$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
View map of 2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dynamic623
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Sep 1, 2014

always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jriley781
Business
Boston, MA
May 24, 2014

Amazing location! Very clean.

Located just 10 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from the airport the location couldn't get any better. The room along with the rest of the property were extremely clean. The pool (with water slides), grill area, park and swings were perfect for my 2.5 year old. We will be coming back again! I had to call for extra towels and trash bags and they delivered them to my room within 10 minutes. They even let my dad check-in for us because our flight was so late. Jackie was more than helpful with everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tctctctc
Business
southwest USA
Mar 19, 2014

Disney south

Repeat visitor to this property in Kissimmee. Still a very good budget choice. Nice pools and hot tub. Large comfortable townhome style units. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daddy of 2 girls
Business
ny
Mar 2, 2014

Does the job

Good size rooms. Close to main road. If don't intend to spend time at the hotel it is suitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Swim with dolphins

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runner13.1
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Feb 24, 2014

Unlikely choice- glad we did it!!

This hotel may not look like anything special, but it is one of the nicest places I have stayed. The lady at the front desk was friendly and very personable. The room was bigger than expected and very clean. Everything about the hotel was better than expected!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Business
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Hidden Additional Cost

We stay here before and it was great. The Staff are wonderful and very accommodating. This time upon arrival were informed that the has been bought by another company which now requires a deposit of $100.00 (which may take 3 to 4 weeks to have it reverse from your credit card plus a $5.00 a day extra fee for using the amenities such as pool, internet, Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is used under a different name and a pop up telling that this is not a safe site. And you have to keep login on. They also had us booked for two rooms instead of one? Hopefully were we did not pay for two rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Business
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Beware of Hidden Cost

The staff at the Orrbit One Vacation Villas are awesome - very friendly, helpful and caring. Upon arriving we were informed they that been sold. Be aware there are hidden cost - $5.00 a day for amenities - pool, internet, Wi-Fi - the Wi-Fi is under a different name and the pop up says insecurities site? Also there is a $100.00 deposit which stays pending on your credit card up to 4 weeks?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jujubechick
Business
Florida
Nov 26, 2013

Just right!

We stay here often, it's not a huge resort with all the activities and hustle and bustle, but we prefer this quiet no pressure hotel. Yes, It's older, but, the inside is very clean, nice appliances, and the pool is perfect. Only down fall, no garbage disposals. No biggie. No resort fees ever too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Full kitchens here, and there's a publix, super target, and if though go a little further there's a Wal-Mart. Also, referred juice, coffee, and Danish Mon-Fri in lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin3554
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 27, 2013

Great vacation spot!

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms are perfect if you have a small group staying - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a kitchen and a living room. Having a washer and dryer in the room were an added bonus. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel provided some cleaning supplies that lasted for our trip. The hotel is in an excellent spot - very close to Disney World and about a 25 minute drive to Universal Studios. There are grocery stores and plenty of restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brown family travels
Business
Warner Robins, GA
Jul 30, 2013

Not bad

The facilities are a bit dated but the condo was clean. We, a family of 4, visited 07/20 thru 07/26 to play softball at Disney's wide world of sports complex. The condo is right off a major road and traffic was bad but with that being said, everything is within minutes to get too. The only real concern we had was the security. Some nights when we returned to the condo the security gate was up and there was no one in the security booth. They give you the code to get in but the gate was left up. Late game nights coming back to the condo left me Leary to get out of my car. Overall, nice place but needs some updating. Will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top