$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
455 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (455)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
455 out of 455
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Highland
Sep 1, 2008

Great place to stay for a family of four!

This was such a great place to stay with a family of 4 people. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo in the Windsor Hills community. The condo spacious with a nice screened in porch, washer & dryer and a fully equiped kitchen. It was so much nicer than staying at a regular hotel in just one room. It was such a pleasure to come back to the condo and be able to throw a load of wash in and sit back & relax on the porch. My kids just loved the pool and it's 75 foot water slide. I would highly recommend Magical Memories and suggest that you upgrade to the Elite Series. Disney & Universal are just a short drive away and there are more restaurants than you can count within in a mile of this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of buffets available at reasonable prices. You may want to get a Kids Eat Free Orlando card to help with the cost of dining.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela from MA
Massachusetts
Aug 30, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I was worried after reading some negative reviews but my family and I had a wonderful experience with Magical Memories. We arrived earlier than our check in time and the staff started our paperwork and gave us some suggestions for cheap, fun places to go until our condo was ready. When we returned at 4:00pm our key was there waiting for us. Our condo was beautiful, clean, and exactly what was pictured on their website. The staff was very courteous and accommodating when we had questions and had a problem with an elevator key. The location was amazing! We could see the fireworks at Disney from one balcony and a view of the lake and pool from the other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 22, 2008

Magical Time at the Windsor Palms

I had a fantastic time! I booked a 3 bedroom condo. The condo was very well maintained. Everything looked brand new. The carpet was clean, furniture was new, beds were comfy. No complaints at all! The main pool was great. I had a blast. To top it all off Disney is only about 5 minutes away tops! I highly recommend Windsor Palms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take Food with you to Disney. They allow it as long as there are no items made of glass.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Johnstown, PA
Jun 7, 2008

Great place

This place is so nice. It is like a whole house. It had 3 bedrooms and could accommodate 8 people comfortably. Nicest place I've stayed in lately. The neighborhood is very nice. The staff was good. The villas were spotless. The pool was nice. My only complaint was, while we were there the pool was closed so we had to wait like a couple of days until the staff told us what to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is loads of stuff around the place with in a 2 minute drive.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Surrey
Nov 15, 2008

great location!

We were very happy to stay at this condo. It was very close to the Disney parks and with a kitchen we ate out only twice in a week. We were even able to pack lunches for the Disney parks. The only complaint I would have is that there were 2 double beds not 1 double and 1 queen. and the pool and kids play area were gated and locked and we had to ask others inside to let us in to use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

walmart nearby by food. many discount ticket sellers for all the parks nearby and they even rebuy your used tickets!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Feb 28, 2010

Excellent Stay at Somerset thru Magical

I had read reviews before booking with Magical Memories which had really good as well as some negative reviews. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that my Somerset Villa was very clean, and much larger than I expected. All appliances were in working order and I had no problems with the villa. Location was superb for getting to Disney as well as finding all types of restaurants, drug stores, Wal-Mart, etc. I had no issues with the stay and will book with Magical Memories for Disney trips in the future. Thank You for a wonderful, affordable Disney trip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Hit up Wal-Mart for breakfast foods/snacks. Disney World food, although the quality was much better than the usual theme park food was still quite costly for a family of four.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 14, 2008

Home away from home

the appearance was great and the ammenities were very accessible. I would reccommend this facility to all of my friends. It was very clean, very quiet and very roomy. It was only 10 minutes from the major attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was 5-10 minutes from restaurants and attractions, ( Seaworld, Funspot, and Disney World).

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney regular
New York, NY
Feb 19, 2008

WOW!! great value,location and price

we were very suprised when we checked in.we recieved a 3 bedroom villa on the ground floor.plenty of parking right out front.wonderfully decorated and very clean.there was even laundry and dish detergent.we were about 8 miles from the parks.plenty of resturants in the area to choose from.there was even a super walmart down the road for good prices on food & supplies.we stayed for 5 days.the staff was very friendly and helpfull even when it was just for directions or suggestions for a new place to eat.they were even extra pillows and blankets right in the closet's.this place had great space and even a 52 plasma and tv's in every room.better by far than a motelroom at the same price.We will not hesitate to use them again and recomend this place to anyone.this one goes right into thecall firstfile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

every thing you could need is very close by.almost too much to choose from

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Groveland, MA
Apr 12, 2010

Best Trip ?All Around

I signed up for a 2 bedroom villa and we ended up with a 3 bedroom villa. There was our own small pool as well as a public pool. The place was spotless with a full kitchen and individual bathrooms for each bedroom as well as washer and dryer. The neighborhood was very quiet and definitely a wonderful place to vacation. Would definitely visit again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are restaurants to please everyone about 5 min from the villa and on the main strip, rte 192, there are pharmacies, convenience stores, grocery stores, and major restaurants as well as small ones.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top