$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
67 reviews
Amazing location! Very clean.

Located just 10 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from the airport the location couldn't get any... See full review

  • Jriley781
  • May 24, 2014
Unlikely choice- glad we did it!!

This hotel may not look like anything special, but it is one of the nicest places I have stayed.... See full review

  • Runner13.1
  • Feb 24, 2014
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Hotel Map

28.3343 -81.5927
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
Located only 2 miles from Walt Disney World.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub with jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Aug 8, 2009

Great location-perfect for families!

The kids enjoyed the swimming pools. It was a very nice place for our family to stay, and at a great price! I enjoyed the washer and dryer in our villa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to visit Downtown Disney!

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
plano, tx
Aug 5, 2009

Very reasonable

The place was quiet, safe and clean. It was a 2 Bed/2 Bath villa. Had a well furnished kitchen. Refregirator was clean. But no water fountain the fridge. Glass dinner plates extremely helpful for Microwaving. Coffee maker clean. Dishwashing liquid provided. Washer dryer was good. Stove was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nighthawk 68
Colorado Springs
Aug 2, 2009

One of the Best

We visited Universal Studios, Cape Canaveral and Sea World. The motel was conveniently located to all attractions with easy access. One of the nices vacation motels we have stqayed at. The rooms were spacious, clean and well supplied. WiFi is available in the rooms for $30/week. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will stay there the next time we are in central Florida. They are the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
macomb mi
Jul 20, 2009

best rates awsome service beautiful room

this was the second time arround at this hotel last year i showed up early and they wanted to charge me $265 for the same room to come early this time i wanted to stay longer and they jumped threw hoops and even got me the same rate i paid for on this site it was awsome they let me borrow a stroller when i was only joking about it when i was joking with the staff about going to buy one to go check out what is like a strip of vegas minus the casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

they have everything in walking distance pools dinning shopping everything you need

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BusyChick5
Houston, TX
Jul 12, 2009

Nice Gated Property - Excellent rooms

First the good stuff....great rooms at a great price!! Spacious bedrooms, nice size kitchen and dining area, living room with sitting areas, huge master tub (could fit 3 people) and the place was very clean, quiet, and had a nice balcony. Full kitchen with utinsels, washer/dryer, etc. A nice home away from home. The "breakfast" that was offered was coffee, juice, and a few store-bought doughnuts and small breakfast cakes. Nothing fancy but adequate. Gated entrance with Security guard and close proximity to the parks, shopping, Super Target (to buy cheap ponchos, you will need them), Walgreens, dining, etc. Like Karen, we also had problems with our room key every night when we returned from WDW. We stayed 5 nights and the front desk had to reprogram it every night before we could get into our room. The office person said we weren't the only people having the problem. On the last day they finally sent a repair person who said there wasn't a problem because his "master" key worked just fine. The only other thing was the construction going on in the front office (new paint, carpet, etc). We weren't inconvenienced by it though. We will definitely stay there again and will tell others. Hopefully, the key issue will be addressed soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Animal Kingdom is literally down the street. The other parks are within an exit or two.

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Brooklyn, New York
Jul 10, 2009

Great location/amenities for low price

The neg: They had some issues with the key maker which prevented me from getting my room key for 2 nights, and in the end they were happy to switch me to another room. The night before checking out, I had key issues again, which was easily resolved. The small washer/dryer does a decent job. The positive: The A/C in the suite was wonderful (and really cold too!). The jacuzzi in the master bathroom was great (the motor?? was strong enough) after a long day at the theme parks. The location was better than expected! There are plenty of restaurants, supermarkets, shops and a gas station in the vicinity. Note: They were renovating the check-in area at the time of our stay. The first two nights (and the last night) were quite inconvenient for us since we had key issues and had to run back and forth to/from the check in office (and I thought they would offer some form of compensation) but for the price we paid, we didn't make a big deal out of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky Jane
Palm Bay, Fl
Jul 6, 2009

What a Great Deal!!!!!!

The villa was large, very cool (it was 101 degrees outside) and clean. The kitchen included everything from dishsoap to a wine opener. I found this to be an extreme value for the money, and a place I would definatly go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Mexican buffet across the street, upscale, clean, and super reeasonably priced ($14.99 per person) i.e. or you could go to Disney and pay $6.00 for a hot dog and $5.00 for a coke. LOL

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
White Plains, NY
Jun 21, 2009

Fun & relaxing vacation

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean, convenient to everything, and the staff was very friendly. Check-in isn't until 4pm but I called at 8:30am to see if I can check in early and they accommodated me. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sashacrab
Fairhope, AL
Jun 5, 2009

As always, nice place to stay.

This was our third time staying at Orbit One. The condos are spacious and have a full kitchen and washer/dryer combo. The kitchen is stocked with most of what you would need. However, please bring your own salt and pepper and extra clothes and dish detergent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

We rented a double stroller from Orlando Stroller Rentals. It is cheaper than renting them in the park and they are top quality strollers. They deliver the stroller to your hotel and pick it up for free!

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
triggerfish
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
May 27, 2009

Disney World Vacation

3 TVs, 2 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, pool with 2 water slides. A great place to stay when visiting Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search