$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tttcallie
Business
Beaver Falls, PA
Apr 26, 2012

vacation

We just stayed 1 week in a double room suite. The room was ok. The size was great for my family of four. It was not as clean as my house, I would say it was average. You could only have 2 xtra blankets but we needed 3 so I had to sleep with my jacket on. MY husband likes to sleep with it around 67 degrees so at home my kids and i have xtra blankets so I had a hard time sleeping because i was cold, but my kids slept good with there xtra blanket. I liked the breakfast and so did my girls. My Kids loved the pool and the pool was clean. THe room did have flaws but nothing to stop me from staying again, I am very picky with my house and if i scuff my wall i fix it, if the grout on the floor crack i replace it. So I had to remind myself that at a hotel there are alot of people in and out of the room so there is no way the can keep the rooms up like I can keep my house up. MY husband liked the breakfast during the week but during the weekends he said there was no man food.(meat) Perky Pizza Pizza was great, the girls like there hotdogs also. Breakfast on Tuesday was Eggs, eggs with pepper and onons, sausage and biscuit, toast. Wednesday- eggs, sausage and biscuits, danish, toast Thursday- eggs, sausage, pancakes, danish Friday- eggs, pancakes, danish, orange toast Saturday and Sunday eggs- pancakes muffins and danish, orange, toast. Monday eggs, eggs with pepper and onions, sausage and busciuts, toast. THe toast for everyday was white, wheat , rye. And they also had 4 or 5 cereals everyday. The wifi only worked outside or at the pool for us. The free drinks was wine, bud light or budwiser. It you have small kids ask for a room on the 4 or 5th floor because the pool is open till 11pm and the kids play loud at the pool. WE had a nice time and I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gomme
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Hotel review

Got sick of the breakfast, because it was the same thing everyday. Good location because there were a lot of shops and restaurants on the same road. The wi-fi only worked sometimes and mainly just in the middle of the night. Don't order from the pizza place that puts a flyer under each door, because it's not an actual place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
navigator
Business
Florida, USA
Dec 12, 2011

good value for the family

we stayed in a 1 bedroom suite had everything needed the staff was friendly and helpful. old town next door is nice place to spend an afternoon. the fun spot is a far better value for rides than the old town amusements park. [fun spot right next to old town]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deb1
Business
Phila
Oct 20, 2011

Not all it could be

The image of this hotel far exceeded the actual experience which was impersonal and bland. The hidden charges and misleading amenities were almost criminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zabota27
Business
new york
Sep 5, 2011

very good time

The location is great! Ten to twenty minutes by car to all the attractions. The hotel makes you feel like home, very family oriented and comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
driver
Business
bronx,ny
Aug 11, 2011

Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not too many places like this. my 3rd time going there,even the kids refuse to stay somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

walk to fun spot usa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, Texas
Jul 24, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

We went to Disney World which is a very short drive from this hotel. Beware of the extra charges at check out (resort fees and use of the safe fees.) a total of about $45 for five days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast buffet on site was good. Had happy hour from 6 to 7 daily with free draft beer, wine and soda for the kids. Older hotel but was pretty clean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bombardierman
Business
Ontario, Canada
Mar 31, 2011

Great Times

We were in Florida to visit the theme parks. The Hotel is in a perfect location for Shopping, Dinning, Old Town Disney, and most attractions are minutes away. After reading a bunch of reviews on different websites we were a little leary on staying here.....But when we arrived the staff was nice, the rooms were clean, the two bedroom suite was large enough for 6 people for 8 days without feeling cramped up, beds were comfy, and breakfast was a little different each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is something for everyone on the same street within walking distance and if you aren't in the mood to travel the pizza and wings are great right in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Will and Kate
Business
Warsaw, NC
Jan 20, 2011

Great Experience

We stayed at The Royale Parc Suites while visiting Epcot Center. The location was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean. We would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 14, 2011

Just Okay

My room was clean but somewhat shabby and run down (walls and ceilings were visibly patched in places, etc). The staff promised a strong in-room wireless connection, but it only worked in one tiny area which I finally located. Once I found the spot and resigned myself to leaving the laptop there, the internet worked fine. There is a non-negotiable resort fee of almost $9 per night, which is not advertised anywhere and this place is NOT a resort. Other than one person, the staff was not warm or friendly - when I called to ask about the internet, the evening front desk person said it should be working and if it wasn't, I would have to come to the 'hotspot' in the lobby. He didn't offer any troubleshooting in the room and sounded annoyed to be dealing with my troubles. When I mentioned the difficulty to the morning crew, they did not apologize per se, but did waive the resort fee. On the plus side, the room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're willing to drive east on I-4 for about 10 minutes, check out Bonefish on Sand Lake Drive (in the Border's plaza) - delicious, mid-priced meals - then shop at Whole Foods right nearby! And for your morning rush, Starbucks is just a few blocks away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top