$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
600 out of 600
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temperance
Sep 26, 2008

very friendly and comfortable place to stay

We loved that we had a washer and dryer. Our favorite part was the hot tub and pool, was nice that it was open late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is in a great location didnt have to drive far for any of the attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canovanas
Sep 24, 2008

Best Kept Secret in Orlando

Oak Plantation is a very nice secluded,Hotel/timeshared which is located close to everything in the kissemmee/orlando area. Minutes to Disney and very close to Old Town. Very secure area and quiet. The only thing its missing is Wi Fi to the apt. everything else is excelente.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Old Town Epcot International Drive just off HY 4 Shopping Helicopter Rides Less than 30 minute to the Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarence Center
Sep 22, 2008

Convenient

Want it all? You can have all the Disney attractions and shoppin, just like home, all within a 30 minute or less drive from here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Holiday
Sep 21, 2008

Older, but well maintained

Our stay at Oak Plantation was pleasant. Check in was really fast and the staff were friendly. I was afraid I would be asked to go to a timeshare presentation, but we were not. I was a little shocked to open the door to our room and find just a staircase, the whole unit was actually upstairs. The kitchen was clean and everything was in working order. The decor, especially the bedroom looked like it was from the early 90s, but again, it was in good shape. It was also nice to have a full dining room set to sit and work at. Throughout our stay I observed employees. They seemed to care about the place a lot and were hard working. My major complaint would be location. It seemed like it was really far down on 192. It looked a little shady, but was close to a lot of shopping. There were plenty of run down motels in the area, but OP was far nicer. My other complaint is no internet. It was supposed to be available in the clubhouse, but I never went there. There was a list of planned activities that would have been nice for the kids. There is no room service, but there is a breakfast buffet available in the morning for 4 or 5 bucks. Far more spacious and quiet than a hotel, but not luxurious. Great for a family. My kids didn't want to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's plenty of discount shopping nearby. Super Walmart, Super Target, Sam's Club, Beall's, Burlington, etc. Its a mix of tourist area and locals, so there's plenty to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colton
Sep 21, 2008

Even better than i expected

Our stay at the oak plantation resort was fantastic.It was located in the perfect place in orlando. Everything was just a couple minutes away. The room was amazing and it came with its own washer and dryer which was so conveinient. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we return to florida we will definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The resort lets you know about the special activities going on each day. Dont miss the movie by the pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 21, 2008

Great pool, nothing else

th pool was great, and where we spent most of our time. Room sin desperate need of renovation - especially carpe, which was old and dirty! The $5.95 breakfast was horrible!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 19, 2008

run down and outdated

Although the staff was first class,this place has seen better days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast food places,flea markets and cheap souvenir shops in area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans
Sep 17, 2008

Great value

The hotel is located 20 minutes away from disney world but the shuttle service is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Cloud
Sep 15, 2008

good value

good place to stay. Better than a hotel. I would come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 8, 2008

excellent

i love my experience here will go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walmart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top