$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
377 reviews
great vacation villa

Was very satisfied with our villa...look forward to coming back very soon See full review

  • georgiangel
  • May 27, 2015
Disney Trip

Everything was as advertised. Had a great stay. The place was clean and location was convenient. See full review

  • Junior1968
  • May 11, 2015

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 377
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Bill Skaters
Business
Ft.Myers,Florida
Feb 14, 2014

0vercharge

after writing my thoughts earlier today I received my statement and find besids other problems he overcharged me. Now i,m realy upset

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL.
Sep 24, 2012

Not so good trip

They did not provide the king bed as requested, upgraded me from a 1 bed to a 3 bed without letting me know (the cleaning fee is higher, so I assume this is the reason) Unit did not have WIFI, no lighting at front door or on patio/possible security issue. The bed that was provided was like something you would toss in the trash. The staff is very rude and they are considered sales so if you try to voice a complaint you will get no where. Would not recommend this to anyone. I have stayed in Orlando many times and this was the worse, you will get alot of lousy beds for the money but that is all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Keep it clean
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 15, 2012

Horrible experience

We arrived at townhouse and I decided to look at the sheets on the beds and ALL of them had hair, and not from your hair. The sheets looked liked they weren't even washed! On top of that they made me pay a $90 cleaning fee! At least clean the room properly. I'm still waiting for a call back from the "cleaning supervisor." Two thumbs down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PhillyTiger
Business
Military Land
May 21, 2013

Not so Magical

As a military member I planned this trip to celebrate my wife and I 10 year anniversary. I booked Magical Memories villas believing that I was getting accommodations that would be close to an 4 star experience as advertised on this web site. WE WERE NOT GIVEN THE VILLA ADVERTISED IN THE PHOTOS. The management this site office is 4 miles away from the property. I thought we were getting the villas across the street as they were the ones that were in the photos on . What we got looked like a rundown townhouse. When we arrived we sat our bags down and went to turn the T.V. on and just saw a white line through the T.V. We tested the other two T.V.'s and they both had white screens. We notified the front desk and they did what they could to sort it out but from what we gathered the management there is not interested in taking care of the customer. Maintenance came by and looked at it but could to nothing about it until Monday and that was the day we would be heading back home plus it was Saturday. When maintenance was there we noticed what looked to be a urine stained in the tub, and as we inspected the place further it looked as though no one cleaned the place with the exception of running a vacuum over the carpet and the couch, but yet they want to charge you a cleaning fee. There was no way I was going to stay at this location for our 10th anniversary so we fought will Magical Memories and manly this site for 5 hours to get out of there. By the way their way of attempting to accommodate me was to throw me in a two star motel for our anniversary. I feel fortunate for being able to take this trip but with spending any money you earn you expect at the least the advertised value in return. It told me volumes about the place since their management does not even want to be contacted or are anywhere to be seen during the weekend. From what was relayed to me they refuse to accommodate their customers in any way. At the end we were able to find a better situation but we should not have had to if the place would have been as advertised and I have yet to recieve any apologies/composition for the events that led to such a bad start to what was suppose to be a special occasion. It would be hard for me to ever book with this site again and as of right now I would tell any and all of my military co-affiliates to go through someone else and not just military but anyone. I had to say this site since they seem to not want their name mentioned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NC Travel Gal
Business
North carolina
Sep 22, 2013

Only for a night.....

So disappointed. The pictures were promising but nothing like what we expected. Spacious unit but linens and furnishing needs updating. Baseboard and lower sections of walls were marred, seat cushion on dining chairs ripped, 13 inch tube TV in well used entertainment unit in living room and another 13in. TV on chest of drawer designed for a child's room on display in the master! Unit might be appropriate for personal use but not something that should be rented to public and expect to be paid for it. AND have to sign out for an iron! Did not stay. Transferred our stay to different, well known brand hotel.no more surprises. Appreciate Obitz staff assisting with transfer. New location was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gyalgod
Business
Lauderdale lakes
Jan 7, 2015

Black Magic Vacation Villas (is more like it)

Allow me to start in chronological order. First off the guy receptionist was very rude. When I asked about the barage of additional fees and sales taxes charged. The first room looked very old and the tub was full of rust (but the bed looked good). Went back to change rooms he said they were book and couldnt do anything I told him to give me all of my money back then he found a room. This room looked great for a while until im walking in the kitchen and the same amount of water was on the floor in the kitchen as the pool. Warped granite counter profusely leaking faucet. The toilet didnt flush or you had to stand there and hold it which was nice. Then the king size mattress was busted so we all sang to the middle of the bed near to the floor for the entire stay. The huge CRT televisions were nostalgic. And the non locking doors and the very uncomfortable beds just made it a joy. Stay at Mystic Dunes PERIOD!!!! Never stay at Black Magic Resorts again, or stay at Legacy vacation resort directly across the street you wont be this disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay at Mystic Dunes PERIOD!!!! Never stay at Black Magic Resorts again, or stay at Legacy vacation resort directly across the street you wont be this disappointed.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OrlandoVisitor8
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 23, 2012

just so so suite and with hidden fee

bed sheet has many yellow stains !!! (good thing was the washer and dryer worked); the suite has strong air refreshener smell; microwave oven works but not clean and with cracks; the suite charged extra $90 due to rental less than 6 days - did not mentioned when booked online from flight ticket seller.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rossman1203
Business
Allentown, PA
Mar 5, 2014

Nice room for the cash

It was nice at best. I would consider staying there again. Close to all parks and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amusement park junky
Business
Upstate, New York
Oct 23, 2012

pretty decent place

Good location. Gated community felt very safe. If the air conditioning worked in the villa I would have given 4 or 5 stars. 90 dollar cleaning fee when u check in. thats not for daily cleaning. Its for cleaning when you leave. Overall, was a big, roomy, clean villa to stay in. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring a gps. That was a huge help!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
floridaguy
Business
canada
Feb 13, 2013

large accomidation

Thiis is a older timeshare place ,however they are large and roomy compaired to other places we have stayed. You will be required to pay a cleaning fee if you book though this site though about 100$ for your stay. Also the firehall is across the road which is handy if you need them but can be noisy 3-4 times a day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top