$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 17, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
View map of 2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.7

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin3554
Friends
Boston, MA
Sep 27, 2013

Great vacation spot!

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms are perfect if you have a small group staying - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a kitchen and a living room. Having a washer and dryer in the room were an added bonus. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel provided some cleaning supplies that lasted for our trip. The hotel is in an excellent spot - very close to Disney World and about a 25 minute drive to Universal Studios. There are grocery stores and plenty of restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brown family travels
Family
Warner Robins, GA
Jul 30, 2013

Not bad

The facilities are a bit dated but the condo was clean. We, a family of 4, visited 07/20 thru 07/26 to play softball at Disney's wide world of sports complex. The condo is right off a major road and traffic was bad but with that being said, everything is within minutes to get too. The only real concern we had was the security. Some nights when we returned to the condo the security gate was up and there was no one in the security booth. They give you the code to get in but the gate was left up. Late game nights coming back to the condo left me Leary to get out of my car. Overall, nice place but needs some updating. Will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horsenFCR
Family
Peotone, IL
Jul 23, 2013

Good value

For the price this was a very good experience. It was extremely close to Disney. There were a multitude of shops and restaurants near by. It was great being able to make our own meals and have separate rooms instead of four of us sharing one hotel room. The place was fairly clean, the bathrooms were clean but there was a little bit of a musty smell when we got there. We sprayed Febreeze and that took care of the problem. It was nice having a washer and drier. It was quiet there. We only had one evening where a neighbor was loud but it was a person who had anger management issues and liked to blast his music. The pool was clean. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The husband of the year
Couples
Sandusky, Ohio
Jul 7, 2013

Disney World Vacation

Me and my wife stayed for five nights. I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Location is right in the heart of everything. The staff were so friendly I hated to leave. Two swimming pools one for adults and one for the children and adults. We only visited for the one with children and adults. It was closest to our building. Everything you need is right there for you. A complete kitchen, a dining room, a living room, we had the room with two bedrooms cause my daughter was suppose to make it, but had to back out at the last minute. Which with two bedrooms also comes with two bathrooms fully loaded so we had his and hers which was so much easier and faster for both of us too get ready and enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close, Magic Kingdom, animal kingdom, sea world, epcot, and Downtown Disney,

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glowbob
Family
Chester NS Canada
Feb 28, 2013

Awesome Trip

We had an awesome time at hotel,the staff we awesome, everything was great,we booked this online going by pics and i want to tell you it was a great cleaned place, we loved the place and would return there again. Thanks Agai,well done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral and Dennys both very good

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tlabe
Family
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 16, 2012

A lot to offer

Had a great time. Clean rooms and grounds. Convenient to shopping. Great variety of activities on the grounds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindyrella
Family
Lancaster, PA
Feb 26, 2012

Great place for picky people!

This was a great place to stay - very satisfied! I was actually trying to get out of staying at this hotel when I arrived because of the deceiving, dated look outside. I am very particular with my environment and want a place that is clean and fresh. The unit ended up being spacious, nicely decorated - especially the master bedroom and bath - and very clean! I would definitely stay here again and was glad that I was unable to cancel my reservation. PS - the attendant at the hotel was trying to accommodate us with the cancellation, it was the internet service that was unwilling to accommodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laucha
Family
Costa Rica
Dec 22, 2011

Great place!

This is a tiny hotel but with great amenities and staff. The villas are super comfortable and neat. It's a great place to go in family. Super cheap!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Friends
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjrsmr
Family
Binghamton, NY, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Great staff !!

The staff was excellent and very, very helpful. Beds very comfy and the pool was clean, heated and had slides that my granddaughter enjoyed (but bring your own pool towels - hotel provides pool towels but they are very worn and skimpy). Master bathroom needs a lot of updating and while the villa appeared clean it also seemed to lack that feeling of "crispness". Overall the hotel was a tremendous value for the money and we would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park Attractions / Restaurants / Airport all within reasonable drive times

Back to menu Return to top