$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
531 out of 531
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaymes
Business
Putnam, CT, USA
Apr 15, 2013

Great value for the price

I had a really good time. The resort was enjoyable, full of friendly visitors and staff. I would pick this place all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Get a rental car and bring your GPS. Visit some of the attractions and stop back at the resort to unwind. Peace and quiet in your room or visitors at the pool

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
freda j
Business
96 sc
Apr 9, 2013

thumbs down

The location and staff was very nice. The appliances were no good at all. The wash machine leaked, the dish washer would not work. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NFDL Family
Business
North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Apr 4, 2013

Florida Vacation

The overall stay was good. The place could have been a little cleaner. We had issues with the refrigerator not running due to some sort of electrical issue which seemed to affect about three outlets in our unit. They also had several problems with their wireless internet that was available poolside and in their main office.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dianalaadoradora
Business
St Marys, GA
Apr 1, 2013

Emergency weekend

Whenever we needed to go to Orlando we always stayed elsewhere but it was an emergency and we needed a room for 3. And although sofa bed was uncomfortable due to mattress being so thin, whatever situation we found that needed to be tended to, we were quickly taken care of. All we really hope is that air conditioning filter is looked into... my mom and I got up with an allergy. Yet we liked it overall. Even thinking of going back sometime in August with family and possibly take a room or 2.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like latin food, on 192 just across the street you come into to get to hotel, there is a Supermarket named BRAVO. It has the best bread and they cook there. Very inexpensive and totally delicious!! They have a variety to choose from! So you can buy the food and take to the room. They serve a lot, so one combo can feed 2 people.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnb52
Business
Mcdonough, Ga.
Mar 27, 2013

Helpful, friendly staff

We stayed in a one bedroom w/ 1 and a half baths, lots of room and storage space. This is an older property but was well worth the price to us. Nice, large pool area and location kept us away from some traffic. 30 min from parks due to numerous stoplights. Good for families, don't expect 5 star treatment and facility and u wont be disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

red lobster, chilis, and longhorns close by

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leah McNeill
Business
ft benning Ga
Mar 26, 2013

Had a good time!

The hotel room was huge! Great prices! The bed really sucked and so did the pillows, but for the awesome deal thats ok. The pools were very nice and clean, plus the bonus of the tiki bar. The bartender Phill was very cool, and probally the best part of staying there next to the very cool peacocks that were everywhere! I would stay here again, but I will be bringing my own pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good size kitchen to cook in, and you'll have what you need!

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
baseball mom 1
Business
Minnesota
Mar 25, 2013

Great value

This was a very nice resort to stay at. Great amenities and wonderful staff for the price. Very centrally located to attractions if that is what you were there for. We were attending college baseball games so the commute took longer than we expected. The peacocks were a fun addition and the pool and tiki bar were fun and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
G Arora
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 25, 2013

Needs cleaning

I was sneezing every time the AC was turned on. Needs some serious carpet cleaning. A wireless or wired internet access in room would be nice ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tina Spring Training
Business
Woodbine, Ga
Mar 25, 2013

Spring Break

Room had plenty of space But they need to up grade the living room furniture and the TV.. Very uncomfortable and not enough seating with out sitting at the dining table. TVs were non flat screen with blurry picture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
demcpita
Business
Indiana
Mar 20, 2013

Very disappointed!

Bed was clean and comfortable and staff was nice. That's about the all the good I can say. Having stayed in Orlando numerous times, this was one of the worst places I've stayed. Washer/Dryer unit had door missing. Cabinets in bad shape and had different color doors. Very ran down and in need of remodeling. I can live with that, but what I can't live with is filth. Feet were black from walking on the carpet less than 10 min. Had to keep socks on and they were black. Actually laid towels down as temporary rugs. If I could have got my money back, I would have went someplace else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top