$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 7, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
331 reviews
EXCELLENT TIME!!

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!! I REALLY LOVED THE LOCATION, NEAR RESTAURANTS, STORES, FUN SPOT!, KIDS... See full review

  • LASALSERA
  • Sep 29, 2014
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (331)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
331 out of 331
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 13, 2007

Beautiful Property

This is a beautiful property! The rooms are nicely furnished and everything was very clean. It was nice to come home after a long day of shopping or visiting Mickey at the parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Bishop's
Business
Burlington, VT
Nov 30, 2009

Great Location, Even Better Price

Our experience with the vacation homes was great, it was better than a regular hotel room or condo, at the same price. It was a whole house with your very own pool/hot tub to use when ever you wanted. No limited time restraints. It was located in a quiet neighborhood a few minutes away from all the Disney Resorts and surronding attractions. We visited The Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Gatorland. Hung out at our pool, and generally just had a great time. It was nice to have our own kitchen (which was well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, and all the little things you would normally have at home)all you have to supply is the food. We cooked a Thanksgiving dinner and had family and friends over. I think we are hooked and will never go back to the hotel way of life....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Bahama Breeze, excellent food, freindly service and great atmosphere. Located on International Drive in Orlando, FL

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surrey
Nov 15, 2008

great location!

We were very happy to stay at this condo. It was very close to the Disney parks and with a kitchen we ate out only twice in a week. We were even able to pack lunches for the Disney parks. The only complaint I would have is that there were 2 double beds not 1 double and 1 queen. and the pool and kids play area were gated and locked and we had to ask others inside to let us in to use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

walmart nearby by food. many discount ticket sellers for all the parks nearby and they even rebuy your used tickets!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 14, 2008

Home away from home

the appearance was great and the ammenities were very accessible. I would reccommend this facility to all of my friends. It was very clean, very quiet and very roomy. It was only 10 minutes from the major attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was 5-10 minutes from restaurants and attractions, ( Seaworld, Funspot, and Disney World).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Johnstown, PA
Jun 7, 2008

Great place

This place is so nice. It is like a whole house. It had 3 bedrooms and could accommodate 8 people comfortably. Nicest place I've stayed in lately. The neighborhood is very nice. The staff was good. The villas were spotless. The pool was nice. My only complaint was, while we were there the pool was closed so we had to wait like a couple of days until the staff told us what to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is loads of stuff around the place with in a 2 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 22, 2008

Magical Time at the Windsor Palms

I had a fantastic time! I booked a 3 bedroom condo. The condo was very well maintained. Everything looked brand new. The carpet was clean, furniture was new, beds were comfy. No complaints at all! The main pool was great. I had a blast. To top it all off Disney is only about 5 minutes away tops! I highly recommend Windsor Palms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take Food with you to Disney. They allow it as long as there are no items made of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney regular
Business
New York, NY
Feb 19, 2008

WOW!! great value,location and price

we were very suprised when we checked in.we recieved a 3 bedroom villa on the ground floor.plenty of parking right out front.wonderfully decorated and very clean.there was even laundry and dish detergent.we were about 8 miles from the parks.plenty of resturants in the area to choose from.there was even a super walmart down the road for good prices on food & supplies.we stayed for 5 days.the staff was very friendly and helpfull even when it was just for directions or suggestions for a new place to eat.they were even extra pillows and blankets right in the closet's.this place had great space and even a 52 plasma and tv's in every room.better by far than a motelroom at the same price.We will not hesitate to use them again and recomend this place to anyone.this one goes right into thecall firstfile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

every thing you could need is very close by.almost too much to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Jan 21, 2008

Great for family

on a low budget. Plenty of room, clean close to dinning areas and shopping. Not far from parks if its your first time. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

short distances to Disney and etc. Shopping and Dinning.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom from Chicago Suburbs
Business
Chicago, IL
May 15, 2009

Magical Memories Elite Villas - AWESOME

The Elite Villa was great. Very spacious, clean and upgraded. Loved having a washer and dryer in the unit. The pool was great for our young children. The staff were courteous and accomodating. A great family place to stay. We would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Super Target was close and was great for getting breakfast and lunches and easy dinners.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elgin, IL
Apr 8, 2010

More like home, I will stay here again.

The villa is close to all the parks. It is large enough to have some quiet "me time" even with everyone there. When we left the park we didn't say "let's go back to the villa." Instead we'd say Let's go home." We were that comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top