$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2015 Check-out: Sep 26, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
532 out of 532
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Keebler267
Couples
Seattle, Washington
Aug 16, 2014

Pretty Old

We felt like we were still in the 80's with the furnishings. The staff was not very helpful. Not once did they bother to clean our room or even change at least our sheets. There is no shuttle service to/from airport. The last shuttle from theme parks returns at 8pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SullyMane
Family
Kentucky
Jul 15, 2014

Decent

It was okay just a lot of bugs in the room. Staff needs to be more about the people who stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B n B's Mom
Family
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 14, 2014

Room was out dated

Everything was out dated in the room. Pillows were very very thin! My shoulder was hurting the next day. The room smelt really bad of bleach (I guess I know they cleaned) but we didn't arrive till 10:30pm so I would've thought the smell wouldn't have been so strong. Over all it was a decent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Blizzard beach

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jonetta Turpin
Business
DC
Jul 3, 2014

worst stay

my worst stay ever!!!!! bunch of thieves and liars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

nothing

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jonetta Turpin
Business
DC
Jul 1, 2014

horrible stay

We had so many issues including theft. The staff including the manager Evelyn was incompetent. We had to change rooms 3 times. We had a pipe burst in one room, 2nd room w had to ask several times for them to spray for ants ( i received several ant bites, finally the 3rd room was ok,except the keys constantly didn't work. I had an very expensive electronic devise stolen. I feel sorry for the timeshare owners of this establishment. I would not recommend this place to anyone I wrote a letter for the state of Florida and will be filing a complaint to BBB

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mita3174
Family
Rockville, MD
May 30, 2014

THE BEST OPTION

If you are a budget traveler, or want to cover not only KeyWest but also the Everglades and Miami as a part of your Florida vacation this is the best place to stay. Location is ideal, right on US-1 The staff does an excellent job keeping your room and the motel premises clean and tidy. The morning breakfast is awesome. THIS IS THE BEST VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mita3174
Family
Rockville, MD
May 30, 2014

Relax in Nature

My parents were pretty excited to relax in the green resort....you feel really close to nature, eons away from the tiring 'Orlando FUN'...the peacocks in the resort area adds the charm to this shady wooded cool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Terracia
Family
Union City, Ga
May 27, 2014

Average!

The room was average. It worked fine because I spent the whole day at the theme parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dad of the
Couples
Mi
May 3, 2014

Great for the price

Nice pool area great tiki bar for the money this is a great place. Needs to be updated but what is there is maintained. If you want new looking rooms and amenities stay somewhere else but u will pay much more. I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
thony k
Family
south carolina
Apr 30, 2014

meeting

Look like old apartment hallway need to be clean we stay back hotel is kind scare to snake because..i not see any but look like jungle I saw some peccock bird...only think I like quit and clean inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top