$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
182 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not... See full review

  • driver
  • Aug 11, 2011
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.6 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (182)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
182 out of 182
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio tx
Aug 2, 2009

our disney vacation

it was one of the best hotels we have stayed at nice and clean we had no problems. were planning our stay at this hotel again next summer we loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cyiantes
Business
orlando, FL
Jul 16, 2009

Great Location, Great Hotel, Great Price

Suite was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Free Continental Breakfast was excellent and had a lot to choose from. Great location close to everything. Free high speed wireless connection in lobby and pool area. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brandon, Florida
Jul 12, 2009

excellent stay

stay and room was superb this time no complaints. when we called for towels they were there within 10 min.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Old town within walking distance. Fun for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supastef
Business
New York, New York
Jul 11, 2009

Not so bad, not so good

The elevators had chipped paint, the rooms although "cleaned" daily were never restocked with toilet paper or tissues. The Ice machines were broken on all but 1 floor. I also found t disheartening that the staff would dicsuss "negatively" another guest in front of myself and other guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Arrange your transportation to and from the aorport in advance! The taxi's are VERY expensive, high way robbery. Try Meres (sp), you can ask at the airport, the hotel won't give you any information about hem because they have arrangements with local taxi services.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Doha Jellybean
Business
Doha, Qatar
Jul 2, 2009

Not-Quality Suites

The breakfast was good but the area was too small to accommodate the number of guests. Small maintenance repairs would help (bathroom door, cupboard door loose). Disappointed and won't stay again or recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phillip Brave Dad and Grandpa
Business
South Bend, In
Jun 16, 2009

Fantastic family vacation

We stayed at the Royale Parc suites 10 years ago with our children and grandchild. This time we stayed with our children and 4 grandchildren. It is still a great hotel. We had the two bedroom suite. It was beautiful with plenty of room for 9 people even with 4 very excited children running around. The beds were great and the room was clean. The pool was wonderful with a beautiful court yard around it and there was a children's pool for the little ones. At 11:00 pm they closed the pool and even sent the partying college age people out so it was a nice quiet night time. Breakfast was good with eggs and sausage included. The shuttles were great for everyone to go to the park of their choice for the day. Everything wasn't perfect but there wasn't enough bad to complain about. The front desk took care of the few problems we had immediately. The only bad thing I can think to warn anyone about is trying to get park tickets from the concierge desk. They are only interested in selling time shares so plan to get your tickets somewhere else. We loved this hotel 10 years ago and it still helped to make our vacation wonderful. I would highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ourhoneymoon
Business
florida
Jun 2, 2009

Our honeymoon

When I called to check to make sure our room was definetly reserved for our honeymoon, the manager on the phone said there was no reservation sent from cheap tickets (and I made the reservation a couple of months in advance). I had a reservation confirmation code and the rude manager refused to help me at all. He had NO customer service skills!! It took me an hour on the phone to get everything straightened out. Once at the hotel, it was a very nice room. But the hotel is centered around a pool that is VERY noisy late into the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 26, 2009

Better than I expected

The rooms were spacious and very clean. We were there for a soccer tournament and the set up was perfect for a family bringing four players. The hotel itself lacks the luster of a new hotel. The hallways are outdoors, concrete is cracked a bit and worn. The facility outside my bedroom door could use an overhaul, but the service was great and I wasn't there to sit around and enjoy the lobby. The pool was cleaned extensively every morning and the poolside activity was big all day. Breakfast was just okay, but the location is so great you can walk to Dunkin Donuts or Publix to get a little extra stuff. Small kitchen, but well stocked. I didn't pay for bells and whistles so I wasn't expecting so much. We were there with two other families (separate rooms) and we were all extremely satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida
May 26, 2009

pretty comfortable

It was a little bit noisy but I think there was a graduation party. We had a nice stay, with pretty good breakfast and spacious room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PO'd in PA
Business
Pittsburgh, Pa
May 25, 2009

Not at all as advertised

they could not find our reservation for 45 minutes. no towels by the pool even after they were requested at front desk no hot water on several occasions only one drop-off and one p/u time for Sea World No tourist info distributed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top