$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
351 out of 351
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodbridge, NJ
Jul 12, 2008

Great Place

enjoyed visit to magicial memories. Only a short drive to Disney and Universal. The property was well kept. Upgrade to three bedroom villa. The carpet could use cleaning or replacement, but overall villa was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of dining options a short drive from the property.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Havana, FL
Jul 28, 2008

Very Kid Friendly,

We had a very nice time at Magical Memories Villas(Windsor). The ammentities were outstanding, with a kid friendly pool,clubhouse, and playground. We will be staying again at this location on our next visit to Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shoppimg plaza about 2 miles down the road with a Winn Dixie, Outback And other shops which was a real plus.....

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 10, 2008

Great family home

The house that we had was a 3 bedroom/ 2 story home. It was very roomy and clean. Its a perfect place to stay if your taking your whole family on vacation. There was more than enough room for everyone. We also loved the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the theme parks are just a short drive away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island
Nov 22, 2008

Nice place to stay

Magical Memories Villas was very nice. The interior decorating was beautiful. All the anemities were very practical. We didn't need to go out and buy too much. The condo was well kept and clean. The rooms were large enough to move around comfortably. The only thing I would have liked changed was the televisions. All 3 were too small. The living room was the biggest, but still a tad too small. I'm sure some of the other condo's had larger t.v.'s. Also, I would have loved to have more pillows. There were no extra pillows. The cooking utensils were very flimsy and the Teflon pots were all scratched up that I was afraid to cook in them thinking pieces might shed in the food. There also should have been more toilet tissue and paper towels in supply, especially those who are staying more than a week. The reservation office was a little too far from the condo's. The office should be somewhere in the vicinity. Other than these few things, my wife and I really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

1. We enjoyed going to Walmart which was a short drive away off of highway 192. They have everything you need.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 13, 2007

Beautiful Property

This is a beautiful property! The rooms are nicely furnished and everything was very clean. It was nice to come home after a long day of shopping or visiting Mickey at the parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Bishop's
Business
Burlington, VT
Nov 30, 2009

Great Location, Even Better Price

Our experience with the vacation homes was great, it was better than a regular hotel room or condo, at the same price. It was a whole house with your very own pool/hot tub to use when ever you wanted. No limited time restraints. It was located in a quiet neighborhood a few minutes away from all the Disney Resorts and surronding attractions. We visited The Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Gatorland. Hung out at our pool, and generally just had a great time. It was nice to have our own kitchen (which was well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, and all the little things you would normally have at home)all you have to supply is the food. We cooked a Thanksgiving dinner and had family and friends over. I think we are hooked and will never go back to the hotel way of life....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Bahama Breeze, excellent food, freindly service and great atmosphere. Located on International Drive in Orlando, FL

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surrey
Nov 15, 2008

great location!

We were very happy to stay at this condo. It was very close to the Disney parks and with a kitchen we ate out only twice in a week. We were even able to pack lunches for the Disney parks. The only complaint I would have is that there were 2 double beds not 1 double and 1 queen. and the pool and kids play area were gated and locked and we had to ask others inside to let us in to use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

walmart nearby by food. many discount ticket sellers for all the parks nearby and they even rebuy your used tickets!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 14, 2008

Home away from home

the appearance was great and the ammenities were very accessible. I would reccommend this facility to all of my friends. It was very clean, very quiet and very roomy. It was only 10 minutes from the major attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was 5-10 minutes from restaurants and attractions, ( Seaworld, Funspot, and Disney World).

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Johnstown, PA
Jun 7, 2008

Great place

This place is so nice. It is like a whole house. It had 3 bedrooms and could accommodate 8 people comfortably. Nicest place I've stayed in lately. The neighborhood is very nice. The staff was good. The villas were spotless. The pool was nice. My only complaint was, while we were there the pool was closed so we had to wait like a couple of days until the staff told us what to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is loads of stuff around the place with in a 2 minute drive.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 22, 2008

Magical Time at the Windsor Palms

I had a fantastic time! I booked a 3 bedroom condo. The condo was very well maintained. Everything looked brand new. The carpet was clean, furniture was new, beds were comfy. No complaints at all! The main pool was great. I had a blast. To top it all off Disney is only about 5 minutes away tops! I highly recommend Windsor Palms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take Food with you to Disney. They allow it as long as there are no items made of glass.

Back to menu Return to top