$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our... See full review

  • number 1 Oma
  • Apr 29, 2013
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dayton, OH
Aug 18, 2007

It's OK

the jesters in hotel are a bit creepy, just not my style. The check in went fast, but when I spoke to the people at the Ticket For sale booth, it was for time share, which turns me off being in the lobby as soon as you walk in the door. The outside of building was decent. The bottom floor looked nice, but the upper level walkways looked dirty and stairwells were dirty/dingy. The room was a nice size, the couch was looking used. When walking on the carpet in bare feet or socks, my feet got somewhat dirty. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were clean and crisp and I loved the comforter and pillows. The outside windows had a sunblocking film on them that was peeling off. The bathroom was nice, the magnifying mirror was nice, but the light was out of order on it. It would be good to have a string in tub to hang wet clothes on. Breakfast was OK, mostly starch/sugar items. The area needed to be bigger and seat more people based on size of hotel Check out went fast and we needed a late checkout that was accommodated. We did not require linen service for the 3 nights we stayed as there was a nice supply of towels available. The staff were mostly spanish descent and in the breakfast area, it was difficult to understand them and it feels uncomfortable when you're in the USA that those around you are not speaking english.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

you would have to drive to a restaurant but there is a gast station next door where you can purchase snack items.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Omaha, NE
Aug 13, 2007

Good Overall Value

The Quality Suites, while not a 4 star hotel, was very comfortable. The rooms while a little outdated were clean. Our particular room had a refrigerater that was not working when we arrived, however, after reporting, they installed a new one within a 1/2 hour! Great service in my book. The location is very good for those interested in going to the Disney or Universal Parks. The courtyard with the pool was nicely kept up. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a good overall value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wet & Wild Water Park

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 2, 2007

Family Friendly

I have been to this hotel in the past with my family because of its location and the price is right for the size of the room. The room had a damp smell and it wasn't until the last day that I went in the second room (kids room) and noticed that the wall against the bathroom had mildow growing up from the bottom (hence damp smell) we also had a problem with noisy neighbors two nights in a row and us and the guest on the other side of the room complained. It took the hotel several times before they could get it under control. It had a bunch of young kids (hgihschool basketball team) in the room - no adults. Other than that it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town, right next door, great place with lots to do, for kids, young and old, plenty of shops and places to eat

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glynda
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 8, 2007

Very comfortable and homey!

This hotel met our family needs. We loved our room. Wish the pool area was bigger because there were so many large families or large youth groups staying at this hotel. Also, the breakfast area could have been larger for the same reason. However, all in all, we truly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to see what's in the Orlando area besides Disney World. We loved Gatorland, Wonder Works, Congo Golf, Homosassa Springs and the manatees, the miles of beaches, Kennedy Space Center...but the best side trip of all DAYTONA Speedway!

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 23, 2007

FAMILY FRIENDLY

EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS WERE CLEANED ON A DAILY BASIS FRESH LINENS AND TOWLES. IT WAS VERY EASY TO GET AROUND DISNEY WAS JUST A SHORT DRIVE AWAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

EVERYTHING WAS JUST A SHORT DISTANCE

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kansas City, MO
Jun 15, 2007

Teen's really like this spot.

Quality Suites Maingate East, KISSIMMEE, FL We stayed for a week for our first trip to Florida. The boys had their own room, We had a bedroom, plus the refridgerator, microwave etc. made it possible for us to do some meals in the room. The breakfasts that are provided were great. One of our sons is a vegetarian, and there was always good choices for all. From boiled eggs, yogart, muffins, waffles, etc. we had a good start to the day every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Logan's across the street was a great for meals, and we had coupon from Motel to use for free appetizer.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 25, 2007

Very family friendly

Quality Inn Main Gate East was very comfortable. The room was very spacious with two seperate rooms with 2 bathrooms. Living room area was nice to have. The location was very good. Has a nice pool area. It is very close to Disney Parks. You can purchase Disney tickets in the hotel lobby. Also offers many restaurant choices along with shopping close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is old town Kissimmee strip which has dining and lots of shopping options. Short walk from the hotel.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newark, NJ
May 24, 2007

great hotel, great price, close to disney

Quality Suites was wonderful- We had a two room suite. Beds were comfy and clean. Kitchenette had stove, microwave and all dishware. The carpet was a little stained, but everything else was very clean and comfortable. Pool area was used by many guests and maintained well. Daily buffet continental breakfast was unbeatable!- free and many options. 5 mins. to disney parks. parking in the hotel was free. Location perfect- close to several restaurants, mini golf, shopping etc. I don't think there was internet access, but may be wrong about that- Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney about a 5 min drive from hotel.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 24, 2007

Very family friendly

Quality Suites Miangate East Kissimee FL. This was the best hotel value!!! Room was great. Very big room, free dinner, free happy hour, and great pool. What more could you ask for!!! We stayed in a two room, two bath full suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Took 10mins to get to DIsney World..

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Orleans, LA
May 7, 2007

Good Location/Great Price

The Quality Suites Maingate East had it all--good price, good location, and good amenities. The hotel offered regularly scheduled complimentary bus service to area amusement parks which we found comfortible and dependable. Although the hotel does not promote it, the public bus system (Lynx) runs every half hour right in front of the hotel. The fare is modest --only $1.50 per passenger each way. Both the Lynx bus and the complimentary bus delivers passengers to the Disney Transportation Center (Magic Kingdom). With both options available, park goers can come and go at will. Our suite was great...three rooms and a bath! Room for weary park goers to unwind! One of the amenities we enjoyed was free wireless service. We were able to keep on top of our business even while on vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We were only 2 blocks from Old Town. Lots of local restaurants and entertainment. There was a great Italian restaurant across the street...Pacino's! It was so good we went back a second night For those with little ones, McDonalds is just down the street! There is a convenience store and a drug store within a block

Back to menu Return to top

Change search