$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 17, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
202 out of 202
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melly
Business
London, England
Aug 6, 2009

Would Recommend Royale Parc Suites

My partner, sister and I went for our birthdays. The hotel was clean, the staff were great, and the layout was fantastic. There was internet connection so we could get in touch with family back in London and the bar and pool area were nice with a great atmosphere. The location was brilliant as you could leave the hotel and walk to a restaurant, as well as shops. I would definitely recommend this hotel over and over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melly
Business
London, England
Aug 6, 2009

Would Recommend Royale Parc Suites

My partner, sister and I went for our birthdays. The hotel was clean, the staff were great, and the layout was fantastic. There was internet connection so we could get in touch with family back in London and the bar and pool area were nice with a great atmosphere. The location was brilliant as you could leave the hotel and walk to a restaurant, as well as shops. I would definitely recommend this hotel over and over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
davie florida
Aug 5, 2009

great room

free breakfast wasn't that great room was nice not enough towels and wash cloths for three of us.Eleators need air in them were stiflingly HOT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio tx
Aug 2, 2009

our disney vacation

it was one of the best hotels we have stayed at nice and clean we had no problems. were planning our stay at this hotel again next summer we loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cyiantes
Business
orlando, FL
Jul 16, 2009

Great Location, Great Hotel, Great Price

Suite was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Free Continental Breakfast was excellent and had a lot to choose from. Great location close to everything. Free high speed wireless connection in lobby and pool area. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brandon, Florida
Jul 12, 2009

excellent stay

stay and room was superb this time no complaints. when we called for towels they were there within 10 min.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Old town within walking distance. Fun for everyone.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supastef
Business
New York, New York
Jul 11, 2009

Not so bad, not so good

The elevators had chipped paint, the rooms although "cleaned" daily were never restocked with toilet paper or tissues. The Ice machines were broken on all but 1 floor. I also found t disheartening that the staff would dicsuss "negatively" another guest in front of myself and other guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Arrange your transportation to and from the aorport in advance! The taxi's are VERY expensive, high way robbery. Try Meres (sp), you can ask at the airport, the hotel won't give you any information about hem because they have arrangements with local taxi services.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supastef
Business
New York, New York
Jul 11, 2009

Not so bad, not so good

The elevators had chipped paint, the rooms although "cleaned" daily were never restocked with toilet paper or tissues. The Ice machines were broken on all but 1 floor. I also found t disheartening that the staff would dicsuss "negatively" another guest in front of myself and other guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Arrange your transportation to and from the aorport in advance! The taxi's are VERY expensive, high way robbery. Try Meres (sp), you can ask at the airport, the hotel won't give you any information about hem because they have arrangements with local taxi services.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Doha Jellybean
Business
Doha, Qatar
Jul 2, 2009

Not-Quality Suites

The breakfast was good but the area was too small to accommodate the number of guests. Small maintenance repairs would help (bathroom door, cupboard door loose). Disappointed and won't stay again or recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phillip Brave Dad and Grandpa
Business
South Bend, In
Jun 16, 2009

Fantastic family vacation

We stayed at the Royale Parc suites 10 years ago with our children and grandchild. This time we stayed with our children and 4 grandchildren. It is still a great hotel. We had the two bedroom suite. It was beautiful with plenty of room for 9 people even with 4 very excited children running around. The beds were great and the room was clean. The pool was wonderful with a beautiful court yard around it and there was a children's pool for the little ones. At 11:00 pm they closed the pool and even sent the partying college age people out so it was a nice quiet night time. Breakfast was good with eggs and sausage included. The shuttles were great for everyone to go to the park of their choice for the day. Everything wasn't perfect but there wasn't enough bad to complain about. The front desk took care of the few problems we had immediately. The only bad thing I can think to warn anyone about is trying to get park tickets from the concierge desk. They are only interested in selling time shares so plan to get your tickets somewhere else. We loved this hotel 10 years ago and it still helped to make our vacation wonderful. I would highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top