$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 15, 2014 Check-out: Oct 18, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our... See full review

  • number 1 Oma
  • Apr 29, 2013
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gomme
Des Moines, IA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Hotel review

Got sick of the breakfast, because it was the same thing everyday. Good location because there were a lot of shops and restaurants on the same road. The wi-fi only worked sometimes and mainly just in the middle of the night. Don't order from the pizza place that puts a flyer under each door, because it's not an actual place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
navigator
Florida, USA
Dec 12, 2011

good value for the family

we stayed in a 1 bedroom suite had everything needed the staff was friendly and helpful. old town next door is nice place to spend an afternoon. the fun spot is a far better value for rides than the old town amusements park. [fun spot right next to old town]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deb1
Phila
Oct 20, 2011

Not all it could be

The image of this hotel far exceeded the actual experience which was impersonal and bland. The hidden charges and misleading amenities were almost criminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zabota27
new york
Sep 5, 2011

very good time

The location is great! Ten to twenty minutes by car to all the attractions. The hotel makes you feel like home, very family oriented and comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
driver
bronx,ny
Aug 11, 2011

Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not too many places like this. my 3rd time going there,even the kids refuse to stay somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

walk to fun spot usa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
College Station, Texas
Jul 24, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

We went to Disney World which is a very short drive from this hotel. Beware of the extra charges at check out (resort fees and use of the safe fees.) a total of about $45 for five days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast buffet on site was good. Had happy hour from 6 to 7 daily with free draft beer, wine and soda for the kids. Older hotel but was pretty clean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bombardierman
Ontario, Canada
Mar 31, 2011

Great Times

We were in Florida to visit the theme parks. The Hotel is in a perfect location for Shopping, Dinning, Old Town Disney, and most attractions are minutes away. After reading a bunch of reviews on different websites we were a little leary on staying here.....But when we arrived the staff was nice, the rooms were clean, the two bedroom suite was large enough for 6 people for 8 days without feeling cramped up, beds were comfy, and breakfast was a little different each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is something for everyone on the same street within walking distance and if you aren't in the mood to travel the pizza and wings are great right in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Will and Kate
Warsaw, NC
Jan 20, 2011

Great Experience

We stayed at The Royale Parc Suites while visiting Epcot Center. The location was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean. We would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 14, 2011

Just Okay

My room was clean but somewhat shabby and run down (walls and ceilings were visibly patched in places, etc). The staff promised a strong in-room wireless connection, but it only worked in one tiny area which I finally located. Once I found the spot and resigned myself to leaving the laptop there, the internet worked fine. There is a non-negotiable resort fee of almost $9 per night, which is not advertised anywhere and this place is NOT a resort. Other than one person, the staff was not warm or friendly - when I called to ask about the internet, the evening front desk person said it should be working and if it wasn't, I would have to come to the 'hotspot' in the lobby. He didn't offer any troubleshooting in the room and sounded annoyed to be dealing with my troubles. When I mentioned the difficulty to the morning crew, they did not apologize per se, but did waive the resort fee. On the plus side, the room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're willing to drive east on I-4 for about 10 minutes, check out Bonefish on Sand Lake Drive (in the Border's plaza) - delicious, mid-priced meals - then shop at Whole Foods right nearby! And for your morning rush, Starbucks is just a few blocks away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
champaign taste on beer budget
ct
Dec 20, 2010

You get alot for a little

We were in a 2 bedroom suite. It is very big. There were 4 adults on this trip, and the 2 bedroom suite has 2 bathrooms, which to us was important. This hotel also offers breakfast, which saves money and time, and it was good. They offer a wide variety of things including eggs, sausage, danish, toast, waffles, fruit, juice and coffee. The room is small and fills fast, but there is also outside seating by the pool(if its a nice morning). We did not use the pool but it did look clean. It happened to be very cold our first 2 days there. We had our own car on this trip so we didnt take advantage of the bus offered by the hotel. But let me say, We have stayed in this hotel before, we had 8 people in this 2 bedroom suite, there are 4 beds and the couch pulls out, and we were fine. What a money saver. 2 flatscreen tv's, one in the living area and the other in the master bedroom. The room was clean and there is also a fully working kitchen with stove top and fridge and dishwasher. We did take advantage of the bus on that trip and it was wonderful. We were the first stop, it had a few more at other hotels along the way, there were movies played on the ride and it was very comfortable. There are many place to walk to. stores, restaurants, old town which has shops and rides. The checkers restaraunt has inexpensive burgers and ice cream and its all within walking distance. The staff at this hotel was wonderful, very professional, our room was ready at noon even though check in is at 3 or 4. If you are traveling with a group of people and saving money is a priority, nice room, breakfast and transportation to the parks, this is your place. I would stay her again without hesitation. The price was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search