$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
350 out of 350
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
May 9, 2007

Nice condo nicely equiped kitchen

Macic Memories Villas was a very nice place to stay. Very roomy. Great pool and club house. Peaceful location but close to many attractions. It was clean with the acception of the carpet. It needed cleaned. Good family spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

many attraction and eating place within 5 miles

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supermom of 6
Business
Oklahoma City, OKlahoma
Mar 1, 2010

Magical Memories Villas

Close to restaurants and shopping, yet almost out in the country-like setting. Very adequate, apartment like facility with everything you could need. Great price for accomodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rigs28
Business
North Carolina
Jul 24, 2014

Great Vacation

Magical Memories Villas staff was excellent and the private houses were perfect for a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Road traveling warrior.
Business
Lansing Michigan
Aug 16, 2014

Orlando adventure

We loved our villa! Clean, close to everything and huge!!! We booked with Magical Memories Villa, they fill resort rooms around Kissimmee/Orlando area. What a great deal!!! We had a huge, clean comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa, with kitchen, dining and family room. Master suite with king size bed. 2 flat screens. Also laundry machines in unit. Pool, playground, tennis on site. The only thing we didn't have was a patio...minor thing. With a coupon, it was it was about $79 a night. A steal. No room service or food if you need all that, we don't. We stayed for 2 weeks. It's 5 minutes from Disney, 20 minutes from Universal Studios.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We go to the Super Target up on 192 and get breakfast food to eat breakfast in the villa instead of eating out. Also get snacks and water bottles (24 pack/$4) to freeze for the parks. One botte is $3 at the parks. There is a full kitchen in the villa so you can have popcorn and frozen pizza to end your night at the villa! Or your favorite treat!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
myon
Business
Florida
Sep 26, 2014

Good deal

Excellent location to go to Disney parks. Very spacious to accommodate a family go 8 including kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denver Couple and Brother
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 4, 2014

Great Spot!

Great access to all of the parks! Very comfortable rooms and a great kitchen for cooking for a group of people. Pool and hot tub area was also very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is a 2 mnute drive away! It was very convenient for picking up food and things we forgot to pack for our trip.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blue Thread
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 15, 2014

Great Lodging for Families -- much better than motel rooms

We took two of our teenagers to Disney. The convenience of a kitchen, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, and a laundry room when traveling with kids, as compared to staying in motel rooms is a no-brainer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
srose33
Business
Tarpon Springs Florida
Dec 1, 2014

nice place

The location was very nice and was very comfortable. It would have been nice to know in adVance of booking that we would not have a heated pool and that we needed to bring extra toilet paper. Overall enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take extra toilet paper.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angel R.
Business
La Paz
Dec 29, 2014

Yes good to be in family

Yes I have a good experience with my family, its good to be in family, and its a nice place to enjoy an have a good vacation. I really enjoyed a lot my stay in Kissimmee. since we came to this place we are planning to came every year if possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnson B.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

trip

I was good but the phone didnt work properly. i reported but theh didnt fix it. also one of two tvs didnt was broke down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top