$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
658 out of 658
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tahiti Raven
Baltimore Superbowl Champs!
Feb 15, 2013

pretty cool vacay getaway

The highlight of my trip was the unexpected sighting of peacocks on the property. They were beautiful. I would stay here again. Only improvement that I would like to suggest is to contol the pool temp. My infant loves water, but screamed as soon as the ice cold water splashed her little toes. I give this place a 5 overall rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rene P
Business
Texas
Jul 21, 2013

SIMPLY...PERFECT!

The room was spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. The kitchen appliances worked perfectly and the washer/dryer had its own little area which made doing laundry at anytime a pleasure. The pool and amenities were clean and they even had a free car wash area on the grounds. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. We called the office to find out if they knew of a Chinese restaurant nearby that delivered and not only did they know of some...they even had menus. I asked for a recommendation and the restaurant's delivery time and food were outstanding. Peacocks roamed freely, the landscaping was nicely done, it was so peaceful considering that it is located right in the heart of town. Stores of every kind were only a block or two away, and yet, once you were in the resort area you didn't know how close to the main area you were. Our experience at Oak Plantation Resort was, to say the least, SIMPLY...PERFECT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

I've forgotten the name of the restaurant but the menu advertised "New York style Chinese food." The office has the menu. We had the food delivered to the room so I'm not sure of the distance from the resort. However, it couldn't have been far...when the food was delivered it was still piping hot!

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SpecialkD
Business
Palm Bay, FL
Jul 3, 2013

Mother Daughter getaway

Hung out at pool. Went to Seaworld. Wi-Fi in the rooms. Pool was out of towels one day and no towels were available at night. Ordered french fries from Tiki Bar, but they didn't have any ketchup. Internet Cafe was a disappointment, just had tables & chairs with computers. There was a soda machine, but just not what I think of when I think of a Cafe.Thought there would be a place to order different drinks, coffee etc. and pastri.es etc Ice machine didn't work either.. The room was cozy & liked having full kitchen, and even the pull out couch was reasonably comfortable. Pool & hot tub was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kt127
Business
wi
Jun 28, 2013

bad time

paid for house keeping only had it 3 of 8 days stayed had house keeping when house keeping came never replaced towels .or empty garbage or bring toliet items or soap .had no ice complete stay. frig ice maker did not work told staff but nothing was ever done always had to call for towels or garbage bags or soap or paper items and this would take another45 to a1hour to get items .it was not a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of the Aunts
Business
Delaware
Jun 22, 2013

Florida road trip

All the staff extremely helpful and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deven124
Business
Chicago
Jun 20, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Great location at great price. Will surely stay here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janiced
Business
Florida
Jun 13, 2013

Nice Place to Stay

Great place to stay! Room was clean. I was by myself as had conference in the area, but seems to be nice for families as well. Facility and rooms are dated, but clean. Had pool and play area for kids and tiki bar for adults. Great value for the $$$. Staff was very accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There were all types of restaurants in area from fast food to casual sit down dining.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
locoh
Business
spring hill fl
Jun 10, 2013

I'll be back

I got a good price and I'd like that place..... the room its was nice.........the place it was small ....but i like it....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
novy novy
Business
my
Jun 9, 2013

great for the whole family.

It was awesome a wonderful getaway children had a blast. looking forward to go back. would recommend this hotel. And best of all it was affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

family fun

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
erinestes
Business
cape coral,fl
Jun 6, 2013

Good Time

The hotel had a lot of fun activities. Although on this trip we visited Disney World, we would consider just staying at the resort for a mini vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel is a steal.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mary52406
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Jun 4, 2013

needs improvement

beds are hard, door thng came off and hit us in head, stove was really old, and everythign else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top