$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
340 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (340)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 340
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rigs28
North Carolina
Jul 24, 2014

Great Vacation

Magical Memories Villas staff was excellent and the private houses were perfect for a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aprilina
Washington, D.C
Oct 23, 2013

Decent property but slightly rude staff

A group of us rented a house for a birthday weekend getaway. House was an older house but in good condition. I thought the staff at check in and at check out could have been a little friendlier. I was told on the confirmation that we needed to pay $100 at checkin but when we got there we were told that it was $107.35 and we needed exact change!! We also needed to leave a $250 deposit for incidentals. When I checked out I inquired about the deposit and was told someone would call me when they processed it. I never did get a call. Two days later I called them and was told that it would be processed that day. I am still waiting for the return of the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toppquinn
vidalia, la
Sep 15, 2013

management co....not the villas

when you look at booking charges, you notice an $80 . click on it and it says that the charge is for maid service....they charge you $80 plus tax to clean your villa... this fraud and anyone who has been charged this fee should have it returned..... THE STAFF AT CHECK WAS VERY RUDE...THEY NEW THEY HAD YOU OVER A BARREL AND TOOK ADVANTAGE OF IT. the villa was down the street and very nice, but remember your cost of stay is more than $90 extra when you check in. that is not a cleaning charge by reputable companies.... you can take this review or leave it, you just pay $90+for nothing. HAPPY TRIP!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

plan well in advance as much as you can of what you want to do.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
william1234
orlando
Aug 28, 2013

house is good but service sucks

i lived in the house and everyday i woke up in the morning and walked out and saw my garbage can flipped over. i had to clean it up. i called the reception desk many times and no one picked up the phone. i went directly to them, and they told me it was my responsibility to clean up all the mess myself and they did not even apologize. i rented the house for vacation, not for this stupid cleaning up. it happened tiwce in the first three days, and i do not believe they never received this kind of feedback before, but they did not even mention this. i dont know if someone or something did this, but i have to say i am really disappointed at the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimmie0522
Buffalo, New York
May 24, 2013

Wonderful stay for the price!

This hotel had everything you can imagine from a can opener to a fooseball table! It was comfortable And quiet and exactly what we needed. We slept two couples in here and had more than enough! We rented the three bed two bath villa. My only complaint was that it needed a little updating. The window in the bathroom was moldy and some of the dinning room chairs were stained. Other than that it was an amazing room for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy breakfast supplies at the local Walmart... 3 min drive away...and save money because this villas has everything you need to cook meals!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nukie
miami
Mar 4, 2013

nice

It was nice just have to up grade the beds they where to hard and flat

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lonboy
new york
Jan 16, 2013

It's good.

It's clean and quiet. There is a house club in it. The room is big but little dark. The equipment of living is full and well, but the TV is not clear. It's good for the hole.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nikki124
New York
Dec 3, 2012

Ordinary nothing to write home about

Villa was ok. Area quiet yes clean but house has an extremely funny smell. I always rent condos or villas when I go away. It was just ok nothing special location was decent. The pool guy was rude pool and Hot tub closes 10:00 pm 9:40 he told everyone it's time to go let's go now people's. not very nice. Oh and there's no pool towels either!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart n others stores close by for your needs.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grace AA
New York
Nov 13, 2012

It worked!

My friends and I stayed here while visiting Disneyworld/Universal Studios. It was clean, comfortable, and a close distance to all parks! For $60 a night it was hard to beat this villa!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fabble
Miami, FL
Oct 16, 2012

Good experience, but there was a hidden cleaning fee

I got to say my experience overall, was pretty good. There wasn't any problems checking into the villas. Location was amazing because it was close to restaurants, Publix, Walmart and a Target which are about 10 mins away. The only thing I suggest for the villas is to upgrade their look. It's a little outdated for my taste but doable for the trip. WARNING: there's a cleaning fee when you check in. So prepare yourself. They told me to call the company hotline and request the money back because we weren't told about this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Wal-mart, Target, and Publix.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search