$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
532 out of 532
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NASA alligator
Family
Boston
Jan 15, 2013

Eval from Boston Alligator

Did not spend much time there. Pull out sofa bed was not too comfortable. TV remote missing in living room. I would go back again as i am not hard to please.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This complex is close to major roadway Vine St. that has alot of dining and is fairly close to major attractions.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mcaff
Couples
Nj
Dec 31, 2012

Very cool

Cool I had a goodtime & I would stay again. Thank you mcaff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shayo
Family
Washington, DC
Dec 19, 2012

Improvement

The service wasn't as effective as I would have loved it to be. The customer service was slow to attend to our needs such as power outages, toiletries, and general cleaning of the room. In the future, internet access in the individual rooms should be installed to eliminate the inconvenience, slow, and difficult access at the internet cafe. The employees and associates were nice but too casual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brian Xray
Couples
Ft Lauderdale Fl
Dec 10, 2012

Peacock and duck droppings

The only good thing was the price,location,and friendly staff. You literally had to watch every step you took or you would step in some sort of animal droppings. The rooms are outdated. Wake up a half an hour early to take a shower, that's how much pressure you have. Don't get a room near the pool, they blast the movie so you can't sleep. The linen had stains on them. Overall the name should not have the word "Resort" after it. It's outdated all over, they take very little pride in maintaining it. Oh, and you have to pay extra to have your linens changed!!!! That's all for now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fam Reed
Family
caribbean
Nov 24, 2012

very good price but needs clean rooms and carpets

loved the hotel area but the room we were staying much stunk, the carpet was horribly dirty (infants you need a different room for sure), the dryer took 2 hours to dry 2 jeans and 4 shirts. The rest was good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hole Hole
Couples
Miami Florida
Nov 22, 2012

Customers are not important to them

I did not like the experience at oak plantation, because the only good thing about that place was the location. Almost everything is right there in Vine Street close to the hotel. After that, the carpet was dirty and smelly, the TV in the room was not clear at all, even though I pay extra to have my room clean daily no one ever came to the room to clean, I called the front office several times they said they was going to send someone, I stayed in the room dirty until I check out. I will never recommend Oak Plantation to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wisconsite
Family
Green Bay, WI
Nov 13, 2012

Run Down Unit

We had a 2 bedroom unit on the 2nd floor. Carpet was extremely warn and loose - a potential tripping hazard. The unit smelled. The blinds were bent and broken. Sheets did not fit any of the beds (king or queen). Pools and spa were nice, but not warm enough (but it was November). Called for a crib twice and the attendent said they would check and call back and never did. Would not stay again, but I guess I got what I paid for. In no way would I be inclined to purchase a time share from them based on this stay (even though that was not the intent of the stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bribaby1219
Couples
Georgia
Oct 30, 2012

amazing resort

Had a great experience. Staff was great, made sure to call and request a renovated room and that's exactly what I got. I had no troubles during my stay and really wish I could have stayed longer! This DEFINETELY won't be my last trip to Oak Plantation Villas!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ex cheerleader for OHS
Couples
warrenton, georgia
Oct 15, 2012

back to hometown

graduated from osceola high school in 1952. have stayed at the oaks plantation villas in october for the last 4 years to attend class reunions. this year being the 60th. the villas are located close to my destinations in kissimmee. hope to return for the 5th year in 2013.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Irish Guy
Couples
Ireland
Oct 5, 2012

Great Resort

Shuttle to the parks is free with a great driver. Resort tries to sell timeshare when you show interest in park tickets however. I would give 5 stars all round if they lost this habit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top