$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Oak Plantation Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 4090 Enchanted Oaks Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
656 reviews
Absolutely wonderful!

This was an absolute amazing stay for the price! The hotel grounds were immaculate and the staff... See full review

  • Aunt Nani
  • Apr 27, 2015
Awesome Family Guy

Great place. Really close to Disney. Definitely worth the money. See full review

  • David G.
  • Mar 11, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Oak Plantation Villas Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Oak Plantation Villas Resort Rooms

One Bedroom
Beautifully spacious villa offers all the comforts of a home, with full kitchen, washer/dryer, sleeper sofa, dining area, refrigerator, and much more for families or couples to enjoy.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Jungleland: 1.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 3.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 4 mi
  • World of Orchids: 8.7 mi

Dining

Internet Cafe
Opens daily from 1:00 pm to 9:30 pm.
General Store
Opens daily from 7:30 am to 10:00 pm.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PERUANITOS EN FLORIDA
MIAMI
Jul 22, 2012

perfect for family

THE APARTMENT WAS CLEAN AND WE HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

THE MALL WAS ONLY 2 STREET

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aunt Nani
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Absolutely wonderful!

This was an absolute amazing stay for the price! The hotel grounds were immaculate and the staff was wonderful! Our room (small apartment) was very clean and HUGE! The peacocks on-site were definitely a pleasant surprise & were perched on the pool wall while I was having my coffee in the morning! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David G.
Business
West Park
Mar 11, 2015

Awesome Family Guy

Great place. Really close to Disney. Definitely worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snowman olaf
Business
Miltenberg
Feb 19, 2015

close to the parks

We stay for 7 nights so my husband had for 3 days a show in orlando and we stay 4 days longer to have valentinsday it was our 20. Aniversery of weeding and we enjoy the time for visit disney and the cirque du solei on the 2/14!!!t Thats not the first time here so we like the short ride to the parks and shoppjng and going out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dominican89
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Best Place we have stayed.

The hotel was really private and safe for the family and pretty close to everything including shopping centers and entertainments

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NE Rower
Business
Lincoln
Jan 16, 2015

Orlando Vacay

Room was OK, We have stayed here for the past 3 years and it is up and down. Check in early and if you don't like your room get a different one. Some of them are new and super nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danilo m.
Business
middletown
Jan 12, 2015

GREAT FOR FAMILY!!!!

ALSO HOTEL NICE AND QUIET KIDS JUST HAVE FUN AND MY FAMILY CAME FROM BRAZIL THEY LOVE THE PLACE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snowman olaf
Business
virginia
Dec 7, 2014

qiuet and close

We like to stay here its qiuet and close to everthing we neeeded disney universal seaworld and shopping And the staff are njce peoble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zoome
Business
St Paul
Nov 17, 2014

Nice place for families or large group

I didn't expect this to be like a townhouse village. I was only one person staying in a full condo with kitchen and laundry! More room than I needed. Staff was great and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Fanatic 2014
Business
Gainesville, FL
Sep 9, 2014

Nice stay

It was quiet and nice to stay at this resort. The staff was nice. The property was clean. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oak Plantation Villas Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Keebler267
Business
Seattle, Washington
Aug 16, 2014

Pretty Old

We felt like we were still in the 80's with the furnishings. The staff was not very helpful. Not once did they bother to clean our room or even change at least our sheets. There is no shuttle service to/from airport. The last shuttle from theme parks returns at 8pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top