$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
380 reviews
Enjoyed our trip to Disney world!

If you have a car, drive to disney from this place is very convenient. Travel time between 10-15 mins. See full review

  • Alyssa
  • Jul 1, 2015
great vacation villa

Was very satisfied with our villa...look forward to coming back very soon See full review

  • georgiangel
  • May 27, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area, in Kissimmee, provides visitors with vacation home rentals in this famous family-friendly holiday destination. At Magical Memories Villas, guests can opt to book villas, condos, and even private pool homes to enjoy during their stay. These Kissimmee vacation rentals give families more value than conventional hotels. With a variety of different properties to choose from, families are able to find accommodations to comfortably serve both the size of their family, and their budget. With each vacation home featuring its own private swimming pool, guests can enjoy the beautiful weather without over-crowded pools.

Location
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Highlights

Accommodations at Magical Memories Villas put guests in the middle of the action. Each villa, condo or private home has anywhere from 1 to 7 bedrooms. The villas also include private kitchens, living areas and laundry facilities. These homes away from home are located close to all that Kissimmee and the surrounding area has to offer. Guests can book their stay just minutes away from the Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Studios, SeaWorld and LegoLand.

 

Enjoy the beach on the east coast at Cocoa Beach, or head to the west coast and visit Clearwater Beach, located on the Gulf of Mexico. Other nearby attractions include the Orlando Premium Outlets, downtown Orlando and a wide range of dining options along International Drive. 

Policies
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 380
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Business
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vicky5954
Business
Kissimmee
Oct 13, 2013

Villa review

Our stay was absolutely outstanding. I would give the stay a 5 star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Davicho88
Business
Mexico, Mexico
Nov 26, 2013

Incredible

The good location was perfect to go to all the destinations that we had schedule, clean, beautiful and comfortable. I have no claim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

At 10 minutes long and the best offers

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami Lakes, Florida
May 13, 2009

Spring Getaway

We love the unit we stay in, as well as the great manager of this Hotel. Every single time we have stayed here, we have enjoyed it immensely, due to the spacious unit and the friendly staff. It is always a great experience we can count on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When going to WDW, do not always get there in the mornings. The afternoons are much more empty there and the lines are definitely shorter.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island
Nov 22, 2008

Nice place to stay

Magical Memories Villas was very nice. The interior decorating was beautiful. All the anemities were very practical. We didn't need to go out and buy too much. The condo was well kept and clean. The rooms were large enough to move around comfortably. The only thing I would have liked changed was the televisions. All 3 were too small. The living room was the biggest, but still a tad too small. I'm sure some of the other condo's had larger t.v.'s. Also, I would have loved to have more pillows. There were no extra pillows. The cooking utensils were very flimsy and the Teflon pots were all scratched up that I was afraid to cook in them thinking pieces might shed in the food. There also should have been more toilet tissue and paper towels in supply, especially those who are staying more than a week. The reservation office was a little too far from the condo's. The office should be somewhere in the vicinity. Other than these few things, my wife and I really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

1. We enjoyed going to Walmart which was a short drive away off of highway 192. They have everything you need.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 26, 2007

3 bedroom condo at Sweet Water Club

The condo, pool, rec house, barbeque, tables and property were great! The price was an absolutely good value. We were comfortable and felt at home. I would have liked to see staples included like plastic wrap, baggies, foil and condiments such as mustard, mayonnaise,ketchup and sugar.And I also would have liked to see the kitchen outfitted a little better with items like cookie sheets and baking pans. (That's one of the reasons we chose a condo over a hotel-we were in Fla visiting family and I wanted to cook for our boys and their friends). We had to buy all of the above and then try to give them away so we would'nt waste them. That was my only negative comment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was nearby. It's Kissimmee, so, it's a major tourist trap! But, the value is great and the location was halfway between both our boys so it was absolutely perfect for us!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel M.
Business
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Getaway Trip

had a great experience, just finished booking my next trip with them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LITTLE BEARD
Business
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Nov 26, 2011

just what we were looking for

Suite was large, comforting and inviting. Just like home. Upgraded our room when we arrived, a nice surprise. Had event tickets delivered to hotel, ticket agent put wrong name on envelope, staff was able to sort that out for us. Quick drive (5 min) to stores, restaurants, old town, groceries, flee markets, pharmacy, discount tickets, miniature golf etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

1 hr to Tampa Arena to see professional hockey at low prices. $10 for upper bowl, anywhere between goal lines is great, see the whole game and the arena, why pay hundreds of $ for tickets in other arenas, coordinate your stay with the schedule of your favorite team.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L McKenzie
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 11, 2012

Great location. Close to everything

The condo was large and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was very close to DisneyWorld and only 10 minutes from Universal Studios and other sites. Also close to many restaurants and other shopping. The price was awesome for what we got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mad eye
Business
Hollywood, FL
May 20, 2013

Amazing romantic getaway

It was very spacious, there was only two of us so it was awesome. Two balconies, you could watch the sunrise or sunset, beautiful view if a lake. There's a pool!!! Full kitchen, made our own dinner (saved money). 10 mile to universal but there is a shuttle. Overall awesome place, it was perfect for me and my boyfriend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlet mall just a few miles away

Back to menu Return to top