$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
View map of 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
202 out of 202
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 23, 2009

Great hotel!!!

The hotel staff was helpful and polite, the room was extremly clean and new. The breakfast was also great. Shopping/dinning/entertainment was just a short walk away. We will be back for sure next month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Singapore
Sep 22, 2009

At this price, why the complaints?

I selected this hotel after reading Orbitz's reviews but have second thoughts after reading many negative Trip Adviser's reviews. Anyway I went ahead with this booking since we have already signed up with the hotel. My wife and I were quite surprised by the spaciousness of the room...a far cry from all those reviews I read. Although cleanliness is questionable but at the price I paid, I have no complaints. I got clean towels everyday. Breakfast is not great, the same fare everyday without much change but remember, the price with breakfast, why complain? The only complaint I have is that internet link is very bad. I have to go to the poolside or reception to get a signal strong enough to use my computer and most of the time I hook on to somebody's wireless system (not the hotel) to get hooked up. Other than this, I have no complaint on this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portsmouth, VA
Sep 21, 2009

In town and great rooms!

Great room, Breakfast was very good. Near everthing. Would stay again. Great bargin and nice rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bueno095
Business
port st lucie, fl
Sep 19, 2009

better than I thought

It was a nice breakfast and i loved that it had two tv's. The mini dishwasher was really cute and the mini stove. Really nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bueno095
Business
port st lucie, fl
Sep 19, 2009

better than I thought

It was a nice breakfast and i loved that it had two tv's. The mini dishwasher was really cute and the mini stove. Really nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north port, fl
Sep 18, 2009

I would stay there again

I thought the Royal parc suites were great! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing I didn't care for was all the pizza flyers that get stuck in the doors. I hope the hotel can find a way to solve this problem, otherwise we had a great time. The free breakfast and happy hour were a definite bonus. I would definitly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dandrea's
Business
Southern New Jersey
Sep 10, 2009

Jakes 1st Disney vacation

We arived to hotel late due to a bad time w/HERTZ RENTAL CARS!2-1/2 HR WAIT!BEWARE!!We told the staff why we were almost 3 hrs late to get room and they smiled and upgraded us to a bigger suite!They changed our vacation back to a new start!everyone was friendly!very clean,lots of towels,free drinks from manager at pool-food was pretty good,if they added bacon and oatmeal it would be too good!We will be back!!!!!!Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walk to the left of hotel cross at light and the STEAK HOUSE LOGANS is a great place to eat and very friendly staff!and right accross parking lot is a gas station and store,you can get all your drinks there and snacks,for Disney.

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ultimate
Business
BC, Canada
Sep 9, 2009

Live up to expectation.

The hotel is close to lots of restaurants and relatively close to all theme parks and shopping outlets. The hotel is good in providing the services needed (such as towels etc) and have room service every day. The only concern is that we stayed during the long weekend and the hotel become a little bit noiser as there are lots of people staying in the hotel. Highly recommended for an inexpensive stay or stay for a family with kids. Overall good experience and will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Sep 9, 2009

Not what I expected...

Having stayed at some of the finer timeshares in Orlando, this property just didn't measure up to our previous visits. The breakfast buffet was not as advertised, and we wound up going to the grocery store to get our own breakfast food. The room, while tastefully decorated, smelled like a wet dog, and the towels did not smell clean. The microwave was not working, and the refrigerator was missing door pieces, so we couldn't use space on the doors. We planned to stay 4 nights, but checked out a day early and went to stay with friends. The atmosphere at the pool was rowdy and loud, and stayed that way until the pool closed at 11pm. Because all the room face the courtyard and pool, I would imagine that you can't escape that noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sue Bear
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 9, 2009

Great Place for Families

It was comfortable place to stay. It was convienent to have the kitchen even if we didn't use it much. The staff was very polite and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use the shuttle service provided by the hotel to access disney.

Back to menu Return to top