$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
View map of 2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
75 reviews
Great

Our vacation was perfect in everyway! Our condo was spotless comfortable and very inviting. The... See full review

  • Roxanne S.
  • Jun 29, 2015
Christmas and New Years Vacation happy

Exceeded my expectations !!!!! Love it!! Great price, location and everything else. See full review

  • Kenya
  • Jan 20, 2015
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities.

A Resort Fee of $8.00 per night will be required upon check-in.

A $100 Refundable Security/Incidental deposit is due by credit or debit card at check in.

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 75
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dynamic623
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Sep 1, 2014

always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Business
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Hidden Additional Cost

We stay here before and it was great. The Staff are wonderful and very accommodating. This time upon arrival were informed that the has been bought by another company which now requires a deposit of $100.00 (which may take 3 to 4 weeks to have it reverse from your credit card plus a $5.00 a day extra fee for using the amenities such as pool, internet, Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is used under a different name and a pop up telling that this is not a safe site. And you have to keep login on. They also had us booked for two rooms instead of one? Hopefully were we did not pay for two rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grandmax5
Business
Canada
Feb 11, 2014

Beware of Hidden Cost

The staff at the Orrbit One Vacation Villas are awesome - very friendly, helpful and caring. Upon arriving we were informed they that been sold. Be aware there are hidden cost - $5.00 a day for amenities - pool, internet, Wi-Fi - the Wi-Fi is under a different name and the pop up says insecurities site? Also there is a $100.00 deposit which stays pending on your credit card up to 4 weeks?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The husband of the year
Business
Sandusky, Ohio
Jul 7, 2013

Disney World Vacation

Me and my wife stayed for five nights. I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Location is right in the heart of everything. The staff were so friendly I hated to leave. Two swimming pools one for adults and one for the children and adults. We only visited for the one with children and adults. It was closest to our building. Everything you need is right there for you. A complete kitchen, a dining room, a living room, we had the room with two bedrooms cause my daughter was suppose to make it, but had to back out at the last minute. Which with two bedrooms also comes with two bathrooms fully loaded so we had his and hers which was so much easier and faster for both of us too get ready and enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close, Magic Kingdom, animal kingdom, sea world, epcot, and Downtown Disney,

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Mar 6, 2011

Adequate to the Task

Our unit was clean and well stocked with adequate linens and kitchen equipment. There is an exterior screened balcony that is surprisingly nice. This site lists ammenities including breakfast, however that consists of donuts and coffee or orange juice. Overall, the location and interior arrangement made this an okay place to stay for the price. On price and location alone, I would recommed this site to a others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
geneva ohio
Mar 3, 2010

great location, rooms and price

[...]it's close to disney but far enough away to find some things cheaper (gas for one, grocery stores etc.) it's small so you can walk to the pool not drive and you get to know the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

publix has great meals to go

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brick, NJ
Oct 5, 2008

very nice stay

The staff went out of the way to be cordial and to make sure we were happy. We had a couple of small of small maint. things we needed they were right there to handle it. I would certainly suggest anyone coming to the Disney area to stay there. The overall layout of the unit was nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

On Rt.192 everyone can find things to do and see.

Back to menu Return to top