$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
332 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our... See full review

  • number 1 Oma
  • Apr 29, 2013
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (332)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
332 out of 332
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zabota27
new york
Sep 5, 2011

very good time

The location is great! Ten to twenty minutes by car to all the attractions. The hotel makes you feel like home, very family oriented and comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business dad with family
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Aug 31, 2009

I highly recommend this hotel!

The separation from the main bedroom and the living room afforded us peace and privacy while the kids were able to enjoy TV and play in the living room/sleeping couch. It was a 4-5 star hotel without the 4-5 star prices and the staff and employees were friendly and accomodation. The only drawback was waiting for check in time at 4 PM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Malai
NJ
Aug 31, 2009

Good stay

The hotel had all the stuff required for cooking. Good stay on the whole!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business dad with family
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Aug 31, 2009

I highly recommend this hotel!

The separation from the main bedroom and the living room afforded us peace and privacy while the kids were able to enjoy TV and play in the living room/sleeping couch. It was a 4-5 star hotel without the 4-5 star prices and the staff and employees were friendly and accomodation. The only drawback was waiting for check in time at 4 PM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Malai
NJ
Aug 31, 2009

Good stay

The hotel had all the stuff required for cooking. Good stay on the whole!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York City
Aug 31, 2009

Orlando Trip

I read many reviews about this hotel before i decide to pick this hotel. When i checked in the hotel i thought that the man who checked us in was rather rude. We asked him questions and he answered us in a rude and annoyed way. I been to many places around the world and lived in many hotels this is by far the worst person who checked me in. He was impatient and very impatience. I remember one of the reviews i read said that this hotel was noisy and i agree with the person who wrote it. I feel that this hotel is a little noisy. The living room in my hotel faced the pool and at 11pm people would still be in the pool and it really noisy. In addition, on your way to your room you would pass the pool and you would hear a lot of noise. I wouldn't recommend this place to a couple because you wouldnt be able to have any peace and it not a romantic place to be. I feel that this place is more for families. One of the reason i picked this hotel was that they gave out free breakfast, even though they gave you the same food everyday it saves you money on buying breakfast. I mean going to Universal and all the other stuff in Orlando is expensive enough why spend money on breakfast. Besides i went to Dennys to eat and the food taste about the same so why pay for something that taste the same as free. I dont feel that the breakfast was really bad because i been to hotel where they say they will serve you continental breakfast and they served us bagels and muffins. At this hotel they serve hot food like eggs and sausage. They also have toast, Eggo's, and oatmeal. I mean for free you have a lot of choices. The shuttle buses were good but not excellent because they only came at one time for universal. They came at three times for Disney but only one time for universal. My brother and I end up waiting for like a hour in a half for the bus because some theme parks closed early. In addition, the shuttle bus doesn't have any AC or very little AC and it gets so hot. I mean it a short ride but Florida is hot to begin with and being on the bus with so many people it even hotter. The hotel was convient because there was a 7eleven next door and a supermarket really close and a Walgreen. You can get everything you need around the hotel including gifts. There is a big gift shop right next door to the hotel too and the price for gifts were reasonable. A suggestion i would make is to clean your own dishes the dishwasher was really bad and left food on the plates even though it cleaned it. Room Service was really good because they put the dishes in the dishwasher but i rather wash them myself it was cleaner. Overall the hotel was good for what i paid for but i am not sure if i would stay there again. It was a little too noisy for me. I mean i work with children i need some peace when i am on vacation. Another tip is if you like to go online bring your laptop they have computers at the hotel but they charge you a lot to go online and it really slow. It not worth it at all to go on the computer there. Another thing i liked about the hotel was there were two TVs so i can watch one and my brother can watch another but there is limited channels. I think there was less than 10 channels and not much to watch. At times pizza places from around the area would come by and slip ads under your door about their business. It got kind of annoying because every night they would slip ads under our door and we got some many ads about different pizza places. In addition, i feel like the hotel wasnt too safe. I feel that anyone can just walk in and out of the hotel. For example the pizza people they would come every night to slip ads under our doors. I didnt feel safe at times because anyone can come into our hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The NB Bachelors
Jersey Shore, NJ
Aug 29, 2009

My Orlando Home Away From Home

This was my 5th time going to the Royale Parc Suites in Orlando. The location is great - just 1 mile from Disney and a supermarket is right across the street. The hotel is very clean, and the staff are extremely friendly. If you happen to have a problem with something, don't hesitate to tell them, they really will do anything to help you. It's my home away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The NB Bachelors
Jersey Shore, NJ
Aug 29, 2009

My Orlando Home Away From Home

This was my 5th time going to the Royale Parc Suites in Orlando. The location is great - just 1 mile from Disney and a supermarket is right across the street. The hotel is very clean, and the staff are extremely friendly. If you happen to have a problem with something, don't hesitate to tell them, they really will do anything to help you. It's my home away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VERYBESTNANA
melbourne,florida
Aug 28, 2009

Great Time Was Had By ALL

AWESOME

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney is very close and the free shuttle to and from is awesome

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Viger
Boise, ID
Aug 28, 2009

Confortable rooms, great location

the 2 double beds (4 beds) rooms are very good and the beds are very comfortable. Rooms are clean, but the hotel is less clean then expected. Breakfast has a lot of food, but the line is loooong..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shops near the hotel are good and cheap.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phillyfam
Phila PA
Aug 28, 2009

Nice hotel

I liked that there was free shuttle service to the parks, although we didn't know that the shuttle only takes you to magic kingdom, then u have to hop on another bus or monorail to get to the other parks. But they run pretty regularly. We were about 20 minutes from the WD resorts. The hotel cleaning staff were excellent. The front desk staff were ok, a couple of them could have been nicer. I really liked the suite, it was spacious and comfortable, and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Countless restaurants within walking distance, affordable options, carnival down the street.

Back to menu Return to top