$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
368 out of 368
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 17, 2008

family friendly

Large and Roomy accommodations. Low-key family home style atmosphere. Adequate kitchen. Thought we were getting a 2 bedroom condo and surprised with an upgrade to a 3 bedroom which allowed for extra room. Easy drive to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several chain restaurants nearby with strip malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 12, 2008

Simply wonderful I will stay again and again

Everything was great townhome was more than enough room it was a overall great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need is either on hwy 192 target good eats or hwy 535 outlets good eats

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
meljay
Business
Indiana
Nov 16, 2009

the best vacation ever

excellent place for families/groups. we are planning to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 7, 2008

Great value for the money

Our stay was very comfortable for a family of 5. It was a lot better than any hotel. The neighborhood was quiet and very close to all of the attractions. I would highly recommend Magical Memories to any family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jun 20, 2008

Very family friendly

Location perfect,place is clean,and hudge ewerything iswonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ewerything on the walk distance, you dont have to use car.Restaurant store

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Feb 24, 2008

Very comfortable

My stay at disney magical moments was a very good trip, my family stayed at a 3bed 2bath villa, that was very spacious and was a home away from home, there was even a crib in the room, walk in closets, we even stayed in sometimes and cooked dinner. I highly recommend for families to stay there instead of getting a hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

many shopping centers and restaraunts

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 8, 2008

Great Value

The Magical Memories Villa was an exceptional value for the dollar in the current economic times. The accommodations were excellent and very relaxing. The location was convenient to all attractions with only a 10-15 minute drive. Kissimmee had all other conveniences within a short driving distance as well. I would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Very family friendly

The Magical Memories Villa was very comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. I liked the fact that there was a bathroom in the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the other bedrooms. Also, the kitchen/dining area was very convenient on the days we decided to just stay in. The location was very good, we were able to get to and from Disney relatively quick and there were several shopping and dining options within less than 5 miles of the resort. I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and family as well as stay here again myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There were some outlets on 192 that were closer than the Prime Outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 12, 2008

Family vacation

The home was very nice, roomy, and comfortable. It was clean and properly furnished. I would recommend this to all my family and friends. We enjoyed ourselves. The only reason I put dissatisfied with amenities was because some group visiting from London was in the guest pool area topless and I had a 7, 5, and 3 yr old present. Other then that our stay was pleasant and comfortable. It was near all the attractions, dining, and shopping places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was within a 5 mile radius

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teryn
Business
USA
Jun 18, 2007

Only One Problem

We had the hardest time finding the office since it was off site of the Villas. We called to make sure of our reservations and the lady told us that the office had moved. She gave us some directions over the phone, but we still had a hard time finding it. We did eventually make it though. After all of that we had awesome time at the villas. I would highly recommend this place. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If interested in visiting a beach while there it is only about 30mins to Cocoa Beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top