$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
340 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (340)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hallandale, FL
Aug 8, 2011

could be better

During our disney vacation we stayed at magical memories. i enjoyed that it was roomy but the beds were hard and the place was extremely outdated. there was also a lot of churpping noise at night from the pond outside of our window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Apr 5, 2010

Acceptable

The hotel is about 20 minutes from the Disney Parks with traffic. Kissimmee has a lot of restaurants and a Walmart, which is convenient, though the town itself is run down. The hotel room was enormous and, for the most part, clean. I didn't see a single bug. It was also extremely old. It doesn't look like it's been updated since the early 1980s, but I suppose that's why it's cheep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago,IL.
Feb 20, 2010

Needs Remodeling

There was nothing special about Magical Memories Villas. It was very average. It beats a regular hotel room since it had a kitchen and three T.V's. I would only recommend this place if you get a really good price. The beds in every room were very uncomfortable and that would keep us from returning. The park was not very clean and the pool was nothing special. Also, people brought pets and some did not clean up after them. You had to watch your step on the grounds. Overall, the villas could use remodeling and the picture is very deceiving. The property pictured was nothing like our villa. This place is two or three stars at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami
Dec 30, 2009

Not worth the money

Honestly I will never stay with them again. For 125 a night I could of gotten a better deal somewhere else. Magical memories need to update all of their units. It just looks plain old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Charleys steakhouse the best

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
walden , ny
May 11, 2010

family getaway

The hotel room was big, nice kitchen nice bathroom and good size livingroom however, when we check in the customer service rep gave us bad directions to get to the room. The other bad thing was that the first night we check in and went to check the pool , very small and the last night we were there they change the system and put a code. No one call our room letting us know that they change the entrance of the pool and that u need a code. I felt uncomftable because people were looking out me like if I was trespassing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 13, 2008

Not wise

This was our very first family vacation and I was very disappointed with our villa. The toilet looked like it was about to fall through the floor and they had wedged it so it wouldn't move. When we opened the back door off of the master bedroom the screen fell off and when I told them about it the maintenance guy just sat it back up against the frame and left it that way. The only nice thing I have to say about the place was it was very spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart was literally a hop, skip and a jump away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami, FL
Jun 7, 2011

Magical Memories Villa

Townhouse was roomy, if a bit worn. A lot of young neighbors, who stayed up all night and made plenty of noise partying outside. Also, buildings are on a canal and neighbors warned us of snakes and alligators (we didn't actually see any on our visit, though). Location is a short drive to Disney entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of options on 192, which is filled with strip malls.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan Liu
Princeton, NJ
Feb 11, 2014

The service needs to be improved

The villas is 10 mins drive from 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, 20 mins to Disney World. No bus there. The Wifi in my room didn't work during my stay time and they did not help me to solve the problem in time. They should improve their servive attitude and efficiency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

After you check in at their front desk, you should rent or drive a car to do some shopping first, because there aren't any grocery shops around your villa. Some grocery shops and restaurants are very near 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, you can shop there.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joseph Business Traveler
Business
Sanford, NC
Feb 17, 2014

Business Trip to Orlando

We stayed in a condo at the Royale Palms Resort and it was an older model but had been kept up. Some the the decor was out dated but was clean and neat. We were in the Orlando area on business and the condo allowed us to retrun to our unit and relax after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amber Halstead
Kissimmee Flordia
Mar 3, 2014

Enjoyed our stay

The staff was our only issue not helpful and very rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search