$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 14, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
600 out of 600
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cindy relaxed traveler
Business
Kansas City
Apr 30, 2013

Great Location

Right around the corner from just about everything. Very comfortable rooms. Just need to update a few things. Overall a great experience! Would go back again! !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ms Jada
Business
Hopkins, Kentucky, USA
Apr 20, 2013

Disappointing

The room was clean enough but the kitchen was not as well stocked with basic needs for cooking. The service at the resort was unfriendly and VERY slow. check in was supposed to be at 4:00 p.m. We tried to check in at 2 and was denied. At 4 our room was still not ready. Got checked in about 5. Had to ask serveral times for towels and bedding for the pull out. Knowing we had a two year old they put us in a room at the top of very steep inside steps. the steps entered into the living room area of the room. Very dangerous for toddlers, kept me on pins and needles for the entire 3 day stay. It is a beautifully landscapped area and a great pool area for the whole family and family activities. However, beauty is only skin deep. Overall I would not recommend a stay here. Our stay at the motel 8 exceeded the service by far!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Owen Janet and family
Business
Stoudsburg Pennsylvania
Apr 17, 2013

Great Vacation

I have stayed here many times. I like it because it is small. I dont have to park in a lot and take everything up in an elevator. I dont have to use an elevator to go down. I dont have to drive to the pool. Everything is within seconds of my room. We are an older couple and therefore everything is close. The same goes for young families with children. The room, heated pool and Tiki Bar for beverages and food are all together. Great ,friendly place.It is not a five star but if you are missing anything or something not working, just ask. They will get it for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

OSAKA JAPANESE STEAKHOUSE is a great inexpensive hibachi resaurant. It is just behind the outback steak house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaymes
Business
Putnam, CT, USA
Apr 15, 2013

Great value for the price

I had a really good time. The resort was enjoyable, full of friendly visitors and staff. I would pick this place all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Get a rental car and bring your GPS. Visit some of the attractions and stop back at the resort to unwind. Peace and quiet in your room or visitors at the pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Parken
Business
New York
Apr 14, 2013

I'll be back

Definately going back again. Was close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect location. Close to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
freda j
Business
96 sc
Apr 9, 2013

thumbs down

The location and staff was very nice. The appliances were no good at all. The wash machine leaked, the dish washer would not work. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NFDL Family
Business
North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Apr 4, 2013

Florida Vacation

The overall stay was good. The place could have been a little cleaner. We had issues with the refrigerator not running due to some sort of electrical issue which seemed to affect about three outlets in our unit. They also had several problems with their wireless internet that was available poolside and in their main office.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dianalaadoradora
Business
St Marys, GA
Apr 1, 2013

Emergency weekend

Whenever we needed to go to Orlando we always stayed elsewhere but it was an emergency and we needed a room for 3. And although sofa bed was uncomfortable due to mattress being so thin, whatever situation we found that needed to be tended to, we were quickly taken care of. All we really hope is that air conditioning filter is looked into... my mom and I got up with an allergy. Yet we liked it overall. Even thinking of going back sometime in August with family and possibly take a room or 2.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like latin food, on 192 just across the street you come into to get to hotel, there is a Supermarket named BRAVO. It has the best bread and they cook there. Very inexpensive and totally delicious!! They have a variety to choose from! So you can buy the food and take to the room. They serve a lot, so one combo can feed 2 people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnb52
Business
Mcdonough, Ga.
Mar 27, 2013

Helpful, friendly staff

We stayed in a one bedroom w/ 1 and a half baths, lots of room and storage space. This is an older property but was well worth the price to us. Nice, large pool area and location kept us away from some traffic. 30 min from parks due to numerous stoplights. Good for families, don't expect 5 star treatment and facility and u wont be disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

red lobster, chilis, and longhorns close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leah McNeill
Business
ft benning Ga
Mar 26, 2013

Had a good time!

The hotel room was huge! Great prices! The bed really sucked and so did the pillows, but for the awesome deal thats ok. The pools were very nice and clean, plus the bonus of the tiki bar. The bartender Phill was very cool, and probally the best part of staying there next to the very cool peacocks that were everywhere! I would stay here again, but I will be bringing my own pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good size kitchen to cook in, and you'll have what you need!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top