$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Orbit One Vacation Villas

3 stars
2950 Entry Point Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
111 reviews
Amazing location! Very clean.

Located just 10 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from the airport the location couldn't get any... See full review

  • Jriley781
  • May 24, 2014
Unlikely choice- glad we did it!!

This hotel may not look like anything special, but it is one of the nicest places I have stayed.... See full review

  • Runner13.1
  • Feb 24, 2014
Sparkling white architecture lined with palm trees and only 2 minutes from the Walt Disney Resort maingate is the setting for Orbit One Vacation Villas. Discover the ammenities of Orbit One from your luxurious two-bedroom villa to the sparkling swimming pools, water slides, whirlpool spa and special Recreation Center for indoor activities. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Guests must be 21 years old to check in.

Orbit One Vacation Villas Rooms

Two bedroom with Sleeper Sofa
Rooms are equipped with facilities like kitchen with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, pots and pans and washer/dryer. A spacious living/dining area with Queen sized sofa sleeper for additional sleeping space. Enjoy two color televisions and a stereo system. The Master Bedroom features a huge Roman Tub with jacuzzi.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Spa
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orbit One Vacation Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3343 -81.5927
Area served
Kissimmee
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
Located only 2 miles from Walt Disney World.

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 1.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 7.9 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for Orbit One Vacation Villas

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.7

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The husband of the year
Sandusky, Ohio
Jul 7, 2013

Disney World Vacation

Me and my wife stayed for five nights. I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Location is right in the heart of everything. The staff were so friendly I hated to leave. Two swimming pools one for adults and one for the children and adults. We only visited for the one with children and adults. It was closest to our building. Everything you need is right there for you. A complete kitchen, a dining room, a living room, we had the room with two bedrooms cause my daughter was suppose to make it, but had to back out at the last minute. Which with two bedrooms also comes with two bathrooms fully loaded so we had his and hers which was so much easier and faster for both of us too get ready and enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close, Magic Kingdom, animal kingdom, sea world, epcot, and Downtown Disney,

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glowbob
Chester NS Canada
Feb 28, 2013

Awesome Trip

We had an awesome time at hotel,the staff we awesome, everything was great,we booked this online going by pics and i want to tell you it was a great cleaned place, we loved the place and would return there again. Thanks Agai,well done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral and Dennys both very good

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tlabe
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 16, 2012

A lot to offer

Had a great time. Clean rooms and grounds. Convenient to shopping. Great variety of activities on the grounds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindyrella
Lancaster, PA
Feb 26, 2012

Great place for picky people!

This was a great place to stay - very satisfied! I was actually trying to get out of staying at this hotel when I arrived because of the deceiving, dated look outside. I am very particular with my environment and want a place that is clean and fresh. The unit ended up being spacious, nicely decorated - especially the master bedroom and bath - and very clean! I would definitely stay here again and was glad that I was unable to cancel my reservation. PS - the attendant at the hotel was trying to accommodate us with the cancellation, it was the internet service that was unwilling to accommodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laucha
Costa Rica
Dec 22, 2011

Great place!

This is a tiny hotel but with great amenities and staff. The villas are super comfortable and neat. It's a great place to go in family. Super cheap!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meowski
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Couldn't ask for any better

Great location, Great home base to travel & close to Disney and Universal and my family who lives near by. Great pool, closed in porch, rooms were comfortable and roomy. With 2 bathrooms we had plenty of space and privicy. Full kitchen was wonderful. Staff was great. We had a lower level room with parking right in front. ( Since one person was handicaped). I would recommend this condo highly & would love to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjrsmr
Binghamton, NY, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Great staff !!

The staff was excellent and very, very helpful. Beds very comfy and the pool was clean, heated and had slides that my granddaughter enjoyed (but bring your own pool towels - hotel provides pool towels but they are very worn and skimpy). Master bathroom needs a lot of updating and while the villa appeared clean it also seemed to lack that feeling of "crispness". Overall the hotel was a tremendous value for the money and we would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park Attractions / Restaurants / Airport all within reasonable drive times

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danandvalsdad
Middleboro Massachusetts
Oct 11, 2011

Great place to stay

This condo had everything we needed, some other reviews spoke of exterior paint needing updating, it's done and beautiful the landscape construction also done and done well. The mention of the floors turning your feet or sox black yes it does happen most likely the carpet needs washing but the tile was clean. Overall we would use this place again and suggest you do to. It is a timeshare place but they didn't push it on us. We score it 8 out of 10 only because of the black foot thing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

When we asked our 8 and 10 year old kids what was their favorite part of our Florida vacation? Medieval Times Dinner show was the answer they gave and we agreed its a must see!

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
columbus,ga
Aug 2, 2011

very clean & very close to Disney

could not believe all there was to do ,2 pools,basket ball, putting green, playground,hot tub, volley ball, racket ball court,shuffel board,game room, breakfast!!Beds were very comfortable,even the pull out. can walk to many places. Go directly across HYWAY 192 an it's straight to DISNEY. It's gated with an attendent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

full kitchen, eat in or on screened porch or grill out ,gas & charcoal grills provided, also picnic area.

Review of Orbit One Vacation Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
columbus,ga
Aug 2, 2011

very clean & very close to Disney

could not believe all there was to do ,2 pools,basket ball, putting green, playground,hot tub, volley ball, racket ball court,shuffel board,game room, breakfast!!Beds were very comfortable,even the pull out. can walk to many places. Go directly across HYWAY 192 an it's straight to DISNEY. It's gated with an attendent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

full kitchen, eat in or on screened porch or grill out ,gas & charcoal grills provided, also picnic area.

Back to menu Return to top