled eggs and danishes pretty much prepared each day. They could've spiced it up a bit with french toast or pancakes. All in all, we were very satisfied. We would stay there again. However, we have not stayed in any other hotel in Orlando before, so we may try another one and then have something to compare it to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Warriorlady
Business
Kew Gardens, NY
Aug 20, 2010

Stay at your own risk

This was one of the worst hotels I ever stayed at. The room was dirty, the carpets, blankets dirty. The pictures on the internet made the hotel look great, but it is not. It was not that cheap, so we were very surprised to find it in great need of updating. The free breakfast was horrible, people and cold waffles were everywhere. The pool was always full and the pool stayed open late, the problem with this is, your room was so close, spring break all day and nite. If you need an additional pillow, they will ask you how many you already have...just tell them 1 less than you really do. If I can give you 1 bit of advise...pick another hotel!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 16, 2010

Great Location!!!

It was great!!! Right next to "Old Town" which was great and convient to walk to. Quiet at night even on "Old Town" side. Breakfast wasn't the greatest but it was okay. Room was cleaned no matter what time we left each day. Pool was relaxing at night with the free drinks from 6-7. I WILL stay there again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restuarnats everywhere....

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Istanbul, Turkey
Jul 18, 2010

Family stay

Our recommendations; Better price, wide rooms and clean, modest, do not expect luxury. Staff is friendly and helpful, we didn't have a problem. Be carefull about the storey to stay in. We recommend upper floors since the 1st and 2nd floors are quite noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Premier Outlet Center is the most favorite one. Wal-Mart is always a good choice in case you need. Markets are extremely expensive, be careful. Walgreen is a limited choice and less expensive alternative to the unbranded ones.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flaunce[@]
Business
Charleston SC
Jul 18, 2010

Disney stay at Royale Parc

We stayed a week for Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World....6 kids 7 adults...two rooms...all in all we were very pleased with the accommodations and the location was very close to the Disney parks and within a mile of I4 to go anywhere else. Not the most upscale part of town; adjacent to an amusement park with rides...plenty of places to walk to for dining and for a dinner show (we die Medieval Times) they are all very close; the Arabian Nights about a mile away. Breakfast the same every day; but plenty of it and freshly cooked. Pool good; just crowded during the evenings....2 had to get BBQ grills (charcoal), a nice poolside bar. No real on site dining. Clean rooms, friendly staff; we'd go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston Texas
Jul 14, 2010

Exellent faqmily vacation

We had lots of fun and a good time at the hotel pool, the hot tub was perfect to relax after walking at the parks all day. Excellent location to go to Walt Disney world parks, shopping and dining. Room are big and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

It's like every thing is there for you.

Back to menu Return to top