$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kt127
Business
wi
Jun 28, 2013

bad time

paid for house keeping only had it 3 of 8 days stayed had house keeping when house keeping came never replaced towels .or empty garbage or bring toliet items or soap .had no ice complete stay. frig ice maker did not work told staff but nothing was ever done always had to call for towels or garbage bags or soap or paper items and this would take another45 to a1hour to get items .it was not a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of the Aunts
Business
Delaware
Jun 22, 2013

Florida road trip

All the staff extremely helpful and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deven124
Business
Chicago
Jun 20, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Great location at great price. Will surely stay here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janiced
Business
Florida
Jun 13, 2013

Nice Place to Stay

Great place to stay! Room was clean. I was by myself as had conference in the area, but seems to be nice for families as well. Facility and rooms are dated, but clean. Had pool and play area for kids and tiki bar for adults. Great value for the $$$. Staff was very accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There were all types of restaurants in area from fast food to casual sit down dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
locoh
Business
spring hill fl
Jun 10, 2013

I'll be back

I got a good price and I'd like that place..... the room its was nice.........the place it was small ....but i like it....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
novy novy
Business
my
Jun 9, 2013

great for the whole family.

It was awesome a wonderful getaway children had a blast. looking forward to go back. would recommend this hotel. And best of all it was affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

family fun

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
erinestes
Business
cape coral,fl
Jun 6, 2013

Good Time

The hotel had a lot of fun activities. Although on this trip we visited Disney World, we would consider just staying at the resort for a mini vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel is a steal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mary52406
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Jun 4, 2013

needs improvement

beds are hard, door thng came off and hit us in head, stove was really old, and everythign else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Todd12345
Business
South Carolina
May 29, 2013

It's ok...

The hotel is just down the road (Hwy 192) from Disney so it's easy to get to, but if you plan on going back to the hotel during the day for a swim you are looking at a 30 minute drive (one way# at the least due to traffic and lights. Early and late it's about 20 minutes. We didn't got to Universal but did drive past the exit on the way in an out and I'd say it was about 35-40 minutes away. There is a Walmart right up the road so if you need anything it's right there. The hotel itself is ok. The rooms are a little dated but clean. #We were in 1507). I did like the layout of the place. It was nice to have a couch to sit on instead of the bed. Didn't use the kitchen other then the fridge but it was nice to have and it was well stocked. Washer/dryer combo was nice to have but it took 3 times to get the towels dry. Parking was not a problem and we were pretty much right at the door every night. Only problem we had was the front door had a pretty large gap at the bottom. We had misquitos in our room at night and one night I had to hunt down and catch a gecko. All-in-all it was ok. Worked for us since we stayed at the parks all but one day. I'd probably stay somewhere a little closer next time, but it was not a bad place and the price was definately the selling point for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vilayamon
Business
Manati, Puerto Rico
May 28, 2013

Good for short vacations

At the first time, not good because the room gave to us was the worst specially because I have two childs. I have to tell them that I was going to find another place and then they gave me one of the best room. Then we felt security. The staff was very friendly, specially because they speak Spanish very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top