$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brian Xray
Business
Ft Lauderdale Fl
Dec 10, 2012

Peacock and duck droppings

The only good thing was the price,location,and friendly staff. You literally had to watch every step you took or you would step in some sort of animal droppings. The rooms are outdated. Wake up a half an hour early to take a shower, that's how much pressure you have. Don't get a room near the pool, they blast the movie so you can't sleep. The linen had stains on them. Overall the name should not have the word "Resort" after it. It's outdated all over, they take very little pride in maintaining it. Oh, and you have to pay extra to have your linens changed!!!! That's all for now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fam Reed
Business
caribbean
Nov 24, 2012

very good price but needs clean rooms and carpets

loved the hotel area but the room we were staying much stunk, the carpet was horribly dirty (infants you need a different room for sure), the dryer took 2 hours to dry 2 jeans and 4 shirts. The rest was good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hole Hole
Business
Miami Florida
Nov 22, 2012

Customers are not important to them

I did not like the experience at oak plantation, because the only good thing about that place was the location. Almost everything is right there in Vine Street close to the hotel. After that, the carpet was dirty and smelly, the TV in the room was not clear at all, even though I pay extra to have my room clean daily no one ever came to the room to clean, I called the front office several times they said they was going to send someone, I stayed in the room dirty until I check out. I will never recommend Oak Plantation to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Coral

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
miisz malissa
Business
Queens, New York
Nov 16, 2012

Realxing BUT NOT WORTH IT!!

the place and over view of everything around the resort was really nice but the the room itself was horrible!! BED BUGS!! i got bite all over my arm. BE AWARE!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wisconsite
Business
Green Bay, WI
Nov 13, 2012

Run Down Unit

We had a 2 bedroom unit on the 2nd floor. Carpet was extremely warn and loose - a potential tripping hazard. The unit smelled. The blinds were bent and broken. Sheets did not fit any of the beds (king or queen). Pools and spa were nice, but not warm enough (but it was November). Called for a crib twice and the attendent said they would check and call back and never did. Would not stay again, but I guess I got what I paid for. In no way would I be inclined to purchase a time share from them based on this stay (even though that was not the intent of the stay).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bribaby1219
Business
Georgia
Oct 30, 2012

amazing resort

Had a great experience. Staff was great, made sure to call and request a renovated room and that's exactly what I got. I had no troubles during my stay and really wish I could have stayed longer! This DEFINETELY won't be my last trip to Oak Plantation Villas!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ex cheerleader for OHS
Business
warrenton, georgia
Oct 15, 2012

back to hometown

graduated from osceola high school in 1952. have stayed at the oaks plantation villas in october for the last 4 years to attend class reunions. this year being the 60th. the villas are located close to my destinations in kissimmee. hope to return for the 5th year in 2013.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Irish Guy
Business
Ireland
Oct 5, 2012

Great Resort

Shuttle to the parks is free with a great driver. Resort tries to sell timeshare when you show interest in park tickets however. I would give 5 stars all round if they lost this habit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mishbru
Business
New Market, MD
Sep 21, 2012

Everything I expected and more!

I loved the grounds and the location of Oak Plantation Villas - there were peacocks everywhere and the site was much bigger than I expected. The pool area was very nice and the heated pool was great. There were hardly any people there and so my husband and I pretty much had the pool to ourselves. Our room may not have been fancy or brand new but everything worked and we had everything we needed, including cookware, laundry detergent, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased - for the great price!!! As for the surrounding area, we were a perfect distance from the parks, about 10 miles away and close to major routes. We had shopping areas right around the corner and every kind of restaurant we could imagine. It was also so nice to be able to buy tickets for everything on site (as well as get advice)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pepe Papa
Business
Chicago
Sep 14, 2012

Warm in every aspect

Complete resort, everything you need is there. Perfect for a week vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Exquisit !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top