$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 12, 2014 Check-out: Nov 15, 2014

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
69 reviews
Awesome

Loved loved loved this place. An unexpected surprise. Were even planning to go back next weekend.... See full review

  • Deedeelh
  • Oct 6, 2014
always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile... See full review

  • Dynamic623
  • Sep 1, 2014
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Hotel Map

28.3343 -81.5927
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
Located only 2 miles from Walt Disney World.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub with jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 69
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deedeelh
Business
Deland, florida
Oct 6, 2014

Awesome

Loved loved loved this place. An unexpected surprise. Were even planning to go back next weekend. The tub in the master is MASSIVE!!! The kitchen and dining table is MASSIVE!! So impressed esp because of the price. The beds were comfy. The staff was so kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

My google maps said and was a 7 minute drive to Animal Kingdom and it was.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin3554
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 27, 2013

Great vacation spot!

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms are perfect if you have a small group staying - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a kitchen and a living room. Having a washer and dryer in the room were an added bonus. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel provided some cleaning supplies that lasted for our trip. The hotel is in an excellent spot - very close to Disney World and about a 25 minute drive to Universal Studios. There are grocery stores and plenty of restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
the outlaw
Business
ann arbor, mi
Dec 14, 2010

Good but not great

We went to Disney to surprise our friend for her 60th birthday. I was traveling with my husband and another friend. The rooms were very clean and spacious with all the comforts of homes excepts when it came to a few things. The showers and bath tub did not meet the quality of the rest of the property. The shower head gave us sad amounts of water and very little water pressure. The jacuzzi tub did not work properly. Several light fixtures did not work or did not have working bulbs. At least two of the wall plugs were also non-operational. This was still a value for the money and overall a we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 9, 2010

Had A Great Time

We had a great time. The rooms were clean and bug free. They apologized for the mess as they were doing some renovations and putting in sprinklers. We weren't there enough to care. There did appear to be lots of sirens at night, but that was the only complaint, and it wasn't much of a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go early to Harry Potter at Universal. Crowds were waiting to get inside stores (Olivander's) all the time and the rides later in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa
Oct 17, 2008

Great Place for Families

The two pools were lovely and the setting, a block off of a main highway, was quiet and nicely landscaped. There were plenty of restaurants close by and all of the theme parks were easily driven to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a Golden Coral and lots of other good restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top