$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
72 reviews
Awesome

Loved loved loved this place. An unexpected surprise. Were even planning to go back next weekend.... See full review

  • Deedeelh
  • Oct 6, 2014
always a great place

My wife and I have stayed numerous times and its always clean with friendly staff and only 1 mile... See full review

  • Dynamic623
  • Sep 1, 2014
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub with jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 4, 2008

Great Value at central location

The Orbit One Vacation Villas in KISSIMMEE, FL surpassed our expectations. Our accommodations included large living quarters with two great bedrooms, three televisions, and two baths. The kitchen came fully stocked with dishes, plates, and silverware. Supplies were also provided. The air conditioning was excellent and the sleeping accommodations were delightful. The wireless internet wasn't free but it wasn't overly priced either. The only complaint I had was that out of our three night stay, the internet stopped working one evening. The only answer the front desk had was that we were fortunate to get the Internet because not all rooms receive the signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a left and then a right and your right in the middle of some great places to eat. A grocery store is also nearby as is a fun miniature golf course. Sea World was less than 20 minutes away. The Orlando airport was under a half hour. International Drive was just over 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mi
Nov 7, 2010

great time

great location as well as the staff. very clean and spacious place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

not far from disney world

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freezing Washingtonians!
Business
Spokane, WA
Nov 1, 2010

It's beautiful!!

We found a bargain at Orbit One on the internet. The villa was beautiful, clean, comfortable. Convenient location to get to all the Orlando activities. Only negative was landscaping was being done, but we were warned in advance of that and it wasn't a problem at all for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lansing
Feb 15, 2011

2nd time around

this was the second time my wife and i stayed here and for the price and the location, it was just as great as it was when we first stayed. it was clean and nice. the only thing that i didn't like was: when it was time to check out...no one was around so we had to give our keys to the guard at the entry gate. and the power went out for about 4 hours. i thought they should've had a back up plan (generators etc.).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

short distance to disney world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danandvalsdad
Business
Middleboro Massachusetts
Oct 11, 2011

Great place to stay

This condo had everything we needed, some other reviews spoke of exterior paint needing updating, it's done and beautiful the landscape construction also done and done well. The mention of the floors turning your feet or sox black yes it does happen most likely the carpet needs washing but the tile was clean. Overall we would use this place again and suggest you do to. It is a timeshare place but they didn't push it on us. We score it 8 out of 10 only because of the black foot thing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

When we asked our 8 and 10 year old kids what was their favorite part of our Florida vacation? Medieval Times Dinner show was the answer they gave and we agreed its a must see!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindyrella
Business
Lancaster, PA
Feb 26, 2012

Great place for picky people!

This was a great place to stay - very satisfied! I was actually trying to get out of staying at this hotel when I arrived because of the deceiving, dated look outside. I am very particular with my environment and want a place that is clean and fresh. The unit ended up being spacious, nicely decorated - especially the master bedroom and bath - and very clean! I would definitely stay here again and was glad that I was unable to cancel my reservation. PS - the attendant at the hotel was trying to accommodate us with the cancellation, it was the internet service that was unwilling to accommodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glowbob
Business
Chester NS Canada
Feb 28, 2013

Awesome Trip

We had an awesome time at hotel,the staff we awesome, everything was great,we booked this online going by pics and i want to tell you it was a great cleaned place, we loved the place and would return there again. Thanks Agai,well done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral and Dennys both very good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The husband of the year
Business
Sandusky, Ohio
Jul 7, 2013

Disney World Vacation

Me and my wife stayed for five nights. I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Location is right in the heart of everything. The staff were so friendly I hated to leave. Two swimming pools one for adults and one for the children and adults. We only visited for the one with children and adults. It was closest to our building. Everything you need is right there for you. A complete kitchen, a dining room, a living room, we had the room with two bedrooms cause my daughter was suppose to make it, but had to back out at the last minute. Which with two bedrooms also comes with two bathrooms fully loaded so we had his and hers which was so much easier and faster for both of us too get ready and enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close, Magic Kingdom, animal kingdom, sea world, epcot, and Downtown Disney,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runner13.1
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Feb 24, 2014

Unlikely choice- glad we did it!!

This hotel may not look like anything special, but it is one of the nicest places I have stayed. The lady at the front desk was friendly and very personable. The room was bigger than expected and very clean. Everything about the hotel was better than expected!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top