$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
379 out of 379
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela from MA
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 30, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I was worried after reading some negative reviews but my family and I had a wonderful experience with Magical Memories. We arrived earlier than our check in time and the staff started our paperwork and gave us some suggestions for cheap, fun places to go until our condo was ready. When we returned at 4:00pm our key was there waiting for us. Our condo was beautiful, clean, and exactly what was pictured on their website. The staff was very courteous and accommodating when we had questions and had a problem with an elevator key. The location was amazing! We could see the fireworks at Disney from one balcony and a view of the lake and pool from the other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sandy Pavon
Business
mattawa wa
Aug 30, 2013

WE LOVED IT =>

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT, A LITTLE TOO FAR FROM UNIVERSAL STUDIOS, BUT LOVED IT. I STAYED AT THE CRYSTAL COVE, HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN, POOL WAS HIGHLY SECURED FOR LITTLE ONES, DISNEY WAS REALLY CLOSE BUT, YOU REALLY NEED A CAR. NO MATTER WHAT. YOU NEED ONE. DON'T SEARCH ANYTHING ELSE, TRULLY THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED. A Mom who is normally asking too much to make sure the kids are fine, recommends it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vicky5954
Business
Kissimmee
Oct 13, 2013

Villa review

Our stay was absolutely outstanding. I would give the stay a 5 star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Euphman
Business
Clemmons, North Carolina
Nov 3, 2013

Fantastic Condo

My family was more than pleased with this 3 bedroom condo unit. It had all the comforts of our home in North Carolina, and we enjoyed the entire 8 day stay. The check in was simple and the clerk was very helpful and courteous. Were allowed to check in 30 minutes early. One problem with the spare key was corrected without hesitation. I hope we get the opportunity to book with Magical Memories sometime in the future. We highly recommend booking through Cheap Tickets.com

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hollywood Studios 50's Prime Time Diner

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex best husband father
Business
Philadelphia,Pa
Nov 11, 2013

Fantastic family getaway.

The experience was truely magical.My 16 tear old son wants to live there.It's close to all the attractions and very clean.My wife wants to sell our house and move to Kissimee Fl.The jacuzzi and pool were great..I cant wait to plan our next vacation.Comfortable rooms,spacious living and dinning rooms,2 full bathrooms,kitchen with all the commodities,refrigerator,stove,micro wave,dish washer,pots and pans utensiles,plates,bowls and much more its was like home away from home.i loved it and highly recommend this hotel.The staff were wonderful and very helpful.I'm going to use this hotel the next time we go to Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Davicho88
Business
Mexico, Mexico
Nov 26, 2013

Incredible

The good location was perfect to go to all the destinations that we had schedule, clean, beautiful and comfortable. I have no claim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

At 10 minutes long and the best offers

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LULU1213
Business
MIAMI,FLORIDA
May 27, 2014

Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my reservations with magical memories . Excellent staff . the only issue I had was the cleaning fee. When I made the reservation it said that I had to pay a $80 dollars cleaning fee. I ended up paying $90.40. Also I had stayed with them twice already and it seems that the charge different deposit fees from $200 to $250. other than that everything was beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Perfect gentleman Andre
Business
Atlanta
Jun 9, 2014

Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ronkonkoma, NY
Jun 6, 2008

So much better than a hotel

I stayed in the Magical Memories Villas earlier this month and it was a wonderful experience. For the price of a villa, it is so worth it to stay in one over a hotel. Can not beat 2 or 3 bedrooms, a full kitchen, cheaper than a hotel and no housekeeping to rush you out every morning. Each villa is stocked with plenty of towels and extra sheets and some with washer/dryers. It's totally worth the value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The villa I stayed in was located a short distance to the main highway 192 which has plenty of restaurants and shops and less than 5 minutes to Disney.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 14, 2008

Comfortable and Convenient

This condo in the Windsor Palms complex was a perfect fit for our family of four. For a week long stay, this was much better than staying in a traditional hotel room. The condo was clean and the grounds were very well kept. The kitchen was very well stocked, and the staff even provided laundry detergent, dishwashing liquid, and dishwasher detergent. The location right off of Hwy 192 was ideal - very close to Disney (5-10 minute drive to all the parks) and lots of dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top