$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizeroni
Business
Flint Mi
Mar 2, 2014

Character & great Location

Hotel is a little old but very clean and the oaks on the property and roaming peacocks added charming character. Great for older couples. great closet space.Location was close to restaurants and shopping.Plan to make it our place to stay next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Angeleener
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Feb 27, 2014

Girls Getaway

The resort was in a good location close to shopping and resturants. Our condo was in a perfect location for us. We had everything we needed at the resort. Got a great deal and would stay there again. The pool area was great. My only complaint was that the furniture is small and not very comfortable. Loved the king sized bed but it was a bit hard for my preference. Overall, it was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

We shopped at all the Beall's Outlets and Ross stores and found some great deals. All are within 15 minutes of the resort.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida2014
Business
Maine
Feb 23, 2014

Quiet and slightly away from commotion

The bed was sunken in and the pillows were very flat. Luckily a wal-mart is near by so we could buy better pillows. The staff was pleasant and friendly but not overly friendly. The pool area is great - not too busy with a tiki bar and food that is open until 11 pm. There is a lot of wildlife on site, including at least a dozen peacocks. It is a nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fammom
Business
hollywood, fl
Feb 18, 2014

Decent place to stay

I was a little afraid to see what I find after reading the reviews, but overall the room was clean and spacious. if you are looking for a decent clean place to stay I would recommend this place. but if you are looking for a 4 star hotel this is not for you. The rooms need major upgrading, especially the bath tub and shower head. The front staff not too friendly the manager was very nice though. Breakfast was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnaV0708
Business
Kissimmee
Feb 14, 2014

Oak plantation

Very comfortable, the staff was very helpful and my children love it...I really like oak plantation resort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob721
Business
Ohio
Dec 20, 2013

Oak Plantation Review

Descent if you get a good deal (under $100/night) but old interior and had some problems with the door lock (which needed to be replaced) and the hair dryer (which needed to be replaced).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjordy
Business
Ireland
Nov 2, 2013

Excellent Family Value

we had a 4 night stay and the staff were most helpful I would recommend it to all my friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rose3358
Business
North Carolina
Oct 22, 2013

Bugs and dirty

I was very disappointed with this hotel! There were tons of ants and we had to kill 3 roaches in the 2 nights we were there. They need to to a better job cleaning I would not walk bare foot in this place if you paid me....won't be going back to this place again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cbj72
Business
Dania Beach
Oct 14, 2013

You get what you pay for.

We booked this through this site in a hurry after reservations at the theme park fell through. Our first night was pretty rough because the bed was as soft as a brick. We complained to the staff and asked to be let out of our second night reservation. They were reluctant and said we needed to contact this site. As I began looking for a phone number to contact, (there is none...), the desk personnel offered to switch rooms. The second night was a lot better. The rooms are spacious and are well equipped much like an apartment. The free(?) breakfast was decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Shawn Early
Business
Cape coral
Sep 23, 2013

Roaches

Booked this for my wife and her friend with the 2 little ones to go to Universal after bragging to her friend about room size and pool. They arrive to a small room with roaches and no towels. They get moved after more attempts then necessary, only to get to another dirty room with no towels, took until end of day to get any more towels. Then they get to the pool to find tiles broken and coming up around the pool and dirty with algae. No one seems to care or take seriously, I called for a manager today and was told they would call back after the current call they were on, that was 5 hours ago. Stay away!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top