$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
531 out of 531
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pepe Papa
Business
Chicago
Sep 14, 2012

Warm in every aspect

Complete resort, everything you need is there. Perfect for a week vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Exquisit !

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
junior0270
Business
Ellsworth, Wisconsin
Aug 16, 2012

Very Pleasant Stay!!!

The hotel was very reasonably priced and all of the staff was very courteous and helpful! There were restaurants within walking distance and the complimentary suttle to and from the theme parks was prompt and the driver was very informative! We would definitely stay here again! I gave it 4 stars overall but it would actually be closer to 4.5. We definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Red Lobster, CiCi's Pizza and other restaurants are located within walking distance!

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
melly P.R
Business
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Aug 7, 2012

completely disappointed

The room looks great in the photo but is very small and I paid for a hotel room with washer and dryer and full kitchen and the washer and dryer were not working;I had to go down stairs to the Lundry room in which only 1 washer and two dryers worked, but had 4 people in line for use with the same problem as me.Microwave oven was damaged underneath, the stove had to be 100 years old. The hotel room did not have DVD players in the room,it had a VHS. Where you get vhs movies to rent? Do not recommend it.Needs remodeling with new appliances immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DCRick
Business
Washington, DC
Aug 7, 2012

Good place to stay for long stays

It is a good resort specially for families ith kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gatlis
Business
miami fl
Aug 5, 2012

good condition

The hotel staff had a great customer service, and the room are big with a lot of space. It is a little car from univeral Orlando, but there a lot of restaurants around. The room was clear on the eyes but the bed had dirty linens and the was not towers on the restrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
B and Tony
Business
Rye NY
Aug 1, 2012

Review

This was my second visit there and I was very disappointed. I had to change rooms due to the people upstairs. Then our second room we had no hair dryer and no phone the whole time we were there. Then one day we never received cleaning services. And the resort itself isn't taken care of like it was when I had gone there a few years ago. Nothing worked in the fitness center. I wanted to return to the beautiful relaxing resort I had previously stayed at . It was very disappointing And I never got my refund back from checking in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PERUANITOS EN FLORIDA
Business
MIAMI
Jul 22, 2012

perfect for family

THE APARTMENT WAS CLEAN AND WE HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

THE MALL WAS ONLY 2 STREET

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
besttimeever
Business
ohio
Jul 9, 2012

Perfect for what we needed

Visiting all the parks we needed something close to all of the Disney Parks, not too far from lego land and the beach. This was perfect! with a kitchen, washer and dryer we had everything we needed to pack light, save $$$ on dining out prices several days in a row and the pool was fab! I was sceptical after reading some reviews, but I was glad we chose this place and I would do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Retired in Jacksonville
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 27, 2012

Prepare to be disappointed

This place has the appearance of being exceptional for the money, but appearances are deceiving. When I went to use the workout room the treadmill didn't work, so I tried to call the front desk from the phone on the wall. That phone didn't work. I went to get a drink from the fountain and that didn't work. I tried to use the 2 stationary bikes, but they were broken. Two guys came in from the game room, and they said that none of the games worked in that room either. Our unit was large and comfortable, but very cheaply furnished. The grounds are well kept, and my general impression was that their primary effort is to maintain a good appearance. But be prepared to be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Highway 192 is loaded with places to eat and shop.

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Rules
Business
Warren, Ohio
Jun 16, 2012

Close to Attractions

Close to Orlando attractions and Gatorland. Beautiful pools and tiki bar. Room needs updating, but a great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Gatorland was not crowded and very cool!

Back to menu Return to top