Oak Plantation Villas Resort ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$92
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016
3.5 /5
Overall score
74%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices 1 BR Housekeeping
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices 2 BR Housekeeping 2 BA
  • Occupancy: 8
Show Prices 1 BR No Housekeeping
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices 2 BR No Housekeeping Condominium 2 BA
  • Occupancy: 8

Overview

The Oak Plantation Villas Resort Kissimmee consists of charming townhouses surrounding a natural pond in a country club-inspired setting. Both of the outdoor swimming pools have a lagoon-style design. One pool is heated, and the water of the other pool is best enjoyed when Florida's sun shines brightly. Additionally, there's an outdoor hot tub that's open year round. From shooting some hoops at the on-site basketball court to striking forehands at the illuminated tennis court, you can play your favorite sports without leaving the resort.

Highlights

Key facts

Located in Kissimmee's commercial district, the Oak Plantation Villas Resort is within walking distance from shops at the Osceola Square Mall. Additionally, the resort is a short drive away from major attractions in Orlando including Walt Disney World and SeaWorld. After waking up, you can enjoy a hearty meal at the breakfast buffet. If you get thirsty while swimming in the pool, just order some drinks from the Pun-Nu-Luna Tiki Bar. Hot dogs, pizza and other appetizers are also on the menu of this poolside bar. Whether you seek a light workout or intense cardiovascular exercise, the on-site fitness center can accommodate your regimen. Should you need a haircut or massage, you can drive along Irlo Benson Memorial Highway and stop at the Dynasty Salon & Spa or 192 Therapy Spa.

Dining

Internet Cafe
Opens daily from 1:00 pm to 9:30 pm.
General Store
Opens daily from 7:30 am to 10:00 pm.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.6 / 5
$119
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$95
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$99
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$95
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$49
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$129

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool

Activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa

Services

  • Business center

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking

Reviews

3.5 /5 Overall score

74% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.7/5
  • Location: 3.9/5
  • Value: 4/5

Golf trip

Would recommend Sun, Dec 13, 2015
I was really impressed. The place has some age on it but very clean. I liked it so much I stayed a extra night. The staff was able to keep me in the same room. I was by myself this trip. Will be booking here again for the wife and I to stay.

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great place to stay

Would recommend Thu, Dec 10, 2015
Great value, quiet, close to the parks, groceries, Old Town, Mini Golf, shopping. Booked here based on having a washer/dryer in the room. Washer/dryer unit didn't work. Elizabeth was very helpful in changing us to a different room the first night that had a washer and dryer. Self serve on site ice machine would be nice. Activities at the resort were awesome - karaoke, bingo/pizza party, $1 hotdogs and 2 for one happy hour at the Tiki Hut by the pool. Wifi good. I would come back again :)

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Florida blue classic.

Would not recommend Tue, Nov 24, 2015
football classic weekend,meet family,friends.had to make drive to orlando int airport look like hotel was under renovation and the wifey was afraid of seeing large peacock at doorway,

| N/A Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Interesting hotel/apartment

Would not recommend Fri, Nov 20, 2015
This was a stay waiting for a plane and resting after sailing the east coast down to Florida. I wanted a place with a kitchen because of food allergies. We checked in, and I was told to call the front desk for problems. The TV control did not work, and I called. I was told that they did not have anyone that night.The next day the problem was fixed together with the garbage disposal. The security safe was broken, and the kitchen was minimalist although when asked, a knife that would cut lettuce and a frying pan was delievered. There was no broiling tray, but I had lots of foil. The pool and grounds are very pleasant.

| Herndon Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Nice FGet Away

Would recommend Tue, Nov 17, 2015
Nice surroundings, old condo converted into hotel rooms.

| Gotha Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Poor accommodations

Would not recommend Wed, Nov 11, 2015
The room was very outdated and had roaches! The free shuttle to Disney was a joke...no AC and took forever to get to where you were going.

| N/A Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Great get away

Would recommend Wed, Nov 4, 2015
For the most part we had a great experience! The unit was very spacious. We arrived 2 hours early and they allowed us to check in early. The front desk staff was very friendly! We ate and the breakfast buffet, the food was delicious and the lady working was very nice. The bartender at the tiki bar was very friendly. I ordered mozz sticks and they were good but my only complaint about the bar is the alcohol was very low quality so my drinks tasted awful. The pool and hot tub were nice . I did have to call multiple times to have towels swapped but all in all it was very nice and I feel like it was a bargain for the price!

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Sun, Oct 25, 2015
The Oaks were very nice, the staff was good. Some of the furnishings were aged.

| FLORENCE Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Fantastic Holiday

Would recommend Tue, Oct 20, 2015
We booked a 14 night holiday staying at the Oak Plantation Villas Resort. I had my doubts about this place after reading some terrible reviews, but I honestly don't know what they were talking about as our two weeks from 01/10/2015 - 15/10/2015 was absolutely awesome. The staff were so helpful and pleasant and every day there was some activities going on from Pool side Karaoke to Dive-In Movies, bingo, BBqs etc.

| Athy Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Liliana

Would recommend Tue, Oct 13, 2015
Great place to stay...close to everything and it has all appliances needed. I definitely return.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Jungleland 1.2 mi
Green Meadows Petting Farm 3.1 mi
Million Dollar Mulligan 3.9 mi
The Millenium Theatre 4 mi
World of Orchids 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$92
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016