$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
332 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our... See full review

  • number 1 Oma
  • Apr 29, 2013
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3314 -81.52
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 18.00, MI, NE; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 60.00, MI, W; Kissimmee Municipal Airport, (ISM), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Resort, Disneyworld 1.7M

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (332)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
332 out of 332
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pella, IA
Dec 17, 2009

Misrepresented

We stayed 5 nights here while visiting Disney and Seaworld. The hotel's website is wonderful but not true to reality. We were very disappointed. The "Adult Only Spa" is actually only a small hot tub, right next to the family pool. The restaurant is only a cafeteria room where breakfast is served; it is not open any other time in the day and it does not serve any other food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a fabulous restaurant called "Pacino's Italian Restaurant" about two blocks away. We had the most delious and enjoyable seafood-pasta meals, it was definitely a highlight of the whole week.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
brandon, fl
Dec 14, 2009

good visit

overall stay was great. breakfast was good. close to attactions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
brandon, fl
Dec 14, 2009

good visit

overall stay was great. breakfast was good. close to attactions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Birthday Celeb
Texas
Dec 7, 2009

Nice location

Nice location. There are a host of restaurants near by, as well as a Walgreens, and Publix. It rained quit a bit while we were there so we ended up ordering from one of the many local pizza places place that "KEPT" sliding flyers through our door. It was HORRIBLE! The hotel looked secure from the outside, but obviously from the constant flyers they allow certain people in. The room was decent, but the hotel can be quite noisy with all the unsupervised kids running around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

If for some reason you can't get out and want to order pizza, call Dominoes! Do not call Pizza restaurants on the many flyers you will receive through your door!

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Birthday Celeb
Texas
Dec 7, 2009

Nice location

Nice location. There are a host of restaurants near by, as well as a Walgreens, and Publix. It rained quit a bit while we were there so we ended up ordering from one of the many local pizza places place that "KEPT" sliding flyers through our door. It was HORRIBLE! The hotel looked secure from the outside, but obviously from the constant flyers they allow certain people in. The room was decent, but the hotel can be quite noisy with all the unsupervised kids running around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

If for some reason you can't get out and want to order pizza, call Dominoes! Do not call Pizza restaurants on the many flyers you will receive through your door!

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montgomery, AL
Dec 3, 2009

Satisfactory but disappointing overall

Something about the hotel just didn't feel quite right. The people running it were kind enough but not exactly knowledgeable about the area. This probably sounds snobby but we don't feel great about a place where people feel comfortable coming down to the hotel continental breakfast area still wearing their pajamas and obviously in need of a shower and a hairbrush. That described about a third of the guests. There were car break-ins in the hotel parking lot two nights before we departed. Response of hotel staff was not proactive on this matter ("It happens sometimes here in Orlando.") Hotel facilities probably built in the 70s but felt even older than that. We had a Suite room and planned to open up the sofa for one of our children to sleep on. However sofa mattress was so uncomfortable (worse my wife and I have ever seen) that we folded it back up and fortunately my youngest daughter just slept on the couch. Shuttle service to Disney was a waste...contracted times were totally inconvenient. Example...the bus to Magic Kingdom didn't even depart the hotel until 11:30 am although the park opens at 9:00 am. Ultimately...we were not satisfied with this hotel. Didn't ruin our vacation because we spent minimal time there but we wouldn't recommend this option. I don't believe we will book through [...] again following this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not eat at the Ramada hotel buffet.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montgomery, AL
Dec 3, 2009

Satisfactory but disappointing overall

Something about the hotel just didn't feel quite right. The people running it were kind enough but not exactly knowledgeable about the area. This probably sounds snobby but we don't feel great about a place where people feel comfortable coming down to the hotel continental breakfast area still wearing their pajamas and obviously in need of a shower and a hairbrush. That described about a third of the guests. There were car break-ins in the hotel parking lot two nights before we departed. Response of hotel staff was not proactive on this matter ("It happens sometimes here in Orlando.") Hotel facilities probably built in the 70s but felt even older than that. We had a Suite room and planned to open up the sofa for one of our children to sleep on. However sofa mattress was so uncomfortable (worse my wife and I have ever seen) that we folded it back up and fortunately my youngest daughter just slept on the couch. Shuttle service to Disney was a waste...contracted times were totally inconvenient. Example...the bus to Magic Kingdom didn't even depart the hotel until 11:30 am although the park opens at 9:00 am. Ultimately...we were not satisfied with this hotel. Didn't ruin our vacation because we spent minimal time there but we wouldn't recommend this option. I don't believe we will book through [...] again following this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not eat at the Ramada hotel buffet.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville
Nov 30, 2009

Very Nice

A party of six (Mother, 3 daughters, 1 Grand-daughter, and a great grand-son (3 years old) traveled to Orlando with the purpose of visiting more than one of Disney World's theme parks. This trip was a reunion of mother, and sisters who had not seen each other in the last 11 months (due to death in the family) and more than 12 years before that. One sister lives out of state and have never been to Disney World. The suite was the perfect size for our party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville
Nov 30, 2009

Very Nice

A party of six (Mother, 3 daughters, 1 Grand-daughter, and a great grand-son (3 years old) traveled to Orlando with the purpose of visiting more than one of Disney World's theme parks. This trip was a reunion of mother, and sisters who had not seen each other in the last 11 months (due to death in the family) and more than 12 years before that. One sister lives out of state and have never been to Disney World. The suite was the perfect size for our party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pure Michigan Man
Fort Myers, Florida
Nov 28, 2009

Three and Two Nights in Orlando

The hotel location was great. It was close to the parks. Overall - it was a nice value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top