$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SJPR
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Jan 30, 2013

Family Vacation

We had a wonderful experience at Runaway Beach Resort. I had 2 bedrooms Villia with a huge kitchen, living room and 2 bathrooms. Ah and a balcony and front parking. There was a gate to enter with a card that made it very private. Finally all of the equipment was brand new and the decoration was great. Did not find anything that will made our staying uncomfortable. Recommend this place to any one that would be looking for a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The distance to all Disney's attraction's was very short, and Wallmart Store was within a walking distance. Plenty of Restaurant close by.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, CA
Mar 29, 2008

Magical Condo's

I have stayed with Magical Memmories Villas on numerous occasions. They are near to Walt Disney World and affordable. I have also stayed at several different properties. The condo that I stayed in this time was not as well equiped as others - no frying pan etc. but I am sure if I had called during my stay they would have bought one over.It is nice to be able to eat breakfast and sometimes dinner out of the parks. There are grocery stores, a Walmart and Target nearby. They do not provide shampoo and lotions as some condo's do so bring your own. My only other comment is that I wish there was a way to recyle at these condos as we always have tons of plastic and paper that is thrown away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blondiewally
Chicago, Il
Sep 19, 2013

Overall Satisfaction

Everything in the villa was according to expectations and more. Nothing to complain about and our stay was most enjoyable. However on the checkout date and time, the cleaning staff banged on our doors at exactly 10 am demanding that we vacate the place immediately. We found the Hispanic cleaning lady to be rude and very demanding. But other than that our stay was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the theme parks as advertised.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Oct 22, 2009

Very happy with the choice!

Rooms have all you could ask for. Close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at local restaurants (not $$$ at parks)-everything you could want is nearby. Your own kitchen in condo works well too.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saint Augustine, FL
Dec 8, 2009

Definitely will come back!!!

We stayed in a 3 bedroom unit that was VERY spacious. Unit was very clean and very nicely decorated. We traveled daily to one of the Disney parks and found the location very convenient, about 15-20 minutes to parking lots of the parks. The pool was heated and fun in the evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants within a short drive (5 minutes).

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissBMA
South Carolina
Apr 24, 2012

AWESOME!

The Villa at Magical Memories was great. Very roomy, clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location; not far from attractons or places to eat. Had an awesome time. Will definintley stay there again and would recommend magical memories to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hollywood, FL
Aug 3, 2008

comfortable and price accomodated

We are happy with the price that we paid for, however; there are some that not very satisfy ,like the carpet was not very clean ,the coffee machine and wsshing machine were dirty . The room above us made too much noises, we called the front desk. They promised to change the room for us but there was none available. We have to put up with the noises for 3nights. It is a good price to pay for but it is not the best. The location was okay, it took us about 20 minutes to Disney.It was queit area...overall it was good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Big shopping Brand name near by.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supermom of 6
Oklahoma City, OKlahoma
Mar 1, 2010

Magical Memories Villas

Close to restaurants and shopping, yet almost out in the country-like setting. Very adequate, apartment like facility with everything you could need. Great price for accomodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark the kid at heart
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Good Location for the Price

[...] Condo was really nice and spacious. The only exception was that the carpets could have used a good cleaning as well as the kitchen floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Medgyne
Boston, MA
Aug 30, 2007

FAMILY FRIENDLY

The stay was nice but I thought the beds were uncomfortable. The chhair on the porch was broken, one of the chairs at the dinner table and coffe table had a loose leg but I called to report it so I wouldn't get charged for it. The pool near our home was small and the other one was at the club house. Besides that it was a good stay. It was very close to Magic Kingdom and the other disney attractions. It was also very close to many food places. I enjoyed my stay because the rest was very spacious, which was good for a family of six traveling. I would recommend it to someone depending on there stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Friday's Red Lobster Olive Garden IHOP Denny's Waffle House Rain Forest Cafe

Back to menu Return to top