$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
View map of 2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.7

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danandvalsdad
Family
Middleboro Massachusetts
Oct 11, 2011

Great place to stay

This condo had everything we needed, some other reviews spoke of exterior paint needing updating, it's done and beautiful the landscape construction also done and done well. The mention of the floors turning your feet or sox black yes it does happen most likely the carpet needs washing but the tile was clean. Overall we would use this place again and suggest you do to. It is a timeshare place but they didn't push it on us. We score it 8 out of 10 only because of the black foot thing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

When we asked our 8 and 10 year old kids what was their favorite part of our Florida vacation? Medieval Times Dinner show was the answer they gave and we agreed its a must see!

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikeb1334
Family
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 20, 2014

Great Location, family freindly

10 minutes from Disney main gate. Great pool area with slides and seperate kids play area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deedeelh
Friends
Deland, florida
Oct 6, 2014

Awesome

Loved loved loved this place. An unexpected surprise. Were even planning to go back next weekend. The tub in the master is MASSIVE!!! The kitchen and dining table is MASSIVE!! So impressed esp because of the price. The beds were comfy. The staff was so kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

My google maps said and was a 7 minute drive to Animal Kingdom and it was.

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dynamic623
Couples
Jacksonville Fl
Sep 1, 2014

always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jriley781
Family
Boston, MA
May 24, 2014

Amazing location! Very clean.

Located just 10 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from the airport the location couldn't get any better. The room along with the rest of the property were extremely clean. The pool (with water slides), grill area, park and swings were perfect for my 2.5 year old. We will be coming back again! I had to call for extra towels and trash bags and they delivered them to my room within 10 minutes. They even let my dad check-in for us because our flight was so late. Jackie was more than helpful with everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tctctctc
Family
southwest USA
Mar 19, 2014

Disney south

Repeat visitor to this property in Kissimmee. Still a very good budget choice. Nice pools and hot tub. Large comfortable townhome style units. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daddy of 2 girls
Family
ny
Mar 2, 2014

Does the job

Good size rooms. Close to main road. If don't intend to spend time at the hotel it is suitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Swim with dolphins

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runner13.1
Family
Jacksonville Fl
Feb 24, 2014

Unlikely choice- glad we did it!!

This hotel may not look like anything special, but it is one of the nicest places I have stayed. The lady at the front desk was friendly and very personable. The room was bigger than expected and very clean. Everything about the hotel was better than expected!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Couples
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Hidden Additional Cost

We stay here before and it was great. The Staff are wonderful and very accommodating. This time upon arrival were informed that the has been bought by another company which now requires a deposit of $100.00 (which may take 3 to 4 weeks to have it reverse from your credit card plus a $5.00 a day extra fee for using the amenities such as pool, internet, Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is used under a different name and a pop up telling that this is not a safe site. And you have to keep login on. They also had us booked for two rooms instead of one? Hopefully were we did not pay for two rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Couples
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Beware of Hidden Cost

The staff at the Orrbit One Vacation Villas are awesome - very friendly, helpful and caring. Upon arriving we were informed they that been sold. Be aware there are hidden cost - $5.00 a day for amenities - pool, internet, Wi-Fi - the Wi-Fi is under a different name and the pop up says insecurities site? Also there is a $100.00 deposit which stays pending on your credit card up to 4 weeks?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jujubechick
Family
Florida
Nov 26, 2013

Just right!

We stay here often, it's not a huge resort with all the activities and hustle and bustle, but we prefer this quiet no pressure hotel. Yes, It's older, but, the inside is very clean, nice appliances, and the pool is perfect. Only down fall, no garbage disposals. No biggie. No resort fees ever too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Full kitchens here, and there's a publix, super target, and if though go a little further there's a Wal-Mart. Also, referred juice, coffee, and Danish Mon-Fri in lobby.

Back to menu Return to top