$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
350 out of 350
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Providence, R.I.
Apr 27, 2009

Location is very conveniet.

Pool was very nice. Kitchen was easy to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Publix supermarket located nearby.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Apr 27, 2011

Magical Memories Villas were Great!

Very nice accommodations and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend for a family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sully718
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Extended Family Weekend

The wait to check in at the 4pm hour was very long due to the fact they only had one person on duty during a holiday weekend. When I asked the desk person about it the reply was "only one person was scheduled because it was a holiday weekend." Not a good beginning. Once we got to the resort our minds were changed. Everything was clean and ready to receive guests. The one bedroom was large and two sofa beds in the living room area. The kitchen area was also large enough. There was plenty of linens to be found. It would have been nice if some pool towels had been provided. The only problem we had with the room was a slow drain in the bath tub. But one call to the service desk and someone came very quickly to care for the situation. Very impressive. There were two swimming pools on the property . They seemed to be cared for well enough but the designated kiddie pool was not heated at all. The location of the property was very close to the Disney parks and several other water parks. We would recommend this property to friends and family who were looking for a base location. Not very much action on the property itself more of a relax by the pool atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The resort is located very well giving you a choice of eating establishments. Also there are at least two supermarkets in short driving distance if cooking in is important

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FL 4 me!
Business
Andover, MA
Apr 12, 2011

Awesome Time!

Really nice townhouse for 5 adults. Pool was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is right down the street so we were able to do our food shopping the night we got in.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Recommended for family with kids.

We stayed 4 nights at our 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom villa. Everything is organized and well kept. The beds were kind of hard but manageable. The restroom were clean. The kitchen was fully equipped. The washer and dryer in the house is a major PLUS because I can do laundry without leaving the place. It's home away from home. The location is close to restaurants, stores, and major streets. I would recommend and stay at this place again. This is good for family with kids and large group of people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping and retail centers are a short drive away. Everything is close to the villa.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
May 9, 2007

Nice condo nicely equiped kitchen

Macic Memories Villas was a very nice place to stay. Very roomy. Great pool and club house. Peaceful location but close to many attractions. It was clean with the acception of the carpet. It needed cleaned. Good family spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

many attraction and eating place within 5 miles

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supermom of 6
Business
Oklahoma City, OKlahoma
Mar 1, 2010

Magical Memories Villas

Close to restaurants and shopping, yet almost out in the country-like setting. Very adequate, apartment like facility with everything you could need. Great price for accomodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rigs28
Business
North Carolina
Jul 24, 2014

Great Vacation

Magical Memories Villas staff was excellent and the private houses were perfect for a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Road traveling warrior.
Business
Lansing Michigan
Aug 16, 2014

Orlando adventure

We loved our villa! Clean, close to everything and huge!!! We booked with Magical Memories Villa, they fill resort rooms around Kissimmee/Orlando area. What a great deal!!! We had a huge, clean comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa, with kitchen, dining and family room. Master suite with king size bed. 2 flat screens. Also laundry machines in unit. Pool, playground, tennis on site. The only thing we didn't have was a patio...minor thing. With a coupon, it was it was about $79 a night. A steal. No room service or food if you need all that, we don't. We stayed for 2 weeks. It's 5 minutes from Disney, 20 minutes from Universal Studios.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We go to the Super Target up on 192 and get breakfast food to eat breakfast in the villa instead of eating out. Also get snacks and water bottles (24 pack/$4) to freeze for the parks. One botte is $3 at the parks. There is a full kitchen in the villa so you can have popcorn and frozen pizza to end your night at the villa! Or your favorite treat!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
myon
Business
Florida
Sep 26, 2014

Good deal

Excellent location to go to Disney parks. Very spacious to accommodate a family go 8 including kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top