$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
72 reviews
Awesome

Loved loved loved this place. An unexpected surprise. Were even planning to go back next weekend.... See full review

  • Deedeelh
  • Oct 6, 2014
always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile... See full review

  • Dynamic623
  • Sep 1, 2014
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub with jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Business
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Beware of Hidden Cost

The staff at the Orrbit One Vacation Villas are awesome - very friendly, helpful and caring. Upon arriving we were informed they that been sold. Be aware there are hidden cost - $5.00 a day for amenities - pool, internet, Wi-Fi - the Wi-Fi is under a different name and the pop up says insecurities site? Also there is a $100.00 deposit which stays pending on your credit card up to 4 weeks?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jujubechick
Business
Florida
Nov 26, 2013

Just right!

We stay here often, it's not a huge resort with all the activities and hustle and bustle, but we prefer this quiet no pressure hotel. Yes, It's older, but, the inside is very clean, nice appliances, and the pool is perfect. Only down fall, no garbage disposals. No biggie. No resort fees ever too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Full kitchens here, and there's a publix, super target, and if though go a little further there's a Wal-Mart. Also, referred juice, coffee, and Danish Mon-Fri in lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin3554
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 27, 2013

Great vacation spot!

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms are perfect if you have a small group staying - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a kitchen and a living room. Having a washer and dryer in the room were an added bonus. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel provided some cleaning supplies that lasted for our trip. The hotel is in an excellent spot - very close to Disney World and about a 25 minute drive to Universal Studios. There are grocery stores and plenty of restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brown family travels
Business
Warner Robins, GA
Jul 30, 2013

Not bad

The facilities are a bit dated but the condo was clean. We, a family of 4, visited 07/20 thru 07/26 to play softball at Disney's wide world of sports complex. The condo is right off a major road and traffic was bad but with that being said, everything is within minutes to get too. The only real concern we had was the security. Some nights when we returned to the condo the security gate was up and there was no one in the security booth. They give you the code to get in but the gate was left up. Late game nights coming back to the condo left me Leary to get out of my car. Overall, nice place but needs some updating. Will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horsenFCR
Business
Peotone, IL
Jul 23, 2013

Good value

For the price this was a very good experience. It was extremely close to Disney. There were a multitude of shops and restaurants near by. It was great being able to make our own meals and have separate rooms instead of four of us sharing one hotel room. The place was fairly clean, the bathrooms were clean but there was a little bit of a musty smell when we got there. We sprayed Febreeze and that took care of the problem. It was nice having a washer and drier. It was quiet there. We only had one evening where a neighbor was loud but it was a person who had anger management issues and liked to blast his music. The pool was clean. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The husband of the year
Business
Sandusky, Ohio
Jul 7, 2013

Disney World Vacation

Me and my wife stayed for five nights. I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Location is right in the heart of everything. The staff were so friendly I hated to leave. Two swimming pools one for adults and one for the children and adults. We only visited for the one with children and adults. It was closest to our building. Everything you need is right there for you. A complete kitchen, a dining room, a living room, we had the room with two bedrooms cause my daughter was suppose to make it, but had to back out at the last minute. Which with two bedrooms also comes with two bathrooms fully loaded so we had his and hers which was so much easier and faster for both of us too get ready and enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close, Magic Kingdom, animal kingdom, sea world, epcot, and Downtown Disney,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glowbob
Business
Chester NS Canada
Feb 28, 2013

Awesome Trip

We had an awesome time at hotel,the staff we awesome, everything was great,we booked this online going by pics and i want to tell you it was a great cleaned place, we loved the place and would return there again. Thanks Agai,well done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral and Dennys both very good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tlabe
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 16, 2012

A lot to offer

Had a great time. Clean rooms and grounds. Convenient to shopping. Great variety of activities on the grounds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindyrella
Business
Lancaster, PA
Feb 26, 2012

Great place for picky people!

This was a great place to stay - very satisfied! I was actually trying to get out of staying at this hotel when I arrived because of the deceiving, dated look outside. I am very particular with my environment and want a place that is clean and fresh. The unit ended up being spacious, nicely decorated - especially the master bedroom and bath - and very clean! I would definitely stay here again and was glad that I was unable to cancel my reservation. PS - the attendant at the hotel was trying to accommodate us with the cancellation, it was the internet service that was unwilling to accommodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laucha
Business
Costa Rica
Dec 22, 2011

Great place!

This is a tiny hotel but with great amenities and staff. The villas are super comfortable and neat. It's a great place to go in family. Super cheap!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top