$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
329 reviews
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (329)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Erikah
Miami, Fl
Mar 7, 2014

Not a Magical Memory

We had too many issues with this trip. The first night, we got locked out of the house because of the two keys they gave us, one key was wrong. We didn't get into the house until almost 3am. The Second night, after we returned from a day out, there was over $300 cash missing. Its been about two weeks since the trip, and this issue still hasn't been resolved. The staff hasn't even called me for any update, I have been the one to call for any kind of update. Other than that, the house was clean and all of the amenities were great. And it was close to Disney. But, the fact that these other issues still have not been resolved makes me completed unsatisfied with this trip and with Magical Memories.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami
Feb 8, 2010

Horrible place Left early No Refund!

Horrible! Restroom smelled like urine. Complained and left early the manager in charge did not offer money back not even half. Afraid to sleep on the sheets and get something towels were dirty. An overall disapointment there is a reason why they dont show you the inside. Next to a few trailer parks. Terrible experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Aish Tim
Orlando, Florida
Aug 15, 2013

Yuck. Never stay again

Employees were nice and beach area nice, but that was it! I got 3 rooms for my guest, all the rooms smelled so bad, carpet nasty, complained they switched our rooms and it was worse, the bed smelled like urine, the furniture was old and stained.. None of the rooms looked like the picture on the Website!! Yuck!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Theresa K.
Shelton CT
Oct 1, 2013

Bad Exprience

They did not have our resevation. Gave us a dirty room. Transferred us farther out. The room had no hair dryers. Squeaky beds. Moldy bath rooms. Charged over $90 for cleaning that was not disclosed. Very UNFRIENDLY staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
john Sr A
Business
utah
Oct 5, 2012

john, utah

I was not informed that there would be cleaning charge >$90.00 not matter how well you keep the condition before hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lynn005
West Palm Beach
Sep 30, 2013

not too happy

old stinky furniture. Dirty plates and silverware. Will not be going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ErikaJ
Business
Davie, FL
Sep 4, 2013

False advertising

The hotel location is just an office, once I checked in, they sent me to a location over 30 minutes away by a highway. There is no reception, and when I tried to call the office, it took me 6 hours to get hold of the office staff. The "hotel" is an apartment with urine covered walls, leaking toilet, bugs on the floor, beat up old cabinets, unwashed comforter with white dry stains all over it, hair on the bathroom floor and an extremely stained carpet. It does not look anything like the pictures they are advertising, whether it's the inside or outside. Everything about this hotel was a lie. I had to prepay for my entire one month stay, and when I wanted to relocate, they refused to give me a refund.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
columbus, nc
Apr 16, 2009

not what was promised

when I walked in smell was horrible, it did not look anything like pictures, bed was only a double, furniture worn out, pool was tiny, we have never been to a place like this one , no smoking resort had burn holes in furniture nail sticking out of corner protector ruined shirt,pictures looked nice not the place we were placed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Goutham
Philadelphia
Apr 2, 2014

Avoid,Avoid, Avoid...Still want to do it...Remember " I told you so"

First of all, This is a management company. A bad one at that. They have different building across Orlando, so u really don't know where you are going to stay exactly. The place we went is about 30 min drive from their office so we got there 8:30 PM and they do they formalities of signing papers and then we had to drive for an another 30 mins to get to the actual place. Once I got to the place they code they gave wouldn't work, tried calling them and was on hold for 38 mins and still no answer. Had to sneak in behind some other car entering the community. Theres WiFi, but they never gave password on phone next for 26 mins and the lady made is sound like I should have guessed, such an easy one.They have common pool and Jacuzzi, which were nice although they were a bit dirty, I ignored it.They day we had to vacate, its sharp 10AM..I was loading my car and the cleaning people showed at 10:01AM. The lady was nice to give me another 10 mins to wrap up with my kids who are 4 and 1. If you have kids you will know there are always unexpected delays. The cleaning lady told us to leave the keys and they will get it to the management. So I left they keys and called the office on my way to the airport. They tell me they can't check me out and I have to deliver the keys to their management office, ohh forgot after 30 min wait. After a little back and forth, all polite on my end, no screaming nothing, I still have to go back to the house collect the keys from the cleaning people drive for 30 mins and drop off the keys.After I told them its really a problem and I am on tight schedule they said its the law and they will charge me for the for the keys , 2 house keys and 1 pool key, they said its LAW..At that point I decided it not worth taking. I was very glad that I had enough time, except that I had to skip breakfast and go the airport directly after that and rush rush with kids( because I lost about 2 hours in all this process). Now the house itself is big, although not good. There were couple nails popping out on the door handles and there 24" old TV from 1990 in every room with rabbit ears. I don't think they have cable, although I never turned the TV on during my stay. Still this might be an okay place if you are big party of 8-10, need a place to crash, u don't care how carpets, sofas and beds are. Oh!!! King bed creaked every time I rolled, I am about 180 lbs and 6 foot. Although my stay I kept my peace, I was polite on all the calls as I believe you can get things done easier if you are nice to the opposite person. That differently did not work here, No greetings, "hi" "hello"...No "how was your stay" nothing...I smiled and walked away..because I was stupid enough not to read other reviews. Now I did my part to help others rest up to you...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CWal95
south hill, Virginia
Feb 17, 2014

Bed bugs!!!

The house we stayed in was not cleaned before we arrived. We cleaned the home ourselves which took a few hours. The washer leaked and the sofa bed was broken. When we finally laid down to rest with our kids my dad (who owns an exterminating company) noticed that the beds had bed bugs. BED BUGS!! Need I say more? We were given a refund for the room, but not for the pillows and blankets that had to be thrown out. Not to mention the food in the refrigerator that went to waste because we had to shorten our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top

Change search