$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not... See full review

  • driver
  • Aug 11, 2011
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
navigator
Florida, USA
Dec 12, 2011

good value for the family

we stayed in a 1 bedroom suite had everything needed the staff was friendly and helpful. old town next door is nice place to spend an afternoon. the fun spot is a far better value for rides than the old town amusements park. [fun spot right next to old town]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 18, 2007

Great for a family

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. We were very happy with the space in the room.The 2 baths helped a ton when hurrying to get ready for the parks.We did use the complimentary breakfast.It was alright,and it was free.They always had toast,yogurt,muffins,cereal,hard boiled eggs,waffles, fruit,& either bagles or english muffins.The staff was helpful and nice.There is a Publix grocery store across the street.Lots of restaurants within walking distance or short drive(within blocks).Disney is within 10 min, and Sea World less than 15 min. The hotel is very simple as far as decoration but it is perfect for families going to the parks, who don't want to spend alot on a hotel but want someplace nice.We would definately go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Logans steakhouse across street.Down the street is ponderosa and another buffet place also.Along with Fast food places(McDonalds,Burger King, KFC Chicken).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Aug 18, 2007

It's OK

the jesters in hotel are a bit creepy, just not my style. The check in went fast, but when I spoke to the people at the Ticket For sale booth, it was for time share, which turns me off being in the lobby as soon as you walk in the door. The outside of building was decent. The bottom floor looked nice, but the upper level walkways looked dirty and stairwells were dirty/dingy. The room was a nice size, the couch was looking used. When walking on the carpet in bare feet or socks, my feet got somewhat dirty. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were clean and crisp and I loved the comforter and pillows. The outside windows had a sunblocking film on them that was peeling off. The bathroom was nice, the magnifying mirror was nice, but the light was out of order on it. It would be good to have a string in tub to hang wet clothes on. Breakfast was OK, mostly starch/sugar items. The area needed to be bigger and seat more people based on size of hotel Check out went fast and we needed a late checkout that was accommodated. We did not require linen service for the 3 nights we stayed as there was a nice supply of towels available. The staff were mostly spanish descent and in the breakfast area, it was difficult to understand them and it feels uncomfortable when you're in the USA that those around you are not speaking english.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

you would have to drive to a restaurant but there is a gast station next door where you can purchase snack items.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Aug 13, 2007

Good Overall Value

The Quality Suites, while not a 4 star hotel, was very comfortable. The rooms while a little outdated were clean. Our particular room had a refrigerater that was not working when we arrived, however, after reporting, they installed a new one within a 1/2 hour! Great service in my book. The location is very good for those interested in going to the Disney or Universal Parks. The courtyard with the pool was nicely kept up. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a good overall value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wet & Wild Water Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 2, 2007

Family Friendly

I have been to this hotel in the past with my family because of its location and the price is right for the size of the room. The room had a damp smell and it wasn't until the last day that I went in the second room (kids room) and noticed that the wall against the bathroom had mildow growing up from the bottom (hence damp smell) we also had a problem with noisy neighbors two nights in a row and us and the guest on the other side of the room complained. It took the hotel several times before they could get it under control. It had a bunch of young kids (hgihschool basketball team) in the room - no adults. Other than that it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town, right next door, great place with lots to do, for kids, young and old, plenty of shops and places to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glynda
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 8, 2007

Very comfortable and homey!

This hotel met our family needs. We loved our room. Wish the pool area was bigger because there were so many large families or large youth groups staying at this hotel. Also, the breakfast area could have been larger for the same reason. However, all in all, we truly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to see what's in the Orlando area besides Disney World. We loved Gatorland, Wonder Works, Congo Golf, Homosassa Springs and the manatees, the miles of beaches, Kennedy Space Center...but the best side trip of all DAYTONA Speedway!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 23, 2007

FAMILY FRIENDLY

EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS WERE CLEANED ON A DAILY BASIS FRESH LINENS AND TOWLES. IT WAS VERY EASY TO GET AROUND DISNEY WAS JUST A SHORT DRIVE AWAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

EVERYTHING WAS JUST A SHORT DISTANCE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 15, 2007

Teen's really like this spot.

Quality Suites Maingate East, KISSIMMEE, FL We stayed for a week for our first trip to Florida. The boys had their own room, We had a bedroom, plus the refridgerator, microwave etc. made it possible for us to do some meals in the room. The breakfasts that are provided were great. One of our sons is a vegetarian, and there was always good choices for all. From boiled eggs, yogart, muffins, waffles, etc. we had a good start to the day every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Logan's across the street was a great for meals, and we had coupon from Motel to use for free appetizer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 25, 2007

Very family friendly

Quality Inn Main Gate East was very comfortable. The room was very spacious with two seperate rooms with 2 bathrooms. Living room area was nice to have. The location was very good. Has a nice pool area. It is very close to Disney Parks. You can purchase Disney tickets in the hotel lobby. Also offers many restaurant choices along with shopping close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is old town Kissimmee strip which has dining and lots of shopping options. Short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
May 24, 2007

great hotel, great price, close to disney

Quality Suites was wonderful- We had a two room suite. Beds were comfy and clean. Kitchenette had stove, microwave and all dishware. The carpet was a little stained, but everything else was very clean and comfortable. Pool area was used by many guests and maintained well. Daily buffet continental breakfast was unbeatable!- free and many options. 5 mins. to disney parks. parking in the hotel was free. Location perfect- close to several restaurants, mini golf, shopping etc. I don't think there was internet access, but may be wrong about that- Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney about a 5 min drive from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 24, 2007

Very family friendly

Quality Suites Miangate East Kissimee FL. This was the best hotel value!!! Room was great. Very big room, free dinner, free happy hour, and great pool. What more could you ask for!!! We stayed in a two room, two bath full suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Took 10mins to get to DIsney World..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top